Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 115
  1. #1
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906

    [Release](Leeched)[Patched] Cheat Engine Bypass 8-01-09[Release]

    I DID NOT MAKE THIS, I LEECHED IT FROM A USER IN THE EUROPE SECTION.

    When using this with cheat engine, it disconnects withing half an hour. But i am assuming it will not disconnect when using only a trainer.

    This is a working bypass. i am sure all of you know how to use a bypass, but in case you don't.

    -Open perx.exe (As admin on vista or windows 7)
    -set it to inject into Engine.exe
    -click browse
    -choose the .dll file i included.
    -now run Combat Arms (as admin too)
    -now you can use cheat engine's speedhack, no reload, and any cheat engine trainer that isnt patched.

    thank me for leeching for you all.
    i dont know what exactly you want a screenshot for, because its just a bypass.

    Virus Scan
    Last edited by Corndog; 08-01-2009 at 12:21 PM.

  2. The Following 44 Users Say Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    -James (08-01-2009),ahmad3 (08-01-2009),andyboy (08-01-2009),askmeagain32 (08-03-2009),Athenscreek (08-01-2009),aznclark (08-03-2009),blauschlumpf (09-01-2009),collisions (08-03-2009),Combat Arms Haxxxer (09-24-2009),crazydude007 (08-23-2009),darkonezu (09-23-2009),donutvampire (08-01-2009),DR.LutherKing (08-01-2009),dryou (09-17-2009),federico2 (10-02-2009),felipemay (08-01-2009),FirstKiller007 (08-01-2009),gcw300 (09-19-2009),h3llraz3r1 (08-01-2009),Hooterc (09-04-2009),hottrod5 (08-04-2009),jayjay94x (08-01-2009),juanmanuelg3 (08-02-2009),Kalebtilton (09-21-2009),kellzverde (08-01-2009),Khahnlehuu (08-25-2009),killer_eddie (08-01-2009),LegendaryAbbo (08-02-2009),lolz2much (08-01-2009),macacofixe (10-14-2012),maximum16 (09-20-2009),nwrol19 (08-05-2009),nzjustin (10-05-2009),poseidon503 (09-23-2009),raptor123321 (08-30-2009),Rocco (08-01-2009),saul496 (08-01-2009),supersou (09-21-2009),sweenyrich (08-01-2009),wetrichard (08-01-2009),Wiirtuallca (08-01-2009),wilsonlam97 (08-01-2009),Xninja (08-27-2009),yangsang (09-16-2009)

  3. #91
    collisions's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by lolz2much View Post
    mo it wont the adresses changed ill be releasing new hacks tommorow,

    and this bypass does work
    k thanks

    wen u make the new hack will it need a bypass??
    SIGLESS

  4. #92
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by collisions View Post
    k thanks

    wen u make the new hack will it need a bypass??
    depends some trainers need a bypas ssome dont it depend son what they do

    i had no idea how many people in ca are on mpgh...i went in a game, and there was a room called "lol2much fly hack" and everybody had it...it was fun...




  5. #93
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    When i use other .dll's it disconnects...

  6. #94
    MasterGlitcher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside Combat Arms Walls
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    143
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by lolz2much View Post
    mo it wont the adresses changed ill be releasing new hacks tommorow,

    and this bypass does work
    erm im using ur v1.3 fly hack in fireteam all day since this new bypass:P

  7. #95
    robdux's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the Bronx
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by lolz2much View Post
    mo it wont the adresses changed ill be releasing new hacks tommorow,

    and this bypass does work
    this bypass does work...to a certain point...it is randomly disconnecting me now...just for having cheat engine or mhs open while playing...earlier today i did the no reload and even client sided my AP to like 1mil but after about id say 8pm EST it started randomly dcing me

  8. #96
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterGlitcher View Post
    erm im using ur v1.3 fly hack in fireteam all day since this new bypass:P
    That isn't possible... The pointers were definantly updated.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  9. #97
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by collisions View Post
    wat type of computer are u using corn?

    btw will lolz fly/glitch hack work wit this?
    i miss it D:
    Computer: Toshiba Sattelite L305D (laptop)
    OS: Windows 7 Build 7600 (Official Release To Manufacturer)
    Rights: I Am Admin


    and no, his fly hack will not work with this. it will not disconnect with this, but it wont work because the adress has been changed.

  10. #98
    collisions's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by corndog5595 View Post
    Computer: Toshiba Sattelite L305D (laptop)
    OS: Windows 7 Build 7600 (Official Release To Manufacturer)
    Rights: I Am Admin


    and no, his fly hack will not work with this. it will not disconnect with this, but it wont work because the adress has been changed.
    will it work for windows xp sp2 ???
    SIGLESS

  11. #99
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    its possible...you could try.

    it disconnects when using cheat engine, but it works great with darkbytes speed hack

  12. #100
    collisions's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by corndog5595 View Post
    its possible...you could try.

    it disconnects when using cheat engine, but it works great with darkbytes speed hack
    k ty
    but all i realy want is a wallhack
    makes game more easier
    SIGLESS

  13. #101
    MasterGlitcher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside Combat Arms Walls
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    143
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by User1 View Post
    That isn't possible... The pointers were definantly updated.
    for non believers it works end of








  14. #102
    collisions's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterGlitcher View Post
    for non believers it works end of







    lol nice 37days >.>
    i got 5 days but i cbb doing the glitch with the fly hack repeatedly
    SIGLESS

  15. #103
    MasterGlitcher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside Combat Arms Walls
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    143
    My Mood
    Angelic
    yea i help ppl out so i got 37 days lol 97 trys n completed 49 times ^^,

  16. #104
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    why is everybody testing this on NON CE PROGRAMS??? drgn's hack pack and kizz's have nothing to do with CE.. they are injected files... lolz2much makes programs using CE try his releases and see if they work.. it says for CE what makes you think it'll be a working bypass for .dll injection???

    LMAO i should've read ALL the posts.. but oh well.. what i said still stands a valid point and question.. anyway it works?? great!
    Last edited by Grim; 08-03-2009 at 09:42 AM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  17. #105
    Scotty489's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can't use the fly hack anymore it just turns off after a second. The bypass let me in with it but I couldnt get the fly to actually work. O.o

Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-10-2012, 07:35 PM
  2. Working cheat engine bypass for vista
    By FORCE™ in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 08:39 AM
  3. Cheat Engine Bypass read for info.
    By TGH in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-08-2009, 11:12 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 02:01 AM
  5. Cheat Engine Bypass? (Coders come here)
    By Symbol in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 05:18 AM

Tags for this Thread