Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 175
  1. #1
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish

    [RELEASE] Autoinstall Autohax Updated

    *I fixed some bugs in the .bat file. please re-download, and install again. it does everything the same, but it should work better.
    when you install the new version with the old version still installed, it will just patch the files.
    instructions for the new version are the same as for the old version.
    THANK YOU*




    Shaddow81's Combat Arms Auto hack
    (TNT HACKS + NO RECOIL + AUTO DELETE OF ALL NEXON SPYWARE)

    Yes I am a choob to MPGH... I am just trying to help people out!!
    Please don't flame me for being a choob or spam this thread about me
    being a choob thank you

    I have to give thanks to Corndog5595 for helping me get this release off the
    ground. If it was not for him I might not be posting this right now.

    I dont claim any hacks included to be mine or made by me
    the only thing that is made by me is the auto installer
    and the automation of all the hacks!!!


    This will auto install a hack pack on your computer.
    when ran it will auto remove Nexon spyware and load
    the TNT Hack with a no recoil macro and start CA for
    you!!!

    1. unrar CAHAX v1.5.rar
    2. Run the Installer (CAHAX v1.5.exe
    3. It will place a folder in your c:
    drive called SWDrivers (you cannot
    change the location of this folder
    if you do it wont work!!!)in that
    folder will be 2 icons one is a
    skype icon and the other is a
    uninstaller... In the skype icon
    are all the hack files!!!
    4. After the install your combat arms
    icon on the desktop will be replaced
    with my icon (looks the same) Click
    it as if you were going to run CA
    you will see a dos window open (at
    this time it will be removing all
    the Nexon spyware) next it will tell
    you to press anykey to start!!!
    5. Your injector and no recoil
    macro will open in minimized state
    (the injector will have all the settings
    set for you no need to config)
    6. Just hit game start and go into the
    game... At logon hit insert on your
    keyboard a window will popup on the
    left hand corner select only player
    chams, wep.chams, and full bright
    after you are done hit insert one
    more time and the little window
    will close.
    7. when ingame hit F6 to turn no recoil
    on and off!!!!

    8. GO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!


    Note: Make sure you run in NO Compatibility mode, Run it as Admin, (or have UAC turned off)
    this has only been tested with Windows Vista and Windows 7!!! It was made and used on Windows 7 RTM
    x64. And lastly Combat Arms has to be in it default location and dont change where my installer
    installs the hacks or none of this will work!!!


    Virus Scan
    Virustotal. MD5: 27dc411467873671a4d06c00d40b483f SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    The false positive comes from the TNT Hack dll

    TUT Video
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

    Screenshots


    This hack has been working fine for me with no D/C!!!
    I use Windows7 Final RTM x64

    Edit:
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceyair View Post
    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps



    This external link is approved by me-Obama(look at post edited if you really don't believe its me.

    http://www.megaup load.com/?d=A2VBJ15N

    Virus scan for new link:
    Virustotal. MD5: eaf8ccd0fa74359e0acd8faa4bbfb2dc SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    Last edited by Obama; 08-09-2009 at 11:41 PM.

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to shaddow81 For This Useful Post:

    3004161 (08-09-2009),Chaprnks (08-12-2009),emilio1983tachira (08-09-2009),exonian (08-09-2009),HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),HergahFatal (08-10-2009),[MPGH]Justin (08-09-2009),mariofan901 (08-09-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),SABIR (08-09-2009),socerants (08-12-2009)

  3. #46
    HeavyCalibre10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    yes i am ^FILLER DO NOT READ^

    Hey you see that littel medal?
    down on the left of this post, click it
    and you will have cheese (and maybe some marijuana)

  4. #47
    Jrake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sdfasgh
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    for fucs sake !!! i forgot to turn off my virus protect sht

  5. #48
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    what is your Operating System?

  6. #49
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Just remember to turn off UAC and if you dont have the hacks in your C:/SWDrivers/skype you anti-virus might have deleted them as the TNT Hack has a false positive!!!

    Ok this just in dont even bother trying to use this with XP as it is a epic fail with XP!!!

  7. #50
    HeavyCalibre10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    1.I run vista
    2.I have no anti virus 0_o
    3.I run everything in 2000 comp or no comp
    4.The sreen does not show up ingame. It does nothing

    Hey you see that littel medal?
    down on the left of this post, click it
    and you will have cheese (and maybe some marijuana)

  8. #51
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by HeavyCalibre10 View Post
    1.I run vista
    2.I have no anti virus 0_o
    3.I run everything in 2000 comp or no comp
    4.The sreen does not show up ingame. It does nothing
    Try downloading the newest directx update for vista as this seemed to help some people with crossfire hacks!!!

  9. #52
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps
    I'm ABC

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Iceyair For This Useful Post:

    HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),shaddow81 (08-09-2009)

  11. #53
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceyair View Post
    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps
    Good tip thank you for helping with this I hope this gets some people off the ground.

  12. #54
    HeavyCalibre10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    kk i will try and let u know if it works

    Hey you see that littel medal?
    down on the left of this post, click it
    and you will have cheese (and maybe some marijuana)

  13. #55
    HeavyCalibre10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    im getting setup error
    DARN I DOUBLE POSTED
    Last edited by HeavyCalibre10; 08-09-2009 at 02:16 AM.

    Hey you see that littel medal?
    down on the left of this post, click it
    and you will have cheese (and maybe some marijuana)

  14. #56
    R3V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Well
    Posts
    3,924
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    328
    if it is a Setup.exe its probs a KeyLogger
    cuz i is NOOB
    i wouldnt trust him
    But u guyz download if u want

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to R3V For This Useful Post:

    Khahnlehuu (08-10-2009)

  16. #57
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    lol it works u want me to record a video right now show u try to get latest direct X
    Quote Originally Posted by shaddow81 View Post
    Good tip thank you for helping with this I hope this gets some people off the ground.
    Np glad to help
    I'm ABC

  17. #58
    HeavyCalibre10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    OMFG If u reinstall frame work It works That is the problem!!!!!! u have 2 delete old install first and u should be able 2 resolve the issue
    Every 1 thank IcyAir and Shadow

    Hey you see that littel medal?
    down on the left of this post, click it
    and you will have cheese (and maybe some marijuana)

  18. #59
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by HeavyCalibre10 View Post
    OMFG If u reinstall frame work It works That is the problem!!!!!! u have 2 delete old install first and u should be able 2 resolve the issue
    Every 1 thank IcyAir and Shadow
    You are very welcome I am glad we could help you out

  19. #60
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by shaddow81 View Post
    OMFG If u reinstall frame work It works That is the problem!!!!!! u have 2 delete old install first and u should be able 2 resolve the issue
    Every 1 thank IcyAir and Shadow
    Lol next time just follow dont skip the reinstall ^^ and ur welcome

    Edit- anyone wanna play CA on same team ^^ add Nastyssz
    Last edited by Iceyair; 08-09-2009 at 02:31 AM. Reason: Friends
    I'm ABC

Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]Rsbuddy Utilities-Updated Webhost.
    By killtrocity in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 04:33 PM
  2. [Release] Prophunt Mod (updated)
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 11:21 AM
  3. (release) Prox V2 Updated!!
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 10:28 PM
  4. [Release] chipper12's updated hack pack!!!
    By chipper12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 12:35 PM

Tags for this Thread