Page 6 of 12 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 175
  1. #1
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish

    [RELEASE] Autoinstall Autohax Updated

    *I fixed some bugs in the .bat file. please re-download, and install again. it does everything the same, but it should work better.
    when you install the new version with the old version still installed, it will just patch the files.
    instructions for the new version are the same as for the old version.
    THANK YOU*




    Shaddow81's Combat Arms Auto hack
    (TNT HACKS + NO RECOIL + AUTO DELETE OF ALL NEXON SPYWARE)

    Yes I am a choob to MPGH... I am just trying to help people out!!
    Please don't flame me for being a choob or spam this thread about me
    being a choob thank you

    I have to give thanks to Corndog5595 for helping me get this release off the
    ground. If it was not for him I might not be posting this right now.

    I dont claim any hacks included to be mine or made by me
    the only thing that is made by me is the auto installer
    and the automation of all the hacks!!!


    This will auto install a hack pack on your computer.
    when ran it will auto remove Nexon spyware and load
    the TNT Hack with a no recoil macro and start CA for
    you!!!

    1. unrar CAHAX v1.5.rar
    2. Run the Installer (CAHAX v1.5.exe
    3. It will place a folder in your c:
    drive called SWDrivers (you cannot
    change the location of this folder
    if you do it wont work!!!)in that
    folder will be 2 icons one is a
    skype icon and the other is a
    uninstaller... In the skype icon
    are all the hack files!!!
    4. After the install your combat arms
    icon on the desktop will be replaced
    with my icon (looks the same) Click
    it as if you were going to run CA
    you will see a dos window open (at
    this time it will be removing all
    the Nexon spyware) next it will tell
    you to press anykey to start!!!
    5. Your injector and no recoil
    macro will open in minimized state
    (the injector will have all the settings
    set for you no need to config)
    6. Just hit game start and go into the
    game... At logon hit insert on your
    keyboard a window will popup on the
    left hand corner select only player
    chams, wep.chams, and full bright
    after you are done hit insert one
    more time and the little window
    will close.
    7. when ingame hit F6 to turn no recoil
    on and off!!!!

    8. GO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!


    Note: Make sure you run in NO Compatibility mode, Run it as Admin, (or have UAC turned off)
    this has only been tested with Windows Vista and Windows 7!!! It was made and used on Windows 7 RTM
    x64. And lastly Combat Arms has to be in it default location and dont change where my installer
    installs the hacks or none of this will work!!!


    Virus Scan
    Virustotal. MD5: 27dc411467873671a4d06c00d40b483f SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    The false positive comes from the TNT Hack dll

    TUT Video
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

    Screenshots


    This hack has been working fine for me with no D/C!!!
    I use Windows7 Final RTM x64

    Edit:
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceyair View Post
    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps



    This external link is approved by me-Obama(look at post edited if you really don't believe its me.

    http://www.megaup load.com/?d=A2VBJ15N

    Virus scan for new link:
    Virustotal. MD5: eaf8ccd0fa74359e0acd8faa4bbfb2dc SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    Last edited by Obama; 08-09-2009 at 11:41 PM.

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to shaddow81 For This Useful Post:

    3004161 (08-09-2009),Chaprnks (08-12-2009),emilio1983tachira (08-09-2009),exonian (08-09-2009),HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),HergahFatal (08-10-2009),[MPGH]Justin (08-09-2009),mariofan901 (08-09-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),SABIR (08-09-2009),socerants (08-12-2009)

  3. #76
    XxXF4M0USXxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Sicily, Italy
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cold
    false positive is a trojan?

  4. #77
    convolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Worried
    yeah no go for me
    uhh
    i tried everything
    running win X64 Bit Vista Ultimate
    compatability off
    somehow i couldnt install netfram 3.5...

    my game closes by itself after loading the nexon loading window
    it doesnt even reach the logon window
    i get no window pop up website thing
    my injector said it only injected 1/2
    i guess it didnt inject goodstuff.dll

    what gives?
    Last edited by convolution; 08-09-2009 at 05:59 AM.

  5. #78
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by convolution View Post
    yeah no go for me
    uhh
    i tried everything
    running win X64 Bit Vista Ultimate
    compatability off
    somehow i couldnt install netfram 3.5...

    my game closes by itself after loading the nexon loading window
    it doesnt even reach the logon window
    i get no window pop up website thing
    my injector said it only injected 1/2
    i guess it didnt inject goodstuff.dll

    what gives?
    Try uninstalling netframework 3.5 and reinstalling it plus try directX update for vista.

