Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused

    if lolz ver 1.4 isnt working for you(folllow these instructions)

    A lot of people are saying that lolz ver1.4 wont work so i decided to help
    (i just got it to work myself)
    1. Download PerX
    2. What ti inject: Engine.exe
    3. How to: auto
    4. click browse and isert the bypasss
    5. repeat step four, trust me this helps
    6. run combat arms, when u get to the login screen press alt tab and double click on lolz ver 1.4
    7. login and start hacking
    ...............thank me if i helped

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to NeonNoise For This Useful Post:

    NrN (07-29-2009)

  3. #2
    razac1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Still doesn't work.

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by razac1996 View Post
    Still doesn't work.
    what happened? did u d/c?

  5. #4
    jijee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Bored
    in fact you inject 2 times Bypass??

  6. #5
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by jijee View Post
    in fact you inject 2 times Bypass??
    yea
    thank me if it works

  7. #6
    razac1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    The game just shuts down with no error or anything, Lolz doesn't know how to fix it either. I run as administrator in compatibility mode like 1.3, cause I can use 1.3. But 1.4 just shuts my game down after a period of about 15 seconds.

  8. #7
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by razac1996 View Post
    The game just shuts down with no error or anything, Lolz doesn't know how to fix it either. I run as administrator in compatibility mode like 1.3, cause I can use 1.3. But 1.4 just shuts my game down after a period of about 15 seconds.
    well i get it to work for me
    does it shut down right when u get to the login screen??

  9. #8
    razac1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Wherever I am after 15 seconds, could be login screen, server select, lobby, or in game.
    It works in game but I get shutdown after like I said 15-20 seconds.

  10. #9
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by razac1996 View Post
    Wherever I am after 15 seconds, could be login screen, server select, lobby, or in game.
    It works in game but I get shutdown after like I said 15-20 seconds.
    thats really wierd
    are u using teh client hook or the
    Perx injector??

  11. #10
    razac1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    I've tried both, both have the same result.

  12. #11
    moralityboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    .............
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    i knoe whats wrong.i wood tell u guys but im freaking too lazy so....ya sorry guys hehe :P
    my chicken gave birth to a cow, what should i do now? i needed a chicken to give me eggs, but then i get a cow, god really screwed me on this...

    imma hungry so feedz me munchies >:3

  13. #12
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by razac1996 View Post
    I've tried both, both have the same result.
    ok hmmmmmmmm
    it works fine for me
    after u shutdown did u try it all over again?
    it happened to me then i re started everything and it worked

  14. #13
    razac1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by moralityboy View Post
    i knoe whats wrong.i wood tell u guys but im freaking too lazy so....ya sorry guys hehe :P
    Thanks for helping.
    If your not gonna help, don't post.

    Quote Originally Posted by NeonNoise View Post
    ok hmmmmmmmm
    it works fine for me
    after u shutdown did u try it all over again?
    it happened to me then i re started everything and it worked
    Yes, I've done it 10 times each and all do the same thing.

  15. #14
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by moralityboy View Post
    i knoe whats wrong.i wood tell u guys but im freaking too lazy so....ya sorry guys hehe :P
    how to u go under the map?
    his hack works for me not just the other guy

  16. #15
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by razac1996 View Post
    Thanks for helping.
    If your not gonna help, don't post.


    Yes, I've done it 10 times each and all do the same thing.
    oooo okay then idk wats wrong with yours sorry
    what a waste of a post
    "i know whats worng......but im not gonna tell u cuz im to lazy"
    idiot

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I want To Get VIP, But The Public Hacks Isnt Working For Me :(
    By zer0cool1704 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:11 PM
  2. If the original Hackshield changer didn't work for you
    By slothybee in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 05:02 PM
  3. does it work for you???
    By painislife in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 09:38 PM
  4. Speed Hack (don't know if it works for you)
    By Spyrox in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 08:20 PM
  5. Question| does warrock works for you?
    By xPerfection in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-12-2007, 06:37 PM

Tags for this Thread