Thread: Vista hacks dc

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Combatzor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Vista hacks dc

    vista hacks dc can any1 teamview me?

  2. #2
    imaliger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Skyway Avenue<3
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    for vista hacks make sure yew run as admin and have compat mode to windows 2000
    You Like That?

  3. #3
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    off the top of my head u may be doing 1 of these wrong

    1) run hacks as admin
    2) use the correct compatibility (most are windows 2000)
    3) hacks not made for vista
    4) you have vista 32 bit and most vista hacks are for 64bit (this apply to me)

  4. #4
    Combatzor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted
    yea i have vista 32 bit :[

  5. #5
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    they d/c for me to, but when they do restart ure com and as soon as it starts up disable ure anti virus and start the hacks and game as quick as posssible. i know this sounds crazy but thats how i get them to work


    LIVERPOOL FC


  6. #6
    Combatzor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted
    well i tried all of that but no hacks work :[

  7. #7
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sendi11 View Post
    they d/c for me to, but when they do restart ure com and as soon as it starts up disable ure anti virus and start the hacks and game as quick as posssible. i know this sounds crazy but thats how i get them to work
    all try this casue i have had no good ways to make it work

  8. #8
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    even my method dosnt always work but if u keep repeating the steps it should work, usaully it only requires one restart if ure fast with setting everything up


    LIVERPOOL FC


  9. #9
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    We have a help thread. Tomorrow I will start banning for this.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 06:36 PM
  2. Vista hacks??`
    By tokie_ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 11:58 PM
  3. I Need Help with Strife's Vista Hack!
    By KVizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 11:27 AM
  4. vista hacks ?
    By andykang01 in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-21-2008, 10:11 PM
  5. Hacks for vista?hacks dont do anything!
    By badtimer12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 02:17 PM

Tags for this Thread