Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 89101112 LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 175
  1. #1
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish

    [RELEASE] Autoinstall Autohax Updated

    *I fixed some bugs in the .bat file. please re-download, and install again. it does everything the same, but it should work better.
    when you install the new version with the old version still installed, it will just patch the files.
    instructions for the new version are the same as for the old version.
    THANK YOU*




    Shaddow81's Combat Arms Auto hack
    (TNT HACKS + NO RECOIL + AUTO DELETE OF ALL NEXON SPYWARE)

    Yes I am a choob to MPGH... I am just trying to help people out!!
    Please don't flame me for being a choob or spam this thread about me
    being a choob thank you

    I have to give thanks to Corndog5595 for helping me get this release off the
    ground. If it was not for him I might not be posting this right now.

    I dont claim any hacks included to be mine or made by me
    the only thing that is made by me is the auto installer
    and the automation of all the hacks!!!


    This will auto install a hack pack on your computer.
    when ran it will auto remove Nexon spyware and load
    the TNT Hack with a no recoil macro and start CA for
    you!!!

    1. unrar CAHAX v1.5.rar
    2. Run the Installer (CAHAX v1.5.exe
    3. It will place a folder in your c:
    drive called SWDrivers (you cannot
    change the location of this folder
    if you do it wont work!!!)in that
    folder will be 2 icons one is a
    skype icon and the other is a
    uninstaller... In the skype icon
    are all the hack files!!!
    4. After the install your combat arms
    icon on the desktop will be replaced
    with my icon (looks the same) Click
    it as if you were going to run CA
    you will see a dos window open (at
    this time it will be removing all
    the Nexon spyware) next it will tell
    you to press anykey to start!!!
    5. Your injector and no recoil
    macro will open in minimized state
    (the injector will have all the settings
    set for you no need to config)
    6. Just hit game start and go into the
    game... At logon hit insert on your
    keyboard a window will popup on the
    left hand corner select only player
    chams, wep.chams, and full bright
    after you are done hit insert one
    more time and the little window
    will close.
    7. when ingame hit F6 to turn no recoil
    on and off!!!!

    8. GO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!


    Note: Make sure you run in NO Compatibility mode, Run it as Admin, (or have UAC turned off)
    this has only been tested with Windows Vista and Windows 7!!! It was made and used on Windows 7 RTM
    x64. And lastly Combat Arms has to be in it default location and dont change where my installer
    installs the hacks or none of this will work!!!


    Virus Scan
    Virustotal. MD5: 27dc411467873671a4d06c00d40b483f SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    The false positive comes from the TNT Hack dll

    TUT Video
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

    Screenshots


    This hack has been working fine for me with no D/C!!!
    I use Windows7 Final RTM x64

    Edit:
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceyair View Post
    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps



    This external link is approved by me-Obama(look at post edited if you really don't believe its me.

    http://www.megaup load.com/?d=A2VBJ15N

    Virus scan for new link:
    Virustotal. MD5: eaf8ccd0fa74359e0acd8faa4bbfb2dc SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    Last edited by Obama; 08-09-2009 at 11:41 PM.

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to shaddow81 For This Useful Post:

    3004161 (08-09-2009),Chaprnks (08-12-2009),emilio1983tachira (08-09-2009),exonian (08-09-2009),HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),HergahFatal (08-10-2009),[MPGH]Justin (08-09-2009),mariofan901 (08-09-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),SABIR (08-09-2009),socerants (08-12-2009)

  3. #136
    devicore16's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what if i Istalled CA on a different folder? since i'm using partition, i Installed it to another disk. So its not on default (C disk... WHen i open the program, an error comes out named combatarms.exe then says "cannot find..blahblah blah..." WHat should i do with this????

  4. #137
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Hmmmm. This only works for Vista..Right?

  5. #138
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Obama View Post
    New download link replaced with old.
    New virus scan.

