Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 175
  1. #1
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish

    [RELEASE] Autoinstall Autohax Updated

    *I fixed some bugs in the .bat file. please re-download, and install again. it does everything the same, but it should work better.
    when you install the new version with the old version still installed, it will just patch the files.
    instructions for the new version are the same as for the old version.
    THANK YOU*




    Shaddow81's Combat Arms Auto hack
    (TNT HACKS + NO RECOIL + AUTO DELETE OF ALL NEXON SPYWARE)

    Yes I am a choob to MPGH... I am just trying to help people out!!
    Please don't flame me for being a choob or spam this thread about me
    being a choob thank you

    I have to give thanks to Corndog5595 for helping me get this release off the
    ground. If it was not for him I might not be posting this right now.

    I dont claim any hacks included to be mine or made by me
    the only thing that is made by me is the auto installer
    and the automation of all the hacks!!!


    This will auto install a hack pack on your computer.
    when ran it will auto remove Nexon spyware and load
    the TNT Hack with a no recoil macro and start CA for
    you!!!

    1. unrar CAHAX v1.5.rar
    2. Run the Installer (CAHAX v1.5.exe
    3. It will place a folder in your c:
    drive called SWDrivers (you cannot
    change the location of this folder
    if you do it wont work!!!)in that
    folder will be 2 icons one is a
    skype icon and the other is a
    uninstaller... In the skype icon
    are all the hack files!!!
    4. After the install your combat arms
    icon on the desktop will be replaced
    with my icon (looks the same) Click
    it as if you were going to run CA
    you will see a dos window open (at
    this time it will be removing all
    the Nexon spyware) next it will tell
    you to press anykey to start!!!
    5. Your injector and no recoil
    macro will open in minimized state
    (the injector will have all the settings
    set for you no need to config)
    6. Just hit game start and go into the
    game... At logon hit insert on your
    keyboard a window will popup on the
    left hand corner select only player
    chams, wep.chams, and full bright
    after you are done hit insert one
    more time and the little window
    will close.
    7. when ingame hit F6 to turn no recoil
    on and off!!!!

    8. GO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!


    Note: Make sure you run in NO Compatibility mode, Run it as Admin, (or have UAC turned off)
    this has only been tested with Windows Vista and Windows 7!!! It was made and used on Windows 7 RTM
    x64. And lastly Combat Arms has to be in it default location and dont change where my installer
    installs the hacks or none of this will work!!!


    Virus Scan
    Virustotal. MD5: 27dc411467873671a4d06c00d40b483f SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    The false positive comes from the TNT Hack dll

    TUT Video
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

    Screenshots


    This hack has been working fine for me with no D/C!!!
    I use Windows7 Final RTM x64

    Edit:
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceyair View Post
    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps



    This external link is approved by me-Obama(look at post edited if you really don't believe its me.

    http://www.megaup load.com/?d=A2VBJ15N

    Virus scan for new link:
    Virustotal. MD5: eaf8ccd0fa74359e0acd8faa4bbfb2dc SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    Last edited by Obama; 08-09-2009 at 11:41 PM.

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to shaddow81 For This Useful Post:

    3004161 (08-09-2009),Chaprnks (08-12-2009),emilio1983tachira (08-09-2009),exonian (08-09-2009),HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),HergahFatal (08-10-2009),[MPGH]Justin (08-09-2009),mariofan901 (08-09-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),SABIR (08-09-2009),socerants (08-12-2009)

  3. #61
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    If you guys feel that I have done you a great service please hit my thanks button.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shaddow81 For This Useful Post:

    HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),Khahnlehuu (08-10-2009)

  5. #62
    TheIceLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    All you did was get hacks and put them into an installer...

  6. #63
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Lol what about Thank button for me?
    I'm ABC

  7. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Iceyair For This Useful Post:

    HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),Khahnlehuu (08-10-2009),shaddow81 (08-09-2009)

  8. #64
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by TheIceLord View Post
    All you did was get hacks and put them into an installer...
    MMMMM I did just a little more then just that

  9. #65
    rohanshah1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your heart
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amazed
    doesnt work for me i m on vista the menu doesnt appear at login screen
    thank me if i help you and dont forget to get your cookie!

  10. #66
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by rohanshah1 View Post
    doesnt work for me i m on vista the menu doesnt appear at login screen
    Try this:

    1 download the new directX update for vista and install that.
    2 Reinstall Netframework 3.5 you can get it from Microshafts web site.
    3 run short cut as admin by right click and click admin
    4 click game start
    5 close web page and have fun i hope this helps

    And make sure your anti virus is not deleting the TNT Hack dll AKA (The Good Stuff.dll) as it is a false positive.
    Last edited by shaddow81; 08-09-2009 at 03:27 AM.

  11. #67
    aonix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    755
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    i have this working on Windows XP SP2
    Netframework 3.0

    i do have some issues at times where the tnt wall hack will not load up
    (when i just use the actual hack and not your pack it works every time)

  12. #68
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by rohanshah1 View Post
    doesnt work for me i m on vista the menu doesnt appear at login screen
    Hey read my Tut on fix on page 6 or 5
    I'm ABC

  13. #69
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by aonix View Post
    i have this working on Windows XP SP2
    Netframework 3.0

    i do have some issues at times where the tnt wall hack will not load up
    (when i just use the actual hack and not your pack it works every time)
    Hmm as you are the first person that I know of to get it working on XP congrats As for my pack I made it for Windows 7 but it works well with vista so that might be why it is not fully working in XP.

  14. #70
    OmEgaGaMeHaXor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    u could at least tell us its for vista or windows 7 only sheesh... that makes me mad

  15. #71
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by OmEgaGaMeHaXor View Post
    u could at least tell us its for vista or windows 7 only sheesh... that makes me mad
    i think he did lol
    I'm ABC

  16. #72
    NoChute94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yea i run xp sp:3 and it comes up with an error that says something like cannot find access point... any ideas?

  17. #73
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by OmEgaGaMeHaXor View Post
    u could at least tell us its for vista or windows 7 only sheesh... that makes me mad
    I did in my release post... I said it has only been tested to work with vista and 7.

    Quote Originally Posted by NoChute94 View Post
    yea i run xp sp:3 and it comes up with an error that says something like cannot find access point... any ideas?
    I would help test it with XP but I have no XP machines around.
    Last edited by shaddow81; 08-09-2009 at 04:13 AM.

  18. #74
    SniperJJS13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside your mom
    Posts
    401
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Doesn't work for me and I'm running XP SP3 with ALL updates. Seriously, why don't hacker make hacks for windows 98, that way they are always compatible. Oh well, I guess no chams for me. God Damn you *** for selling out!!!!!!

  19. #75
    zlavik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ƵĻÆVÍĶ
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i will try it later but now i have vip XD

Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]Rsbuddy Utilities-Updated Webhost.
    By killtrocity in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 04:33 PM
  2. [Release] Prophunt Mod (updated)
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 11:21 AM
  3. (release) Prox V2 Updated!!
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 10:28 PM
  4. [Release] chipper12's updated hack pack!!!
    By chipper12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 12:35 PM

Tags for this Thread