View Poll Results: Do you use this?

Voters
259. This poll is closed
  • Yes

    127 49.03%
  • No.

    132 50.97%
Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 207
  1. #1
    EpicPacMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The internet.
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Goofy

    Talking EpicPacMan AFK UTILITY [7.30.09] NEW STUFS!

    Ok, so I figure- in the last few days I've been seeing my bot leaked ALL over the internet. The best part is, nobody fucked it up! Nobody stole my work (as far as I know) so I am more than proud to make this sexy, sexy release for all of you. Again, you are free to leak this so long as you quote this post, and keep the rar clean of extra crap.

    First of all,

    DO NOT USE ANY OTHER AFK BOT!
    THIS ONE IS BETTER, PERIOD.

    THIS IS THE ONLY RANDOM AFK BOT IN EXISTENCE.
    YOU ARE MUCH LESS LIKELY TO BE CBL DIRY OR GET BANNED FROM THIS.


    NEW FEATURES!

    TAP HOTKEY (WORKS WONDERFULLY WITH WIRELESS)
    Since I keep adding more non-afkbot related things to my little program here, I decided to rename it to an afk utility. This is the first of many new features. *highfive* You can change the amount of time you would like to tap for on the fly! wewt! Also, keep in mind, you NEED to set your EXACT connection name in the connection name box, else this will just d/c you. When your in-game, and you press the hotkey to tap, you will get a beep- this means, you can start moving. The next beep you hear is a notification that your internet is going to come back in a second.

    2towers, use chams or a wallhack. Get on the enemy's tower, start tapping- kill your enemy, and wait. When you are reconnected you will TELEPORT back into the tower. Cool shit huh?

    OPTIONS YOU CHOOSE WHAT YOUR BOT DOES
    Check the new options tab, you have checkboxes that allow you to choose what you do in-game.

    NEW BACKGROUND! BOOBS!
    Not much to say about it other than most of the girls I'm friends with thought it was a nice touch. To spread the boob lovings is a good thing. Yes?

    RESOLUTION DETECTION
    This detects 4 resolutions yet the bot still does NOT work on 1024x768. The way I have the detection coded, 1024x768 is the resolution of the lobby and therefore I cannot use it for in-game botting. :/

    It does work on:
    800x600
    1280x720
    1280x800
    1440x900


    Old features that have been updated in the backend:
    Whitewalls/People works for the new patch
    The AFK bot itself has been modified
    Vista Only login has been tweaked
    AntiChamSpam has been modified

    Old Features that don't ever really need updates:
    Invite Bot
    Pause Key
    Fast Exit
    Random Name Generation
    Spam Key


    FYI This is what the spam key spams.
    53.9935312482994
    96.2001216488425
    39.802477255
    463699.23895017965
    796.2757676523179
    45.3762796730734
    13.20454584970
    1418.944095375482
    89.3717771607
    91797.5748754825
    90959.5671102399
    93879.5736678515095



    This is what the AntiCham key spams

    wt f is chams?

    wt f is chams?

    I use that spot often

    I always check there

    I've been playing a long time, I know most of the hiding spots.

    im legit

    im legit

    I always check there

    People usually kill me from there.

    wt f is chams?



    As far as using the bot in the game, I cannot comment as it would give clues to CBL and NEXON staff as to verifying you are using it. Sorry :/ I can give you a hint, make sure you are the master of a room before turning it on. <3

    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus and Malware Scan - Result

    SCREENS!







    If you have problems with the bot, or want to help out with the project, let me know! My email is epicpacman@gmail.com

    If you leak my project, just toss me an email to the forum you put it on ok? <3


    OMG IM SUCH A FUCKING IDIOT!
    I forgot to attach! xDDDD
    Last edited by EpicPacMan; 07-30-2009 at 04:41 PM.

  2. The Following 43 Users Say Thank You to EpicPacMan For This Useful Post:

    -Reck (10-07-2009),13579jason (08-02-2009),askmeagain32 (07-31-2009),Bigred345 (08-04-2009),bill2929 (08-10-2009),blahblah1212 (07-30-2009),cahackerishere (07-31-2009),caiotoppel (07-12-2011),Cl0neTr00per (08-12-2009),dead159 (08-17-2009),Derek (07-30-2009),duderaccon (08-02-2009),elitek87 (08-03-2009),felipemay (07-31-2009),Ghty82 (07-31-2009),guachitox (07-31-2009),HackinJosh (07-30-2009),hereforhek (08-01-2009),hsicarlos (07-30-2009),iloveapples (08-07-2009),iownageXD (08-04-2009),jacob16O6 (08-19-2009),jdog9985 (07-30-2009),kingmehomie (08-10-2009),Lrbc24 (08-13-2009),m3ngao (08-03-2009),Mharg (08-05-2009),MinimalKills (07-31-2009),monsterthejuggalo (08-03-2009),Pavilion360 (08-13-2009),phucu (07-31-2009),ronalddapogi (08-03-2009),Shadowraccon (08-18-2009),smoke341 (07-31-2009),stanley2428 (08-24-2009),SteveJespers (08-23-2009),Tierrize (08-19-2009),tw24fr (07-30-2009),tye381 (08-11-2009),WEED4201 (08-19-2009),whitten (07-31-2009),yomamasdad (08-18-2009),zach0212 (08-04-2009)

  3. #46
    shneebil1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Tired
    What hes he mean by connection name like the internet connection i'm currently signed onto?

