Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 132
  1. #1
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah

    Recoil Damper FIXED FOR GOOD 7/24/2009

    Ok guys i'm very sorry about whats happend with this program being that it closes out and minimizes CA, but i found the problem it was with the HOTKey F1 so i changed it to the standard unused HOTKEY F6

    MODS THIS IS NOT A DOUBLE POST. BUT A UPDATE!

    First Off:
    Virus Total Scan of Updated Anti-Recoil v1.1

    This updated is based on requests from this Forum!

    Screenshot of update: (screenshot shows F1 as hotkey but its now F6)



    New Features:

    1) Preset Gun Recoil Settings
    2) New Updated Userfriendly Hotkeys
    3) Labels to show status!
    4) More Anti Recoil Power for High Power Guns such as Machine guns!
    5) Added Minimize to System Tray(Beside your clock)

    **UPDATE**
    Fixed Minmize of CA bug! ; no more CA Crash

    Admin Please Hurry and Approve Attachment for these Guys
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  2. The Following 29 Users Say Thank You to SpiKe86 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009),AsianNick (07-25-2009),CaRlitosxs (07-27-2009),clementng23 (07-26-2009),cracken7259 (07-29-2009),delrick (07-28-2009),hack4urlife (07-30-2009),jimbob55 (07-25-2009),kinged95 (07-24-2009),lagginswag (07-28-2009),metalfrost (07-24-2009),Mistah Janglez (07-28-2009),monroer454 (07-29-2009),playgames3 (07-30-2009),Prodiem (07-30-2009),pxb (07-24-2009),r3k0n (07-26-2009),richardx4 (07-27-2009),shadowxeno (07-24-2009),shnarg (07-29-2009),sniper672 (07-24-2009),sora295 (07-25-2009),souljaowner (07-28-2009),souris007 (07-27-2009),suseke16 (07-30-2009),thescarface2 (07-29-2009),traumaingo (07-24-2009),turkeyFTW (07-25-2009),valans (07-28-2009)

  3. #76
    A0ex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Junk Flea :D
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Dont work on EU

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to A0ex For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  5. #77
    r3k0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    It works, but not all that much. You can tell weather it's on or off by pressing esc and clicking somewhere. If the hand slides down then it's on. Anyways, I see how this works, and fortunately there's no way this can be detected since it's not directly related to Combat Arms (The functions it uses are in windows) It's not all that easy to notice the recoil being less, but I was shootin my ump with high recoil setting and I noticed the gun popping down... a little. If you release this again, (great work btw) You make the high recoil gun mode pull the mouse down a little faster. This works! It could use a little tuning It's only v1.1 remember

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to r3k0n For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  7. #78
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by r3k0n View Post
    It works, but not all that much. You can tell weather it's on or off by pressing esc and clicking somewhere. If the hand slides down then it's on. Anyways, I see how this works, and fortunately there's no way this can be detected since it's not directly related to Combat Arms (The functions it uses are in windows) It's not all that easy to notice the recoil being less, but I was shootin my ump with high recoil setting and I noticed the gun popping down... a little. If you release this again, (great work btw) You make the high recoil gun mode pull the mouse down a little faster. This works! It could use a little tuning It's only v1.1 remember

    Agree, I use it and I didn't notices anything much, I still can still I have recoils and it does not help much. Maybe a much faster time would help, or show in game.


    To use: Open the program (run as admin) if you're using Vista or Window 7, then set it. To high for best result, go into Combat Arms, then push F6 when ingame to turn it on push esc and hold down the mouse, it should shoot down, then just play.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mouzie For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009),clementng23 (07-26-2009)

  9. #79
    plwx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Wow, this is really good, it actually works and helps a lot especially when I use the ACOG... I can even control light machine guns with this!!! lol

    Just don't forget to turn it back on every time you play a game, people... That's my only advice

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to plwx For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  11. #80
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah
    ok folks sorry i was away for the weekend so didnt get a chance to respond to any threads,


    OK its simple to work this program

    1) open -=Anti-Recoil=- V1.1 .exe
    2) choice which Preset Setting you want (Low REcoil,Med Recoil, High Recoil)
    The reason i set this up is because if you have a low recoil gun and you have it set to high recoil IT WILL CAUSE MORE RECOIL! you dont want the mouse correcting itself too much.
    3) go in game once in game press F6 one time and start owning.
    4) when you finish a game press F6 to stop the program then F6 agian once in another game.

    I'm currently trying to figure out how to put a Menu in CombatArms. Or atleast on TOp of Combat Arms where you can know that its On/Off. If anyone got any ideas on how this is done let me know. Once agian in my Previous thread i posted that i'm just starting out in making hacks. I can program anything, just hacks are new for me.

    Regards

    P.S If this hack does not help you in anyway then your obviously better then the hack can offer at this time. but i have been in games and noticed people playing with this. And its kinda hard to keep up with them.

    Look for V2.0 Soon!!
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  12. The Following User Says Thank You to SpiKe86 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  13. #81
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by A0ex View Post
    Dont work on EU
    yes i'm sure it does work for EU simply because it has no HOOK TO CombatArms at all. It only control the Mouse Function
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  14. The Following User Says Thank You to SpiKe86 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  15. #82
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    what lv recoil is a sg556

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to kira714 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  17. #83
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by kira714 View Post
    what lv recoil is a sg556
    Im not sure off hand but try HIGH Recoil Setting. If it seems to pull the bullets downward too much then you can always use "-" to back it off some.
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  18. The Following User Says Thank You to SpiKe86 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  19. #84
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    well i have been testing different 1's but i wish there was a way to tell if it was on in game cause sometimes i think it is on but its not (mostly casue i have to turn it of than on to get into a game)

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to kira714 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  21. #85
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by kira714 View Post
    well i have been testing different 1's but i wish there was a way to tell if it was on in game cause sometimes i think it is on but its not (mostly casue i have to turn it of than on to get into a game)
    yes like i previously posted i'm currently trying to get a ingame Menu.
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  22. The Following User Says Thank You to SpiKe86 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  23. #86
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    sry i have not been keeping up with ur 9 pages here

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to kira714 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  25. #87
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah
    Neither have i ) i just came back
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  26. The Following User Says Thank You to SpiKe86 For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  27. #88
    killerperra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    why are you guy waiting for approvral i dont get it??

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to killerperra For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  29. #89
    killerperra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    yo i had a problem i use my Mp5 RAS i put low recoil and it felt the same the crosshair was still spreading is it suppose to do that??

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to killerperra For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (07-27-2009)

  31. #90
    killerperra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    Aprove please?????

Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I HAVE A FIX FOR NOT VIEWING THREADS
    By sanchez in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2007, 02:42 PM
  2. selling KWR account for good runescape account
    By darkhonor in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-23-2007, 08:27 AM
  3. buying lvl 90+ rs account for good gunz account and more
    By spon7 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-16-2007, 08:36 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 06:25 PM
  5. [Trade] 35 hack for good bypass
    By fas19o in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-15-2007, 11:24 AM

Tags for this Thread