Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 77
  1. #1
    Wiirtuallca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    313
    My Mood
    Goofy

    Working Tapp Program no D/C

    Thanx too Neverborn for the bypass and aswhooper for the tap program.

    1. Download the files attached below.

    2.extract them.

    3.Open the folder oMFGz injector than too inject Engine.exe and Dll choose Bypasss.dll(auto inject)

    start up ca

    4. Start The tapp Program (Mainform2.exe)


    DON'T TAP MORE THAN 5 TIMES in 1 GAME

    now choose ur hotkeys too tap and too remove
    ^^

    than just hide and put Tap button shot on all and remove
    and tada
    killed all

    Virustotal. MD5: 1b642b3ede52d52e15295f3bad66d172 Virus.Win32.VB!IK W32/Shk-Inject-based!Maximus Win32.Shk.Inject.bas
    Last edited by Wiirtuallca; 07-24-2009 at 05:10 AM.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Wiirtuallca For This Useful Post:

    cafer2004 (07-24-2009),chouwa (07-27-2009),GHBGUY (07-26-2009),Kuro Tenshi (07-24-2009),thescarface2 (07-27-2009)

  3. #16
    unknownforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On CA.add me to messenger di_boi_hax
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    testing ill post fraps video if it works




  4. #17
    dreamfighter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dunno
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    ok lol...post it when u got time and have botherd to record it...

  5. #18
    jamestoles69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Tapping doesnt work. after i reconnect, i get like ultra kill, but then i DC. The client says "YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN LOGGED IN FROM A DIFFERENT LOCATION. THE GAME WILL NOW CLOSE."

    Why is this happening? Do you use a router??

  6. #19
    Poif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Cold
    holy this is so good! i was in a match and i tapped heaps of times without d/c!

    Edit: after tapping heaps i d/c
    Last edited by Poif; 07-24-2009 at 09:52 AM.

  7. #20
    rapid x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    561
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    THE PROOF OF THE TAPPING PROGRAM WORKING tested 5min ago
    ultra ingame O.o , best way to do is , first glitch into a wall or anythinelse where u can get out and then BAM! start tapping , i did spyhunt gray hammer ^^
    PROOF:
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
    called lagger while he was lagging []
    called hacker without hacking []
    called hacker with glitching []
    called hacker with hacks []
    release a tut [video] []
    release a hack []
    100 posts []
    150 posts []
    200 posts []
    300 posts []
    500 posts []
    1000 posts [x]
    100 Thanks []
    150 Thanks []
    200 Thanks [x]
    300 Thanks [x]
    500 Thanks [x]
    play Hello Kitty online []

  8. #21
    jamestoles69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by rapid x View Post
    THE PROOF OF THE TAPPING PROGRAM WORKING tested 5min ago
    ultra ingame O.o , best way to do is , first glitch into a wall or anythinelse where u can get out and then BAM! start tapping , i did spyhunt gray hammer ^^
    Rapid, do you use a router? i can tap fine..just that when i reconnect it says ive logged in from different location and then GAME CLOSES!

  9. #22
    aswhooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Two trailer park girls go round the outside; round the outside, round the outside!!!
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    guys i gave it some thought, and you can make it work by simply renaming the exe!

    it works, i tried it.

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to aswhooper For This Useful Post:

    KnockOut (07-26-2009),Mayfly (07-25-2009)

  11. #23
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Mouzie View Post
    A. It might works for you and not others.

    B. Give me a cookie?
    NO COOKIE!

  12. #24
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    is there a better tut for this picture video anything i just am clue less

  13. #25
    mageboyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    It dc/ed me at login and im using the bypass you put in can i get some help??

  14. #26
    mageboyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Yes works (for vista) but it dc/s at the login screen with the bypass he gave.

  15. #27
    shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,680
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amused
    dont work for me

  16. #28
    LuckiiEmoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Amused
    WHAT's THE HARHAR use?

  17. #29
    rapid x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    561
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by LuckiiEmoo View Post
    WHAT's THE HARHAR use?
    u have to put that harlar.dll in the same map as mainform2.exe
    but i tested it in EU , doesnt work for me in USA (ye i can get in to USA, tutorial by this threadstarter )
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
    called lagger while he was lagging []
    called hacker without hacking []
    called hacker with glitching []
    called hacker with hacks []
    release a tut [video] []
    release a hack []
    100 posts []
    150 posts []
    200 posts []
    300 posts []
    500 posts []
    1000 posts [x]
    100 Thanks []
    150 Thanks []
    200 Thanks [x]
    300 Thanks [x]
    500 Thanks [x]
    play Hello Kitty online []

  18. #30
    mikegrung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sadasdddfgdfg
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    does not work on vista

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. (Sharing a new tapping program by Uzeil it works!)
    By scycry in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 04:43 PM
  2. Anyone have tapping program that works on vista
    By saadfmk in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 11:54 PM
  3. Replies: 208
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:29 PM
  4. [Release]100% working tapper program
    By mariokiller64 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 07:28 PM
  5. all hackin program not work in warrock lol
    By kardo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 09:34 AM

Tags for this Thread