    Edit: and make sure you anti virus is not deleting the TNT HACK (The Good Stuff.dll) as the TNT HACK is a false positive.
    Last edited by shaddow81; 08-09-2009 at 06:09 AM.
    My To Do List
    = Have Not Finished = Have Finished
    {}10 posts
    {}25 posts
    {}50 posts
    {}100 posts
    {}200 posts
    {}300 posts
    {}400 posts
    {}500 posts
    {}1000 posts
    {}Post a Release
    {}Make Your Own Hack
    {}Get Called a Hacker when not hacking
    {}Get Called a Hacker when hacking
    {}Get Called a Noob
    {}Get Double Kill
    {}Get Multi Kill
    {}Get Ultra Kill
    {}Get Fantastic
    {}Get Unbelievable
    {}Finish This List


  6. #79
    viprk24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your moms house
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    When i run i get multiple messages about not finding a file ...
    and doesnt show up in ca at all

  7. #80
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Thank man! Top Job on the auto installer, I know how to get the hacks to work manually but this just makes it way easier, keep up the good work!

    (ALSO TO THE PPL WHO MADE THE HACKS! THANK-YOU VERY MUCH)

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  8. #81
    HeavyCalibre10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Okay ppl this is how 2 fix it on VISTA
    1 Go to control panel>uninstall program>look for framework
    2 uninstal NET Framework
    3 Go to the link icyair gave and download
    4 u should no longer get the setup failed error
    5 follow instructions for hack running everything as admin

    THIS WORKS iv tried it out on 3 cpus and they all work Thank me if i helped

    Hey you see that littel medal?
    down on the left of this post, click it
    and you will have cheese (and maybe some marijuana)

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to HeavyCalibre10 For This Useful Post:

    shaddow81 (08-09-2009)

  10. #82
    convolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Worried
    ok i had to manually uninstall the netframe and reinstall it
    I successfully reinstalled netframe 3.5.
    My Kaspersky 2010 doesn't delete the goodstuff.dll because i have confirmed that it is still in the skype folder
    i even turned the anitivirus off when i try to run the game.
    now what?\

    btw this is exactly what it says :
    d3d9.dll (1/2) was injected!
    Last edited by convolution; 08-09-2009 at 10:02 AM.

  11. #83
    yancarlo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    I just found this thing? what does this means??


  12. #84
    convolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Worried
    symantec sux
    it detected it as a false positive and it moved it to its "virus vault"
    quarantined ahah thats a fun mode XD

  13. #85
    zachman456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    You couldnt have made a .rar with the files?
    i dont like installing hacks

  14. #86
    haxormember's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hamunaptra
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    WoW sHadow go to me ga upload.com and upload it ...

  15. #87
    yancarlo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by convolution View Post
    symantec sux
    it detected it as a false positive and it moved it to its "virus vault"
    quarantined ahah thats a fun mode XD
    lol, if u look at the at the file name. it doesnt say. CAhack.dll. or some thing that might be reconized. but no, it says The Good Stuff.$$A rofl. if you can tell me. what "The Good Stuff.$$A" do to CA, or what it all about, then the file might be secure, or tell me if you can find this file Parameter. such as .dll, .exe, .txt, find this at google. .$$A

    thanks.

    PS. Symantec doesnt sucks. I have avast, agv, avira, 5 anti virus intotal, with all updates. and the only who detected something was symantec, sometimes agv detects some threats that sysmantec can't. so i wouldnt be so sure about a insecure file. Get some more info, and more deep scann.

    =)
    Last edited by yancarlo; 08-09-2009 at 11:17 AM.

  16. #88
    haxormember's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hamunaptra
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    File is corrupted / Unexpected End Of Archive .. -.-













    EDIT - REDOWNLOADED IT FIXED
    Last edited by haxormember; 08-09-2009 at 11:21 AM.

  17. #89
    yancarlo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by haxormember View Post
    File is corrupted / Unexpected End Of Archive .. -.-

    happed to me too, download it again and ur problem should be gone.

  18. #90
    haxormember's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hamunaptra
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Tell me on what compability when on Xp 64 :P











Page 6 of 12 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]Rsbuddy Utilities-Updated Webhost.
    By killtrocity in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 04:33 PM
  2. [Release] Prophunt Mod (updated)
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 11:21 AM
  3. (release) Prox V2 Updated!!
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 10:28 PM
  4. [Release] chipper12's updated hack pack!!!
    By chipper12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 12:35 PM

Tags for this Thread