Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Help with speedhack!

    hi, whenever i use darkbytes speed hack, (i have the bypass from NBproductions after the speed hack) i play the game for like 20 seconds, then i go back to lobby saying that a speed hack has been detected... for the speed i put 1.5 lke im supposed too

    any help?

  2. #2
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    Please post this in the help thread provided by obama.

    /close.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Anyone can help with this ?
    By devileyebg in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 04:57 PM
  2. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:40 PM
  3. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 10:06 PM
  4. help with speedhack
    By mongoose5697 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 07:01 PM
  5. help with speedhack
    By crusader1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 12:10 AM

Tags for this Thread