Thread: bypass

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    OSCAR496's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    georgia
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Question bypass

    how long does it take to make a bypass???????

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to OSCAR496 For This Useful Post:

    MixedFury (07-30-2009)

  3. #2
    ghostsbow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wherever The Wind Takes Me =) haha
    Posts
    710
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It takes a long time... bypasses are harder to make than hacks. Just be patient for one ppl are trying

  4. #3
    websterxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    it can take awhile. cause from what i know correct me if im wrong but don't flame theres a lot of reverse engineering

  5. #4
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    i believe you are right webster

  6. #5
    DarkDreth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Yeah Im trying to find one that will work for Dark Byte's speedhack... So far no luck.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to DarkDreth For This Useful Post:

    Phiesteh_The_Leet (07-31-2009)

  8. #6
    Kallisti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    深い碧の果てに
    Posts
    4,040
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    376
    My Mood
    In Love
    A long time.

    未来が見えなくて怖いから
    未来が見えてしまって悲しいから
    目を閉じて優しい思い出に浸ってしまう




  9. #7
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused
    some of us are workign on it, for thos eof u that can code check out my engine.exe thread i posted alot fo usefull stuff including a debugger that can open engine.exe

    just read the whole thread

    i had no idea how many people in ca are on mpgh...i went in a game, and there was a room called "lol2much fly hack" and everybody had it...it was fun...




  10. #8
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    It takes a very long time spammer.
    Although lolz2much just released the debugged version of Engine.exe, so it might not be too much longer.. o.O

  11. #9
    HackinJosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    184
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Doh
    Hes not spamming, hes asking a simple question.
    Stop friggen accusing people, hes just new and asked a question.

    Respected [MPGH]Obama

  12. #10
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by HackinJosh View Post
    Hes not spamming, hes asking a simple question.
    Stop friggen accusing people, hes just new and asked a question.
    This isn't the kind of thread that goes in the hacks section, there's a help thread for a reason. There are also many other sub-forums that questions like this were made for.
    He might be new, but I'm sure he's not stupid.
    Obama atleast move this please?

  13. #11
    kellzverde's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Barbados Island In The Sun
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Dead
    a bypass wont help darkbytes speed hack he values it multiplies have been changed and i have a source code that used to be floating around this site is that combat arms source code?? im not to good with c\c++ they thought we shouldn't be taught that yet so i had to teach myself im a hell of a good algorithm composer though and i have friends who are great at c so ill work on a bypass also i came across some interesting info i think i've found some values used by hsheild to scan hacks and add them to a PID what i want to do is freeze these values but all my memory scanning software is detected and i cant find a vista iso anywhere Hellz no im not buying it why?

Similar Threads

  1. Gunz Bypass
    By Paolo1993 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 04-18-2009, 05:47 AM
  2. Warrock Game Guard Bypass
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 206
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 07:30 PM
  3. Bypassing School Filters
    By Mortifix in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-11-2006, 01:01 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 06:45 AM
  5. Gunbound CE bypass
    By Brunogol in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 11:00 AM

Tags for this Thread