Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    YoungFlip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Grumpy

    Lightbulb [TuT] How to make Drgn's chams work!

    OK so you all know that the new patch came out right? And everyone is all getting psycho on Nexon? Well i found a way that makes drgn's chams work!
    1.Ok so anyways download the hack
    2.Make A New Folder On Your DESKTOP
    3.Open PerX and Put in dll's in this order: D3D9.dll Drgn.dll. DO NOT PUT IN THE BYPASS BECAUSE ITS PATCHED!!!
    (If you want you can put speedhack but that doesn't work for me)
    4.Open Up CA
    5.Pwn some noobs

    I AM USING XP
    So dont flame or pm me about chams arent working
    Credits Go To DrgnForce For making the hacks
    This will d/c in 1 game so turn them off when your done or you will d/c

    Woops i forgot to add that i am not using any compat mode!!

    Thank me if they work!!
    Last edited by YoungFlip; 07-28-2009 at 09:12 PM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to YoungFlip For This Useful Post:

    mavs00 (07-28-2009),scouto2124 (07-28-2009)

  3. #2
    NrN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Amused
    Good post, i will test to see if they work. Also, name the files and .dll RXAntivirus so NEXON CA LAUNCHER doesn't scan it.. and it thinks its antivirus folder. I will see if this works, for now Thanked.. if it doesnt work ill take my thanks away ^^

    EDIT: The hacks crashed me to desktop before the NEXON screen read... with your method.. ill try again

  4. #3
    gallopokoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,584
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Thanks, I'll try it now aswell. Without renaming them.

    Do we inject chocolate.dll aswell?
    Last edited by gallopokoi; 07-28-2009 at 09:03 PM. Reason: Added something

  5. #4
    NrN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Amused
    .... crashed to desktop again.. tryed about 3 times. I think doesn't work.

  6. #5
    Xcry4meX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    The bypass is here so HS wont detect that you are a hacker and so you dont get banned.

    Without the bypass. It will probably disconnect you quickly/close out in seconds.

    But hey, im a choob. What do i know?

  7. #6
    gallopokoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,584
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    You need the bypass. This = Doesn't work. No bypass = Crash.

  8. #7
    YoungFlip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by gallopokoi View Post
    Thanks, I'll try it now aswell. Without renaming them.

    Do we inject chocolate.dll aswell?
    well i dont recommend it

  9. #8
    gallopokoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,584
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Ok, I didn't inject chocolate, I went to shop/storage, and turned them on. After I left the shop. Crash.

  10. #9
    metsu121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works 100% im on xp sp3 thx man no dc yet

  11. #10
    gallopokoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,584
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    I'm on xp Sp2, Imma try again, should work. ( Sorry if this is somehow 'Spam' )

  12. #11
    revengeru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    tryed too, doesn't work

  13. #12
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    wdf :S my perx keeps crashing

  14. #13
    gallopokoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,584
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Works, But I crashed after a bit. not even one game. I love it when people yell HACKER when I havent turned them on yet.

    just only inject them to, and turn them on in an actual match

  15. #14
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol @ above same thing happens to me, dont even turn them on and it crashes

  16. #15
    gallopokoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,584
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    And I crashed again. This barely works..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. TUT how to make tnt work for vista users
    By igotfish1995 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-19-2009, 03:35 PM
  2. [TUT] How i got DRGNS Ultimate Hack Pack to work
    By romor24 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 11:43 PM
  3. Tut-How to make strifes hack work
    By hellaim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 08:04 PM
  4. [Request]Tut how to make his own bypass
    By BurakG in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 03:46 PM
  5. Tut: how to make cheese
    By ace76543 in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-14-2007, 10:39 AM

Tags for this Thread