Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 56 of 56
  1. #1
    booyah990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    htrrg
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored

    Cool a working bypass after the 7/29/09 update

    well heres a working bypass... just inject it wit the other hax(it worx for almost every single hack i've ever seen)(make sure to inject it after you inject the hax) if your hax r .exe formats than inject this and use your exe at the same time...

    virus link:Virustotal. MD5: d37b74713422dbf644fb77dee11e82a7 High Risk Fraudulent Security Program

    screenie:

    i think it would work great with this chams -http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat-arms-hacks/69282-release-working-chams-need-bypass.html
    Last edited by booyah990; 08-01-2009 at 08:44 PM.
    WHO NEED SKILLS WHEN YOU HAVE HAX?NOT ME!!!


    GOALS
    -Hack CA[done]
    -Get called a hacker[done]
    -get called a hacker when not hacking[done]
    -get called a hacker when hacking[done]
    -swear in CA[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 0.8[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.0[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.1[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.15[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.2[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.3[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.4[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.5[almost]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.6[almost]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.7[not yet]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.8[not yet]
    -Become a mod in MPGH[almost]
    -love the monkey[done]

    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU REIN ANY KIND OF WAY

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to booyah990 For This Useful Post:

    ahmad3 (08-01-2009),edcsaqwxz (08-02-2009),eliteop (08-03-2009),iloveapples (08-02-2009),jimbob55 (08-02-2009),laplung (08-05-2009),ssupafly (08-07-2009)

  3. #46
    beteasta3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have You Checked You'r Sister's Room?
    Posts
    472
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Devilish
    it failed...epicly
    Last edited by beteasta3; 08-03-2009 at 09:08 PM.


    Press The Thanks Button..Can't Hurt!!

  4. #47
    moondra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey thinks but i wanna know where do i put it?all it is bypasss.dll that comes with it and i dont get the instructions

  5. #48
    booyah990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    htrrg
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    kk pm me with the hax that ur using rite now, ill help u
    WHO NEED SKILLS WHEN YOU HAVE HAX?NOT ME!!!


    GOALS
    -Hack CA[done]
    -Get called a hacker[done]
    -get called a hacker when not hacking[done]
    -get called a hacker when hacking[done]
    -swear in CA[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 0.8[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.0[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.1[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.15[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.2[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.3[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.4[done]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.5[almost]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.6[almost]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.7[not yet]
    -get a k/d ratio higher than 1.8[not yet]
    -Become a mod in MPGH[almost]
    -love the monkey[done]

    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU REIN ANY KIND OF WAY

  6. #49
    cloudednebulous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've downloaded and successfully injected both chams, and/or speed hacks. Combat Arms starts up fine. However, after hitting insert the chams menu does not appear. And the speed program doesn't show up on my desktop.

    I'm using Vista Ultimate. If anyone knows a solution or has advice, I'm all ears. Thank you!

  7. #50
    Mashooga's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cloudednebulous View Post
    I've downloaded and successfully injected both chams, and/or speed hacks. Combat Arms starts up fine. However, after hitting insert the chams menu does not appear. And the speed program doesn't show up on my desktop.

    I'm using Vista Ultimate. If anyone knows a solution or has advice, I'm all ears. Thank you!

    As far as Speed Hacks, I can't get the Neverborn Speedhack to pull up on my desktop. I downloaded the bypasss and im using x1nject. The order is: Bypasss.dll; NBspeedhack.dll
    I suppose it injects, but the hack doesn't pull up.
    (Also, I tried just injecting the Bypass so I can pull up LaBae1's V4.2 Trainer, but that just makes Combat Arms d/c.)

  8. #51
    GahNades's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    375
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    approved, there midgets have ur candy
    hm.... your not gonna molest me or something now....? D: jkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjk

    Naise. Work fine

  9. #52
    itachijeremy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    california
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    seems good 2 me

  10. #53
    Timmarus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Does this work for the xFire hack?

  11. #54
    Wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    666
    Posts
    12,351
    Reputation
    286
    Thanks
    1,145
    tim try it for urself and see?

  12. #55
    whtlight2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Doh
    thank you finally

  13. #56
    Symbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Doesn't work with Cheat Engine for me... =\
    Disconnects after 20sec...
    Can't gather new addresses in only 20sec...

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. any working bypass after 25//11 patch?
    By MamaNoob in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 01:50 AM
  2. working aimbot after the patch july 17
    By haker1 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 01:39 PM
  3. FIRST working hack after the patch by raamie
    By raamie in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 01:10 PM
  4. need bypass after patch for working the team speak
    By yaniv7626 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 08:44 AM
  5. Trading a working bypass for working hacks after the update.
    By DeathMaker in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 05:01 PM

Tags for this Thread