Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 210111213 LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 182
  1. #1
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah

    Cool ETap Release 7/30/2009 *WORKS* *UPDATED*

    ETap 2.0 Released:
    7/30/2009

    ETap is a program to make Tapping easy. With this program your internet will disconnect and reconnect INSTANTLY! as soon as you press the button.

    This program does not take forever to reconnect.


    VIRUS TOTAL UPDATED!


    Screen Shot:



    Instructions:

    1) Open ETap and Minimize

    2) Open combat arms and go into a game. WAIT 30 SECS or Atleast until 5 kills

    3) press "Page Up" and your internet will be completly disconnected if you see your teammates running in place you will know your disconnected.

    4) kill a bunch of people within 15 secs

    5) press "Page Down" your internet will be then reconnected instantly and you will have all the kills

    P.S This will not work if you get killed while tapping or! the people you kill die before you get to them.

    *NEW FEATURES**
    • Automatic Timer :P will connect back automatically
    • *CA Minimize BUG FIX! * :P
    Last edited by SpiKe86; 07-30-2009 at 03:04 AM. Reason: UPDATED! v2.0
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  2. The Following 51 Users Say Thank You to SpiKe86 For This Useful Post:

    -DarkAngel-2 (08-01-2009),acpro12 (09-12-2009),alex444455555 (09-13-2009),AlienwareCA (10-07-2009),andyboy (07-30-2009),bleach1221 (09-06-2009),blind-king (07-30-2009),bobs__bees (07-30-2009),danman789 (10-18-2009),dead159 (08-16-2009),duderaccon (07-31-2009),edgardreis (07-30-2009),exsoulblade (10-01-2009),failtown (11-01-2009),FSASLEO (07-30-2009),FyreKills~ (09-12-2009),Ghty82 (09-04-2009),Grim (07-30-2009),h2dude (10-04-2009),Hackiscool (10-06-2009),HellzHalo (09-20-2009),japanese_dude (07-30-2009),jimmy4u888 (07-30-2009),juanru (09-18-2009),killer-c (07-30-2009),Kjsdx3 (12-21-2009),Maxin8r95 (09-27-2009),metalfrost (07-30-2009),MinimalKills (07-31-2009),nnguyen123 (10-13-2009),NrN (07-30-2009),Pancholandia (07-31-2009),phucu (07-31-2009),Pulgrey (10-04-2009),Rocco (07-30-2009),Shadowraccon (08-31-2009),shadowxeno (07-30-2009),SnowWolf115 (07-30-2009),SolidMario7 (09-24-2009),someone2244 (09-23-2009),supernova2131 (07-30-2009),suseke16 (07-30-2009),That0n3Guy (07-30-2009),thescarface2 (07-30-2009),X0Chocolate0X (07-30-2009),xXRickyZz (10-04-2009),yashmp4u (12-14-2010),yosty (08-25-2009),YoungFlip (07-30-2009),zackddd (07-30-2009),~.D@nGeR.~ (07-30-2009)

  3. #166
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by TailsTehFox View Post
    Hey the tapping program works flawlessly for me but i don't think that 15 seconds is enough.
    I don't think so either, but I beleive its the tops you can do with the current way of dis-connecting your internet and reconnecting it. I can't seem to break the 15 second limit, or else your going to get "This acc has been logged on in another location blah blah" I think it has something to do with something... XD
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  4. #167
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by User1 View Post
    I don't think so either, but I beleive its the tops you can do with the current way of dis-connecting your internet and reconnecting it. I can't seem to break the 15 second limit, or else your going to get "This acc has been logged on in another location blah blah" I think it has something to do with something... XD
    Its the combatarms server time out feature. if ur IP shows IDLE for more then 15 secs the consider u to be logged off and they disconnect u .
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  5. #168
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by SpiKe86 View Post
    Its the combatarms server time out feature. if ur IP shows IDLE for more then 15 secs the consider u to be logged off and they disconnect u .
    Although old fashion tapping supports 2 min. And also, when I test my program while on vent, and when I reconnect, I see two accounts of me. It must be related to combat arms as well.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  6. #169
    FSASLEO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    indio califas
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    do u need a bypass

