Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused

    Cannot Start Combat Arms

    When i open combat arms and press game start, it goes away and then i am not able to open anything on my computer. I tried to re install combat arms, and i still get the same problem.



    I tried to start with and without a hack and it doesnt work.

  2. #2
    ryansasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    seallte wa
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Breezy
    wrong section bud.
    try changing the compatibilty thing.
    lmao

    Kidd Ninjaa

    1st video: Music video -Cant Be Real | 2nd video: Me and JR Parker - Let Me Love You


  3. #3
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Close, use the Help Section.

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Start Combat arms like the old way!
    By ReAsAra in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 09:41 PM
  2. starting combat arms
    By pateldjay in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 09:23 PM
  3. *FIX*How To Start Combat Arms Original Way*FIX*
    By vesal in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 10:11 AM
  4. when i start combat arms i get an error
    By jerry123456 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 11:33 PM
  5. I Can´t Start Combat Arms, Help!!!
    By WILLYDAGOS in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 12:19 PM

Tags for this Thread