Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 78
  1. #1
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical

    August 6th, 2009 - XFire Hacks

    I DID NOT CREATE OR EDIT ANY OF THIS!! I LEECHED FROM MPGH, AND IM RE-UP-LOADING TO MPGH!! thank xFaith for injector and i dont know who to thank for the .dll files.. i leeched from r3k0n's thread and he didnt know so i dont know... and thank me for my engine.exe.. all the hacks i've tested work with it, kizz's, legify's, lolz's.. to use the different hacks you simply put to the compatibility mode specified for each hack.. with lolz, dont use compatibility mode cuz they wont work and you'll eventually d/c.

    the update is done and over with, the hacks still work flawlessly and i've decided to help out by putting my hacks, injector, and Engine.exe in this file for you... INSTRUCTIONS!!

    1: Delete the files CAV.exe, EndingBanner.exe, and rwdata2.bin along with any and all combat arms dump files and debug reports.. the dump files and reports are necessary, the other 3 just help your game run better.
    And delete the files v3warpds.v3d and v3warpns.v3d from C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield

    2: Make a new folder on your desktop to put these files, make sure you add it to the exceptions list on your anti virus, and make sure that your anti virus is NOT running when you download these files.

    3: extract the files to your hack folder.. copy your Engine.exe from your CA folder and paste it somewhere else, anywhere else it doesnt matter, as this is your backup copy and it is just incase you cant use my Engine.exe included here.

    After that copy and paste my Engine.exe and put it in your CA folder

    4: Run Valkyrie Injector and add the files IN THIS ORDER: d3d9.dll THEN d3dx9_33.dll.

    5: Right click on the shortcut to Combat Arms on your desktop and go to the compatibility tab, turn it on and put it on windows 95, then run CA and click Game Start.. let it load to the login screen and STOP! DO NOT LOG IN YET!

    6: Press the Insert key on your keyboard.. this will open the hacks at the top left corner of your screen.. to activate these hacks use your arrows keys (up/down = select hack, left/right = activate/deactivate) USE ONLY "Full Bright, Crosshair, No Fog, and Wall Hack" crosshair is the only one that has more than one option as it comes in different colors.. personally i prefer the red color.. press Insert one LAST TIME AND DO NOT TOUCH IT AGAIN!!

    7: log in and play.. BEFORE YOU ACTUALLY GO INTO A GAME YOU'LL NOTICE THAT AS SOON AS YOU RUN CA IT WILL BE IN WINDOWED MODE.. IT WILL STAY IN WINDOWED MODE IF YOU DO NOT CHANGE YOUR INGAME RESOLUTION TO MATCH THE RESOLUTION ON YOUR DESKTOP

    this picture was taken not 10 minutes ago by me.. if you've ever taken an ingame screen shot you'll know that nexon uses the "print screen" key to save a picture of your game in your CA folder.. thats where this came from cuz i took a pic forgetting to make the ingame full screen as i just described which is why you see the crosshair is not in the middle of the screen but off to the side.. but you'll notice in the bottom right corner it says "20090806" << thats todays date and the map is Quarantine Mode.. look familiar?


    Virus Scan - Virustotal. MD5: 07bf517d0266b8209285040c6b778509 Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.1187840 Trojan.Generic.1730034

    please note that the virus scan is the Valkyrie injector and the .dll files at the same time
    Last edited by Grim; 08-06-2009 at 06:18 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    dartheragon (08-06-2009),raid2 (08-04-2012),rattatin (08-06-2009),superstar0017 (08-06-2009),tahacan (08-06-2009)

  3. #61
    michael5029's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how come i d/c after one round with XFire hacks?

  4. #62
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by michael5029 View Post
    how come i d/c after one round with XFire hacks?
    probably using one of the hacks your not supposed to.. wireframe will usually do that to you.. or you're using your engine.exe and not mine
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  5. #63
    Ryzon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Bored
    Eh thanks for the help, I quit though does not work for me. It runs in window mode when I don't do 95. wtf.
    Last edited by Ryzon; 08-06-2009 at 07:19 PM.

  6. #64
    alanw718's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    it didint work..

  7. #65
    xt127's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What windows version are you using to run this on?

  8. #66
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,512
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    Hey, you should make a poll if the hacks works or not and lol the d/l works, I'll test them out later.

  9. #67
    shankz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    taetae
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    it works but the downside of it its in window mode D:
    good job tho!

  10. #68
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by xt127 View Post
    What windows version are you using to run this on?
    windows xp home

    Quote Originally Posted by shankz View Post
    it works but the downside of it its in window mode D:
    good job tho!
    did u not read the post?? read the line directly above the pic i posted.. your ingame resolution has to match your desktop resolution.. the lobby is always windowed but ingame will be full screen if u do this

    LMAO!! over 120 downloads with only 2 complaints about window mode (cuz they didnt set their resolution) and 2 reports of people not being able to get it to work.. why is nobody posting thanks? ungrateful bass turds.. yes.. i called you fish feces.. for those who dont know what feces is.. its shit.. poop.. dung.. droppings.. and i can probably list about 10 more ways to say shit but im drunk and going to watch a movie.. HAPPY HACKING!!!
    Last edited by Grim; 08-06-2009 at 08:41 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  11. #69
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    now its over 130 downloads and still only 2 people said thanks for it.. lovely lmao

    oops.. double post.. sorry.. lil drunk
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  12. #70
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    crash to desktop :/

  13. #71
    euhsoftware's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Quebec, Canada
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amused
    It crashes too here.

  14. #72
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    At first I thought it was because I was using color, but nope, it crashes no matter what.

  15. #73
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    try different compatibility modes.. windows xp home you need 95, xp pro i dont know, vista i dont know, and windows 7 i dont know.. just try different compatibility modes like windows 2000.. eventually it wont kick you out
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  16. #74
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    No, it flat out doesn't work.

    Atleast say XP only in the title

  17. #75
    VanityJeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Yea, I followed your steps exactly, cept it doens't work.
    I get to the lobby, and after a few seconsd, I dc.
    I tried all compatability.

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial/Release] XFIRE hack does work without DC!
    By Noxit in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 11:37 AM
  2. Alt tabbing while using the xfire hack
    By chrisssj3 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 12:22 PM
  3. Xfire Hacks Combat arms hacks working as of 12/07/09
    By Ghty82 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 09:46 AM
  4. [Patch] August 6th, 10:00pm - August 7th, 3:00am PDT
    By Protendo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 01:45 PM
  5. [Patch] August 6th, 10:00pm - August 7th, 3:00am PDT
    By Vashe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 11:16 AM

Tags for this Thread