    Updated
    Thank you so much Obama for all the help!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by devicore16 View Post
    what if i Istalled CA on a different folder? since i'm using partition, i Installed it to another disk. So its not on default (C disk... WHen i open the program, an error comes out named combatarms.exe then says "cannot find..blahblah blah..." WHat should i do with this????
    If the normal install is C:\nexon\combat arms\ where would yours be PM me I will show you what to rewrite!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Yuerno View Post
    Hmmmm. This only works for Vista..Right?
    As far as it has been tested it will only work with vista and win7!!!
    Last edited by shaddow81; 08-10-2009 at 04:24 AM.
    My To Do List
    = Have Not Finished = Have Finished
    {}10 posts
    {}25 posts
    {}50 posts
    {}100 posts
    {}200 posts
    {}300 posts
    {}400 posts
    {}500 posts
    {}1000 posts
    {}Post a Release
    {}Make Your Own Hack
    {}Get Called a Hacker when not hacking
    {}Get Called a Hacker when hacking
    {}Get Called a Noob
    {}Get Double Kill
    {}Get Multi Kill
    {}Get Ultra Kill
    {}Get Fantastic
    {}Get Unbelievable
    {}Finish This List


  6. #139
    haxormember's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hamunaptra
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I'm going to try this one but , tell me something i'm on XP x64 on what compability i have to run CA Launcher EU ...












  7. #140
    aaaarrgghhhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AUSSIE MATE
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I play It all say's it sets up ok, then when I get to the log in screen I click insert and nothing happens :S help?

    And thank for you this post it rocks.

  8. #141
    XandyX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    get a new file

  9. #142
    Vyticoz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored

    Error

    An error has occured with hack prevention function. (Error code = 202) The program is shutting down. HALP! What I do now?

  10. #143
    richdude212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    352
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Yuerno View Post
    Hmmmm. This only works for Vista..Right?
    Well. If you have xp just take the d3d9.dll from your sys 32 folder (c:\windows\System 32) And replace it with the hone that was there. I noticed the d3d9 version 6+ is vista and version 5 ( around there) is XP.

    I reinstalled and I still crash out 30 sec into my game. Why can 5 year olds hack and I cant'.. I tried every hack every trick.. what can I be doing wrong...
    Last edited by richdude212; 08-10-2009 at 11:31 AM.





    Get NX Cash For Completing Offers Here! (will redirect)


    Remember to press when people help you!
    Not bad for $14.99 a month...

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to richdude212 For This Useful Post:

    Khahnlehuu (08-10-2009)

  12. #144
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by richdude212 View Post
    Well. If you have xp just take the d3d9.dll from your sys 32 folder (c:\windows\System 32) And replace it with the hone that was there. I noticed the d3d9 version 6+ is vista and version 5 ( around there) is XP.

    I reinstalled and I still crash out 30 sec into my game. Why can 5 year olds hack and I cant'.. I tried every hack every trick.. what can I be doing wrong...
    The TNT Hacks seem to not like XP very well I have my coworkers laptop right now as it has XP on it... I am trying to see if I can find anyway to make them work under XP as we speek
    My To Do List
    = Have Not Finished = Have Finished
    {}10 posts
    {}25 posts
    {}50 posts
    {}100 posts
    {}200 posts
    {}300 posts
    {}400 posts
    {}500 posts
    {}1000 posts
    {}Post a Release
    {}Make Your Own Hack
    {}Get Called a Hacker when not hacking
    {}Get Called a Hacker when hacking
    {}Get Called a Noob
    {}Get Double Kill
    {}Get Multi Kill
    {}Get Ultra Kill
    {}Get Fantastic
    {}Get Unbelievable
    {}Finish This List


  13. #145

  14. #146

  15. #147
    beristain23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    wow thats nice

  16. #148
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    So far is this working well and or helping people??
    My To Do List
    = Have Not Finished = Have Finished
    {}10 posts
    {}25 posts
    {}50 posts
    {}100 posts
    {}200 posts
    {}300 posts
    {}400 posts
    {}500 posts
    {}1000 posts
    {}Post a Release
    {}Make Your Own Hack
    {}Get Called a Hacker when not hacking
    {}Get Called a Hacker when hacking
    {}Get Called a Noob
    {}Get Double Kill
    {}Get Multi Kill
    {}Get Ultra Kill
    {}Get Fantastic
    {}Get Unbelievable
    {}Finish This List


  17. #149
    HergahFatal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UrFace
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Works well. but im on vista 64 and and it still d/c's upon logging in.

  18. #150
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Lol it works my 2n day with it Great hey shadow urs didnt give us exp and gold but obama does?
    I'm ABC

Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 89101112 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]Rsbuddy Utilities-Updated Webhost.
    By killtrocity in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 04:33 PM
  2. [Release] Prophunt Mod (updated)
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 11:21 AM
  3. (release) Prox V2 Updated!!
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 10:28 PM
  4. [Release] chipper12's updated hack pack!!!
    By chipper12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 12:35 PM

Tags for this Thread