Thread: d3d hook

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 71 of 71
  1. #1
    i-c-e-m-a-n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12

    d3d hook

    no dc and the rar file is fix

    rename the 3dhook.dll be for you us it or will not work

    just put the d3d9 first in the injecter from you system32 folder them but the d3dhook last in the injecter


    virus scan
    http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/6...7d7-1248942558
    Last edited by i-c-e-m-a-n; 07-30-2009 at 04:29 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to i-c-e-m-a-n For This Useful Post:

    asadam (07-30-2009),swish2030 (07-30-2009)

  3. #61
    BobTigerBlocked's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under My Bed.
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Doesnt Work for Me maybe.... I did the compatibility thing to none and it just d/c when that now loading thing pops up...ima try it in compatibility mode.

  4. #62
    shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,680
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amused
    every compatibility doesnt work

  5. #63
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Nevermind...these disconnect about one minute into the game.
    Last edited by Corndog; 07-30-2009 at 03:44 PM.

  6. #64
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    If you are vista you don't run in compatibility you just run Perx and CA as admin.

    Inject your D3D9 first and then ca.dll

  7. #65
    NrN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Amused
    The hack crashes me to desktop after 5 minutes. Vista 64bit

  8. #66
    NrN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Amused
    Im ********* a video for yall to understand whats happening better.

  9. #67
    whobansme??'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    a
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    since people are pussy, i tried it,

    tried all capatibility, doesnt work, virus probably,

    im do a scan, and i suggest you do it too.

    chams they do work, but they d/c,

    wait also im using vista 32 bit.

  10. #68
    lolbot7's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Combat Arms Quarantine
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Cynical
    yeah this does work i tried it works great only problem is that it freezes when the game is over
    im using combat arms in windows 95
    and i have vista 64bit

  11. #69
    killingspree888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I'm....Here,not There,not HERE,notHEre,but Here
    Posts
    375
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Would cham put colors on the specailist?

  12. #70
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Did you make this?
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  13. #71
    ak2337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Bored
    D/C me immediately. Hope you guys have better luck. I am using PerX and the D3D9 from sys32 folder. Still D/C's. Running XP Pro SP3, anyone know of a solution?

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. WR D3D Hook - =o - 09/21/07
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-16-2008, 05:01 PM
  2. WR D3D Hook - =o - 03/22/07
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-06-2007, 10:59 AM
  3. WR D3D Hook Updated to include Punkbuster Hardware Bypass!
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-05-2007, 02:33 AM
  4. WR D3D Hook - =o - 09/23/07
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 08:57 AM
  5. D3D hooking tutorial 5 i think
    By llvengancell in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-26-2007, 04:09 PM

Tags for this Thread