  4. #47
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by shneebil1 View Post
    What hes he mean by connection name like the internet connection i'm currently signed onto?
    Yes.

    And guys, if you use this too much, it WILL kick you.

  5. #48
    EpicPacMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The internet.
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by r3k0n View Post
    *off topic* heyyyyy i remember you! You're the PacSteam guy!!!! *on topic* good job, I love it.
    Who is PacSteam? I've been going by EpicPacMan for a year or two now.

    Quote Originally Posted by RPB93 View Post
    Yes.

    And guys, if you use this too much, it WILL kick you.
    I have a bad habit of over abusing this.

    SOME COOL TIPS!

    If you have a wall hack or chams, set it to 3-6 seconds. Camp somewhere, and when you see them pop out of a corner, blam, hit the tap and they freeze in place. A few bullets to the face will do the job after that.

    Also try to remember, once you start tapping for 20 seconds, the game will be crazzy laggy after that. Just keep tapping for kills and you'll be all set.


    If you tap through the end of the game, it becomes like a singleplayer mode. It's really cool lmao.

    EDIT:
    Quote Originally Posted by zlavik View Post
    i have vista and i have wireless i hope this works XD please WORK!! ima test it now
    I have vista and wireless too. It works just fine. <3
    Last edited by EpicPacMan; 07-30-2009 at 09:07 PM.

  6. #49
    websterxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Hmm.
    I dont know whats wrong.
    IM using windows xp sp3 pro and it wont tap at all i set it to 5 seconds since i wall-hack and cham.
    But it wont even tap they still move set the connection name right and everything.
    Followed all instructions.
    Any help?

  7. #50
    hihiman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by RPB93 View Post
    Hahahaha.
    What do your parents stand behind you while you're on the computer?
    Hey, well don't forget that this IS an AFK bot. And nice bot, I don't use it but judging from everyone's reaction I'm guessing it's very good.

    [img]http://************.com/sig/017/hiyohihi.jpg[/img]





    mpgh.net/freeVIP

  8. #51
    EpicPacMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The internet.
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by websterxo View Post
    Hmm.
    I dont know whats wrong.
    IM using windows xp sp3 pro and it wont tap at all i set it to 5 seconds since i wall-hack and cham.
    But it wont even tap they still move set the connection name right and everything.
    Followed all instructions.
    Any help?
    Hmm. Well, it could be that the command I use for disconnecting is different than the one in xp. I'll check it out and make a fix for the release if I need too. It could just really be your connection name. If you don't disconnect when you hit the hotkey, this may just be an operating system thing.

  9. #52
    wilsonlam97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Cynical
    If I was Minion I would not approve. The boobs background (WOOT!!! Sexy) is explicit to minor audiences and this site is full of people under the age of 18. Please disapprove or edit the background please.
    To-Do-List
    Use Hacks []
    Get 500 Posts[]
    Become a EXPERT Member[]



  10. #53
    ghostsbow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wherever The Wind Takes Me =) haha
    Posts
    710
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Ur a beast at making hacks bro! I hope u dont get leeched :S

  11. #54
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by wilsonlam97 View Post
    If I was Minion I would not approve. The boobs background (WOOT!!! Sexy) is explicit to minor audiences and this site is full of people under the age of 18. Please disapprove or edit the background please.
    Does not matter, if it is clean, approve. Does not matter what you think, just the job you have to do.

  12. #55
    twix98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    why dont it work


    P.S IT SHOOTS AT THE FLOOR

  13. #56
    moralityboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    .............
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    ok dumbbut its an afk bot thats what its supposed to do.let it run and it will die a lot and finish the game for u and join another overe and over to get u xp and gp.ruins ur kdr but slowly lvs u up and raises gp....btw if this works thx a bunch
    my chicken gave birth to a cow, what should i do now? i needed a chicken to give me eggs, but then i get a cow, god really screwed me on this...

    imma hungry so feedz me munchies >:3

  14. #57
    websterxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by EpicPacMan View Post
    Hmm. Well, it could be that the command I use for disconnecting is different than the one in xp. I'll check it out and make a fix for the release if I need too. It could just really be your connection name. If you don't disconnect when you hit the hotkey, this may just be an operating system thing.
    Ah ok thanks very much im going to try changing the name and turning off firewall on it see if that works

    Note: no didnt work drats but i like how you tabbed the application really neat keep up the good work

  15. #58
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    this is pretty epic.
    i haven't tried it.
    but it looks good!

    great job man!

  16. #59
    MetalLuigiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    For the connection name, does it have to be the one shown in Network Connections or the actual name of the internet adapter itself?
    Like would I put Local Area Connection or Linksys LNE100TX Fast Ethernet Adapter(LNE100TX v4)

  17. #60
    mrjarhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hi, I think you REALLY need to put another two clicks in the sequence for the AFK bot. It already clicks "Ready", "Exit" and "Ok" fine, but if you get stuck in a game, you will definately need to click "To Lobby" and "Quick Find". I hope you can add this. Thanks.

Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. EPICPACMAN's {ULTIMATE AFK BOT}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 02:53 AM
  2. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA} 2nd RELEASE!
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 02:28 PM
  3. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 06:02 AM
  4. New Years!
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 12:56 AM
  5. My new signature
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 04:41 PM

Tags for this Thread