Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 39
  1. #1
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused

    cheat engine team

    sup guys im looking for 1 or 2 ppl who are good with cheat engine to help me gather a few addresses and pointer addressees to make a few hacks fo ca.

    i plan to include

    no reload < - have this pointer adress already
    esp nametags
    hover/sumperjump < - will take alot of time to figure out the adresses

    and whatever else we can come up with


    i could do this myself but it will take alot longer to get all adresses needed

  2. #16
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    try this with perx

    same bypass im using

    somone check something for me



    08D65754

    and

    08d872b8

    check those out freeze at 2 and join as alpha for s&d

    i just got a wierd glitch or something i did that and joined and soon as i joined bomb was planted and counted down like really fast and the game closed

  3. #17
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by lolz2much View Post
    same bypass im using

    somone check something for me



    08D65754

    and

    08d872b8

    check those out freeze at 2 and join as alpha for s&d

    i just got a wierd glitch or something i did that and joined and soon as i joined bomb was planted and counted down like really fast and the game closed
    if ur game d/c's and closes out you need to delete the debug.txt's for your CA folder and the rwdata2.bin plus in the HShield folder the v3warpds.v3d and v3warpns.v3d

    are we scanning for those values or what?
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  4. #18
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    if ur game d/c's and closes out you need to delete the debug.txt's for your CA folder and the rwdata2.bin plus in the HShield folder the v3warpds.v3d and v3warpns.v3d

    are we scanning for those values or what?
    enter them manually and freeze them and set the value at 2 then join an s&d game as alpha and let me knwo if anythign wierd happenes


    thnx for the tip

  5. #19
    zachman456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Hm... if you do no reload first of... after you shoot 30 or so bullets you will start to shoot blanks...
    I really cant see how you would make esp nametags with NAMES because CE is a hex/number editor. Unless they would be I.e Player:1230019 over the head of a enemy

  6. #20
    shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,680
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol i know all adresses but i forgot them xp ill see if i can find them

  7. #21
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by zachman456 View Post
    Hm... if you do no reload first of... after you shoot 30 or so bullets you will start to shoot blanks...
    I really cant see how you would make esp nametags with NAMES because CE is a hex/number editor. Unless they would be I.e Player:1230019 over the head of a enemy
    u change ur team side value, if ur on alpha u can set it to bravo's team value and vise versa

  8. #22
    zachman456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Ah..........................................Im a bit experinced but im no pro

  9. #23
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by lolz2much View Post
    enter them manually and freeze them and set the value at 2 then join an s&d game as alpha and let me knwo if anythign wierd happenes


    thnx for the tip
    how do you enter them manually? i might not know how to do this but im a good and fast learner, so help me to help you =D
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  10. #24
    chrisisafoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~In Dave's Pants~
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    157
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I'll help, I am very experienced!

    I GOT THE FUCKING BEST ONE IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!!!

    I did on accident so I gotta figure it out but this is what happened....


    I was clan warring and messing with random numbers and addresses, and it put me onto the other team! This is awsome for clan wars because friendly fire is on so you can just kill their team and get your clan xp

  11. #25
    richdude212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    352
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by lolz2much View Post
    same bypass im using

    somone check something for me



    08D65754

    and

    08d872b8

    check those out freeze at 2 and join as alpha for s&d

    i just got a wierd glitch or something i did that and joined and soon as i joined bomb was planted and counted down like really fast and the game closed
    the second address is coming up as unknown





    Get NX Cash For Completing Offers Here! (will redirect)


    Remember to press when people help you!
    Not bad for $14.99 a month...

  12. #26
    IIunknownII's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    446
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    26
    I never knew i could use the bypasses to make CE work.... well ill try and see if i can see anything. Also has anyone ever tryed packet editing for god mode or something? i mean its not like you could get errested for packet editing on a simple game.
    I'll change my profile pic when i get around to it, I originally put it there when i was 13, sorry.

  13. #27
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    the bypass only works for a few moments.. im trying a few different things to see if i cant keep it up
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  14. #28
    Skullz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    not mean
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    seems nice do u mean lo realod when like 30/90 u go to 0/90 u auto realods like 0 delay ? nametags will be the new featured chams >

  15. #29
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    how do you enter them manually? i might not know how to do this but im a good and fast learner, so help me to help you =D
    there is a button on the right side about mid way down ce that says enter adress manually


    warpath as far as the bypass yeah u need to go fast, u can get about 10-15 mins tops out of it before ca closes, this is the reason i asked for ppl to help find the adresses,

    edit
    Quote Originally Posted by Skullz View Post
    seems nice do u mean lo realod when like 30/90 u go to 0/90 u auto realods like 0 delay ? nametags will be the new featured chams >
    no reload u freeze ur guns ammo to 30 when u fire the ammo count in ur clip stays at 30 but ur total ammo count drops. this used to work but it now seems all ammo count including clip count is now server sided. freezing the amount looks liek its only visual. unless there is also another adress that can be modified or frozen to make it work again

    i personally like nametags better then chams
    Last edited by lolz2much; 07-23-2009 at 02:28 PM.

  16. #30
    richdude212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    352
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by IIunknownII View Post
    I never knew i could use the bypasses to make CE work.... well ill try and see if i can see anything. Also has anyone ever tryed packet editing for god mode or something? i mean its not like you could get errested for packet editing on a simple game.
    you need to inject your bypass start CA then on the log in screen start start CE. I use wpe pro for my packet editing. I did it with WoW but never CA I would say you need to start it the same way as CE





    Get NX Cash For Completing Offers Here! (will redirect)


    Remember to press when people help you!
    Not bad for $14.99 a month...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Unlimited Ammo via Cheat Engine?
    By vega in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-18-2006, 08:59 PM
  2. Warrock -> Cheat Engine -> Adresses
    By thiag0 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-25-2006, 06:29 AM
  3. [Tutorial] Cheat Engine - Weapons
    By darkshinez in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 07-29-2006, 01:55 PM
  4. Cheat Engine and Trainer Idea
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2006, 03:04 PM
  5. Cheat Engine Values
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 04:10 AM

Tags for this Thread