Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 93
  1. #1
    zlavik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ƵĻVĶ
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Angelic

    [Released] Recruit v1.2

    Ok heres the hotkeys F9 for recruit F10 for delta and kilo

    Proof:


    Virus scan:Virustotal. MD5: affc450163148438abc1732df56b3cf9 Heuristic.BehavesLike.Win32.Backdoor.J Trojan.Win32.Delf.abt


    Steps:
    1: open my trainer(Run as admin if vista)
    2:Open any injecter with the bypass( idk if u really need it)
    3:when selecting a server if u want recruit F9 if u want delta F10
    AND LAST Step THANK ME!!!!!!

    Edit 1: the vid is ********* Prossesing
    Edit 2: to enter delta u need to have a kdr of 1.50+
    Edit 3: SS of my trainer
    http://s696.photobucket.com/albums/v...fmytrainer.jpg
    Last edited by zlavik; 07-25-2009 at 09:06 PM.

  2. The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to zlavik For This Useful Post:

    blade369 (07-26-2009),Boogers (07-26-2009),boywithsharingan (07-27-2009),cafer2004 (07-26-2009),CaRlitosxs (07-27-2009),DARIONS3 (07-26-2009),dead159 (07-27-2009),dura2 (07-28-2009),forbently01 (07-25-2009),MetalGr (07-25-2009),qwertySkill (07-26-2009),richdude212 (07-27-2009),Rocco (07-27-2009),ryashoki (07-25-2009),somebody45 (07-27-2009),souljaowner (07-28-2009),starstriker2 (07-27-2009),wetpat (07-27-2009)

  3. #61
    zlavik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ƵĻVĶ
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 6beast6mode6 View Post
    Bypass please? I need it. I dc in the middle of 1!!! Game. :P
    use a bypass that got released -.- i dont got time to post a bypass

  4. #62
    6beast6mode6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Which >_< I can't find a working one that won't DC me. Um, D3D9 maybe?



    ^
    | Newest Sig :]


    .Photo Made by 6beast6mode6/Look-Twice.
    Program(s): Photoshop CS3/CS4 and Paint.Net [not MS-paint]

    Goal Lists are for Noobz.

    Quote Originally Posted by Hollywood Undead: No. 5 View Post
    So fuck 5 bucks just fill up my cup.
    Don't kiss me bitch you just threw up.
    Now im drunk as fuck about to pass out,
    Destination your mothers couch.
    Dude is it true that you screwed my mom?
    FUCK YA BRO THAT PUSSY WAS BOMB!

  5. #63
    zlavik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ƵĻVĶ
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 6beast6mode6 View Post
    Which >_< I can't find a working one that won't DC me. Um, D3D9 maybe?
    idk lol ...

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to zlavik For This Useful Post:

    GibsonRocks231 (07-26-2009)

  7. #64
    ShO0pD4W00p's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind U
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Happy
    doesnt work for me

  8. #65
    Noxit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N:\O\X\I\T.exe
    Posts
    2,016
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    640
    My Mood
    Drunk
    DOesnt work for CA EU?
    --














  9. #66
    MGHP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    This hack kinda works when you want to enter Kilo/Delta you can't enter delta you need 1.50+ kdr. and if you want to join Kilo you can but now you cant play on any other servers expect alpha and bravo.And you can't buy stuff i tried no works.
    Goal List:

    Have 50 posts []
    Have 75 posts[]
    Have 100 posts [ ]
    Have 150 posts []
    Have 250 posts []
    Have 500 posts []
    Have 1000 posts[]
    Have atleast 2 acc banned[]
    Make my own hack []
    Finish list start new one[]

    Im getting some kind of posts from some people and IDK WHAT to do with em so let me tell now If you send me message about " should be MPGH not MGHP AND LAUGH ABOUT" IT I KNOW THAT IT SHOULD BE like that NOT MGHP BUT MGHP STANDS FOR ME SOMETHING Else
    Actually when i got this username it was going to be MultiGearHp then I just want to make it smaller and said MGHP so now if you send me a message remember this!And if any mod can change it To MultiGearHp im glad to that! Thank MGHP (MultiGearHp)!


    Status: Bored From Playing Combat Arms

  10. #67
    zlavik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ƵĻVĶ
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Angelic
    so it works? caz some ppl say it doesnt O_O

  11. #68
    Jeremy1695's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Works perfect for me on windows vista 64 bit best of luck.

  12. #69
    imaliger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Skyway Avenue<3
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    THis Isnt Working Any Ideas?
    You Like That?

  13. #70
    zlavik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ƵĻVĶ
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by imaliger View Post
    THis Isnt Working Any Ideas?
    did u fallow my steps?

  14. #71
    MrParo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Drunk
    this D/Cs about 10 min in game with a bypass

  15. #72
    Ci2azy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I opened the exe press launch selected CombatArms.exe, logged in, pressed hotkey on server select, and did nothing.

  16. #73
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I will try this out. Hope it works =)

  17. #74
    Ci2azy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Joke, I loaded up a bypass I found and works fine, had no DC.

  18. #75
    CrazyBish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    Ok I open it, and I start CA but when I press the buttons I can't go in. Can you make a video on how to work it please?

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] KandoCraft [Hamachi][Cracked][Non-released][Recruiting]
    By Let6oiy in forum Minecraft Server Advertising
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 06:28 AM
  2. {RELEASE} SERVER HACK BETA -- JOIN RECRUIT OR HIGH RANK SERVER
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 283
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 06:52 PM
  3. [cHz] Recruit Server Hack Release v5.0!
    By ILeechBitch in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 08:07 PM
  4. [RELEASE] Recruit Hack
    By BobTigerBlocked in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 06-22-2009, 07:49 AM
  5. [RELEASE] PSIPISIO Recruit hack UPDATED!! v3.0
    By hacker012 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-22-2009, 03:36 AM

Tags for this Thread