Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 103
  1. #1
    eliran93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ♥ Cash: 2,147
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [Release] Working Chams [Need Bypass]

    Hey guys i found working chams

    THIS NEEDS a bypass so if u got 1 use it and share it with us

    I DID NOT MAKE THIS I JUST LEECHED IT FROM THE EUROPE SECTION but
    it works in US!!! This hack was made by the one the only almog6666
    NOTE: I D/C after 3~4 min cas i dont have a bypass.

    1)Extract The Rar File
    2)Open PreX Injector (Included in the RAR)
    3)Writh Engine.exe on textbox And then load the DLL Files In this order:
    Code:

    d3d9.dll -MUST BE FIRST
    Your Bypass If U have.
    Sea&Red.dll - chams.
    3.1)Open combat arms and then msgbox pop up "Hack Made By Almog6666"
    Press OK!
    The game will be loaded!



    4) In game press "Insert" Button
    And u have wallhack \\ Chams



    Virus Scan: Virustotal. MD5: f079f00e95ac2a92c2f051ccdf6e1d86 Riskware.Tool.inj.268800 SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Trojan.Agent.ATV

    Attached Images:

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to eliran93 For This Useful Post:

    ahmad3 (08-01-2009),Ghty82 (08-01-2009)

  3. #16
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by NeverBorn View Post
    *sigh*
    again, dl mine. working bypass. usa.
    Your bypass doesn't work for me
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  4. #17
    eliran93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ♥ Cash: 2,147
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    it is showing D3D9.dll as a corrupt file for me....
    go to C: then to windows then to system32
    and search up d3d9

  5. #18
    Bl_Lauer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant find where to download the hack

  6. #19
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Bl_Lauer View Post
    i cant find where to download the hack
    It's the attachment on the first page.

    Also, WOOHOO 500 POSTS
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  7. #20
    eliran93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ♥ Cash: 2,147
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by That0n3Guy View Post
    It's the attachment on the first page.

    Also, WOOHOO 500 POSTS
    Gratz and can some 1 help me find a working bypass xD
    plz

  8. #21
    Wapakalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by NeverBorn View Post
    *sigh*
    again, dl mine. working bypass. usa.

    Already tried your bypass. Read below.


    Quote Originally Posted by Wapakalypse View Post
    This doesn't work with Neverborn's bypass.

    I've tried this..

    Perx -> d3d9.dll -> Sea&Red.dll -> NBproductions.dll = Crash at login & sometimes server select

    Perx -> d3d9.dll -> NBproductions -> Sea&Red.dll = Crash at login & sometimes server select

    So, should I be trying compatibility modes or forget it because they are Euro hacks?
    Last edited by Wapakalypse; 08-01-2009 at 08:48 PM.

  9. #22
    eliran93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ♥ Cash: 2,147
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed
    even if there euro hacks it might still work on US
    we just need a bypass the hacks work
    BUT WE NEED A BYPASS so if u got 1 that will work plz share it with us!

  10. #23
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    *sigh*

    Yes these chams DO work....Just use your D3D9 from your system 32 folder...

    NO working bypass will inject these successfully. I have tried every working bypass and some old ones and D3D9 is the only one that works....



    Would you all like an in game screen shot for more proof, or will this suffice?
    Last edited by weaselm01; 08-01-2009 at 09:03 PM.

  11. #24
    Wapakalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    None of it works, sorry. Unless you write down a detailed list of specific files you're using and how you're getting this to work then it's hopeless.

    I've tried using tons of bypasses and I get disconnected right away after I login.

  12. #25
    eddieg1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    these chams dont even work with a bypass.mods plz close this

  13. #26
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by eddieg1994 View Post
    these chams dont even work with a bypass.mods plz close this
    Did you not see a screen shot i just took of these? They work fine. Mods leave open

    Quote Originally Posted by Wapakalypse View Post
    None of it works, sorry. Unless you write down a detailed list of specific files you're using and how you're getting this to work then it's hopeless.

    I've tried using tons of bypasses and I get disconnected right away after I login.
    Use the D3D9 from your system 32 folder!

    Programs-Accessories-System Tools-Computer-Local Disk(C)-Windows-System 32


    Inject Like So

    To turn on or off press the INSERT button on your Keyboard

    For all the choobs that keep saying this doesn't work.
    In Game Screen Shot!!!

    Yes it is blurry but i wasn't going to turn on any screen recording software just to prove some choobs wrong. Prnt Screen bitches
    Last edited by weaselm01; 08-01-2009 at 09:25 PM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    HawKGriMReaPeR (08-04-2009)

  15. #27
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I wiol try finding...

  16. #28
    eliran93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ♥ Cash: 2,147
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Yuerno View Post
    I wiol try finding...
    thx !!
    im look 4 1 right now im onto sommthing but not sure if it will work brb with answer
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Did you not see a screen shot i just took of these? They work fine. Mods leave open



    Use the D3D9 from your system 32 folder!

    Programs-Accessories-System Tools-Computer-Local Disk(C)-Windows-System 32


    Inject Like So

    To turn on or off press the INSERT button on your Keyboard

    For all the choobs that keep saying this doesn't work.
    In Game Screen Shot!!!

    Yes it is blurry but i wasn't going to turn on any screen recording software just to prove some choobs wrong. Prnt Screen bitches
    and thank u 4 the support

    and weaselm01 did u d/c?
    and if not what bypass where u using?>
    Last edited by eliran93; 08-01-2009 at 10:39 PM.

  17. #29
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by eliran93 View Post
    and thank u 4 the support

    and weaselm01 did u d/c?
    and if not what bypass where u using?>
    I am using the D3D9 from my System 32 folder.....

    No i did not disconnect.

    I am to awesome to disconnect

  18. #30
    eliran93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ♥ Cash: 2,147
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed
    can u send me YOUR D3D9 from ur system32 cas i have a diffident operating system
    (Windows xp- windows 7 viena)
    and i do not have the d3d9 file plz send it and ill post it
    THX

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Release: Working Chams & Speedhack
    By F-A-I-L in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 12:27 PM
  2. Release:Working Chams
    By formage in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 134
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 08:36 PM
  3. [Re-Release] Working Chams (NO-DC) + Tutorial + Download!
    By Legify in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 08:44 PM
  4. Working chams...need to know if i can post it
    By death_lord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  5. ok,here is my trainer fully working{detected,need bypass]
    By cjg333 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-26-2007, 05:59 AM

Tags for this Thread