Thread: Combat Arms.exe

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    imCilo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Combat Arms.exe

    well i was Reshacking and i fucked it up

    can anyone upload a Clean Combat Arms.exe for me ?

  2. #2
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    The Installer? :/

  3. #3
    imCilo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i used the manual patch and it gets broken at 65/75 can u upload one ?

  4. #4
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Just redownload the game.

  5. #5
    imCilo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dude fk no thats gonna take forever

  6. #6
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Heres the Installer, attaching the manual one will takes ages. I'm not sure if this is what your after.

    Virus Scan: http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/5...eaf-1249210814

  7. #7
    ocstage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Kash that's the same thing, you stil ahve to dl the client.

  8. #8
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    You should have backed up the launcher like whitten suggested.

  9. #9
    rabownz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Us/Az/Phx
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by joshcarr2006 View Post
    Just redownload the game.
    Ya just redownload it simple.

  10. #10
    Legify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    subway
    Posts
    964
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Sad
    Your all idiots, one sec. I'll upload it.

    Virus Scan: http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/7...759-1249242498
    Last edited by Legify; 08-02-2009 at 03:46 PM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Legify For This Useful Post:

    marksman95 (08-15-2009)

  12. #11
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    the reshacker automatically backs it up.

    look for this
    C:/Nexon/Combat Arms/CombatArms_Original.exe

Similar Threads

  1. deleted Combat Arms.exe, need someone to send me COmbat Arms.exe
    By XGelite in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 05:36 PM
  2. Combat Arms exe stopped working...
    By Zeinland in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 06:44 AM
  3. [Request]Combat Arms.exe
    By Marsicano in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 03:35 PM
  4. Combat Arms
    By Synns in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 10:09 PM
  5. Combat Arms
    By tednugent in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 08:53 AM

Tags for this Thread