Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 20 of 20
  1. #1
    robdux's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the Bronx
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Concerning the bypass

    Ok guys i finally have access to post on the forum after like 6 months lol


    my buddy uses vista...and the bypass and speed hack still work for him even on the new update...

    here is what i need from the person who made the bypass...

    what files should he check to see if he has or doesnt have in the combat arms folder

    what service pack are all the vista users useing?

    i would really like to help yall as much as i can...and from what i see from my friends game...all the hacks still work for him that me and him use (mainly speed)

  2. #16
    Symbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    If their was a tutorial on making a CA bypass, I bet their would be a few more people that would make bypasses for us...
    If their was a tutorial.... I would begin reading it right now and working on a bypass.

  3. #17
    robdux's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the Bronx
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    cmon guys yall jacked the thread and took it totally off topic...can one of the mods delete the posts that totally arent concerning the original post please including this one

  4. #18
    iownageXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,231
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Symbol.. your sig has a lie.
    Coding is never easy until you've mastered it..
    I started coding like last year and in 5 months I still couldn't code a bypass ._.

    P.S I've already stopped

  5. #19
    SuperJKfried's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    the glitch hack and recruit hacked worked for me for 1 day,the next day,it got patched=(
    i wanted to continue pwning newbies...

    There aren't many coders now and some have jobs to do so i guess it might take 1week-1month for a new bypass
    *sigh*

  6. #20
    robdux's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the Bronx
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i figured by now that one of the bypass creators might have commented on this but i guess not...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Answer to every1 about the bypass
    By roughtimes in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 04:51 PM
  2. I need help with the bypasses.
    By lahoe91 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 01:57 PM
  3. Will a CE be detected if I use the bypass
    By xNarutoSouls in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-04-2008, 04:46 PM
  4. PB if fuck*** the bypasses
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-29-2007, 10:38 PM
  5. I need UCE for saving the bypass...
    By EyalZamir in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-15-2007, 05:40 PM

Tags for this Thread