Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    schnits's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Why my C.A disconnect when I use hacks

    Hum... I have a problem with my Combat arms. When i use hacks i can play for like 10 minutes and suddenly it disconnect me and it close in my face -.-
    I dont know what to do i have the KIzz hacks...

    Thank you

  2. #2
    sommotommo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Confused
    I have your same problem

  3. #3
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    Then you fail to read the instructions.

  4. #4
    bbazs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i read the info, but i same have this problem too

  5. #5
    ShO0pD4W00p's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind U
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Happy
    maybe you all disconect because you use patched hacks!!

  6. #6
    moralityboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    .............
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    the problem is this (1.)they got patched....solution=no solution ur pretty much screwd:P
    (2.)u have chams on wich dcs with most hacks except for tnts hack...solution=TURN OFF CHAMS
    (3) u have anti virus on...solution=turn it off duh....
    (4)you have a really retarded and slow computer...solution=get another on or delete some space wasting programs that u dont use.


    thank me if this helped u!!! happy hacking
    my chicken gave birth to a cow, what should i do now? i needed a chicken to give me eggs, but then i get a cow, god really screwed me on this...

    imma hungry so feedz me munchies >:3

  7. #7
    combatarmshaxor247's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Dead
    WOW DUMMIES THEY DNT WORK FOR U THTS THE PROBLEM

  8. #8
    dead159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    i dc in like 3hours
    so i dont rlly care since its so long

  9. #9
    GHBGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by schnits View Post
    Hum... I have a problem with my Combat arms. When i use hacks i can play for like 10 minutes and suddenly it disconnect me and it close in my face -.-
    I dont know what to do i have the KIzz hacks...

    Thank you
    u need a better bypass or the hack is old and not working

  10. #10
    Chase_Derick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    It's still working, What I would recomend is that you go to start, then search (XP users only I think) then click all files/folder, then search this path (C:\WINDOWS\System32) for the following file d3d9.dll. If you are using Vista (Which is using d3d10) my only recomendation is to run as Admin and also set compatibility as Windows XP.

    Hope this helps.

  11. #11
    richdude212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    352
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I have the same problem. Try renaming the .Dlls and name it something besides hack or kizz and put all the hacks and bypasses in the same folder.





    Get NX Cash For Completing Offers Here! (will redirect)


    Remember to press when people help you!
    Not bad for $14.99 a month...

  12. #12
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    If your on Windows XP and your using kizz's hack, take the d3d9.dll from your system32 and put it in the hacks folder so that it overwrites the one that came with the hack.
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  13. #13
    Chase_Derick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by That0n3Guy View Post
    If your on Windows XP and your using kizz's hack, take the d3d9.dll from your system32 and put it in the hacks folder so that it overwrites the one that came with the hack.
    Thats what I just said

    ...What I would recomend is that you go to start, then search (XP users only I think) then click all files/folder, then search this path (C:\WINDOWS\System32) for the following file d3d9.dll...
    :P

  14. #14
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    You didn't say what to do with it, though.
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  15. #15
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    We have a help thread. Utilize it.

Similar Threads

  1. HOW TO AVOID 1 GAME D/C WHEN USING HACKS
    By PKshadow in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 09:38 AM
  2. umm.. hack tool detected when im not using hacks
    By -ParallaX in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-24-2009, 03:14 AM
  3. why disconnects me combat arms when I use the hacks?
    By darkroy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2009, 08:49 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 10:11 AM
  5. Cant use hacks HELp!
    By warr0ckrul3z in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 12:15 AM

Tags for this Thread