  7. #170
    SpiKe86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by FSASLEO View Post
    do u need a bypass
    No bypass needed. enjoy
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostsbow View Post
    LOL... DUDE UR A GENIUS BRO.... U r a hacking god






  8. #171
    Kallisti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    深い碧の果てに
    Posts
    4,040
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    376
    My Mood
    In Love
    Thanks. Great Program. Got me an unbeleivable in Quarintine mode killing the noob humans that shot us back xD

    未来が見えなくて怖いから
    未来が見えてしまって悲しいから
    目を閉じて優しい思い出に浸ってしまう




  9. #172
    ak2337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Bored
    Didnt work. Am I doing something wrong? It dis/reconnected just fine but no kills were registering. I know its possible that I or the others were killed before I could accomplish this, but after several attempts it never registered even one kill.

    Could I be doing something wrong?

  10. #173
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Some people would die and when if they died while u were tapping, there will be no kills. Also, make sure you don't see a respawn screen, or you died. BTW make sure you make a minimum amount of shots to kill.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  11. #174
    fireshinobu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    come i keep dcing
    can some1 help me with this

  12. #175
    jijee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Bored
    How to actually avoid the CA message which says like: someone else connected in your account... blah...blah...? It piss me off, I can only do the TAPP 2 times, for me it's like 60-70% it works sometimes the hotkeys bugs O.o! anyway I won't bother you with my problems :P I'm going to reinstall Comabt Arms, perhaps, if you find a way for the CA message, post a comment plss! ^.^
    Don't trust the line on top of my ''abscent avatar'', I'm only half-choob ^^

  13. #176
    metallica2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It would be nice if u made hacks for CA europe.

    I don't think there's any good no recoil nor tapping.

    Just to be sure, it doesn't work on CA EU does it?

    If u ever get bored.... make some for CA EU if that is possible for u (thanks) :P

  14. #177
    emerys445's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a house
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Devilish
    ok so i have iut open i get in a game and i push page down and ca closes any fix?

  15. #178
    blinkyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    HOLY FUCK THIS SHIT WORKED! HAHAHAHHA I OWNED SO MUCH! they thought i was really good, i ran outta ammo, but when i went back to the game lobby, it showed me as disconnected, wtf is up with that, CA must of got smart and did that so if we tap, we get disconnected from lobby, FAIL.

  16. #179
    blinkyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    yes, it works, nice, but, everytime we use it, it disconnects us from the game entierly after were done the game, we have to close CA and than reopen, any fix?

  17. #180
    BrianV12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by hihiman1 View Post
    The reason it says this is because when you reconnect it sometimes treats it as though if the same person logs in twice.
    Umm, I think that they are on a wireless network, and their ip address is changing when they disconnect then reconnect. Or if not, then their disconnect time is too long. Try different auto timer times. Like 6-12sec. Make sure your wired. Also try and connect directly from computer to modem. No router in between.


    Quote Originally Posted by jijee View Post
    How to actually avoid the CA message which says like: someone else connected in your account... blah...blah...? It piss me off, I can only do the TAPP 2 times, for me it's like 60-70% it works sometimes the hotkeys bugs O.o! anyway I won't bother you with my problems :P I'm going to reinstall Comabt Arms, perhaps, if you find a way for the CA message, post a comment plss! ^.^
    Don't trust the line on top of my ''abscent avatar'', I'm only half-choob ^^
    I hate being mean, but, wow. Luckily I understand jibberEnglish. See above.^
    Last edited by BrianV12; 07-31-2009 at 12:58 AM. Reason: added info

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to BrianV12 For This Useful Post:

    Firescrouge (12-05-2009)

Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 210111213 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Combat Arms Hack [Working as of 6/25]
    By seph101 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 135
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 06:10 AM
  2. --RELEASE-- Chams+Wireframe+Speed (Working As 04/05/09)
    By Sir Nathan in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 03:21 PM
  3. Release New Hack YuuHUU WORK NOW ...
    By VipHacker7 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 01:43 PM
  4. [Release]WRGH Stamina V1 (Works with new update)
    By nbr1dan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 09:46 PM
  5. [Release] Stefan's trainer (Works after update 18/7)
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 12:18 AM

Tags for this Thread