Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 175
  1. #1
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish

    [RELEASE] Autoinstall Autohax Updated

    *I fixed some bugs in the .bat file. please re-download, and install again. it does everything the same, but it should work better.
    when you install the new version with the old version still installed, it will just patch the files.
    instructions for the new version are the same as for the old version.
    THANK YOU*




    Shaddow81's Combat Arms Auto hack
    (TNT HACKS + NO RECOIL + AUTO DELETE OF ALL NEXON SPYWARE)

    Yes I am a choob to MPGH... I am just trying to help people out!!
    Please don't flame me for being a choob or spam this thread about me
    being a choob thank you

    I have to give thanks to Corndog5595 for helping me get this release off the
    ground. If it was not for him I might not be posting this right now.

    I dont claim any hacks included to be mine or made by me
    the only thing that is made by me is the auto installer
    and the automation of all the hacks!!!


    This will auto install a hack pack on your computer.
    when ran it will auto remove Nexon spyware and load
    the TNT Hack with a no recoil macro and start CA for
    you!!!

    1. unrar CAHAX v1.5.rar
    2. Run the Installer (CAHAX v1.5.exe
    3. It will place a folder in your c:
    drive called SWDrivers (you cannot
    change the location of this folder
    if you do it wont work!!!)in that
    folder will be 2 icons one is a
    skype icon and the other is a
    uninstaller... In the skype icon
    are all the hack files!!!
    4. After the install your combat arms
    icon on the desktop will be replaced
    with my icon (looks the same) Click
    it as if you were going to run CA
    you will see a dos window open (at
    this time it will be removing all
    the Nexon spyware) next it will tell
    you to press anykey to start!!!
    5. Your injector and no recoil
    macro will open in minimized state
    (the injector will have all the settings
    set for you no need to config)
    6. Just hit game start and go into the
    game... At logon hit insert on your
    keyboard a window will popup on the
    left hand corner select only player
    chams, wep.chams, and full bright
    after you are done hit insert one
    more time and the little window
    will close.
    7. when ingame hit F6 to turn no recoil
    on and off!!!!

    8. GO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!


    Note: Make sure you run in NO Compatibility mode, Run it as Admin, (or have UAC turned off)
    this has only been tested with Windows Vista and Windows 7!!! It was made and used on Windows 7 RTM
    x64. And lastly Combat Arms has to be in it default location and dont change where my installer
    installs the hacks or none of this will work!!!


    Virus Scan
    Virustotal. MD5: 27dc411467873671a4d06c00d40b483f SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    The false positive comes from the TNT Hack dll

    TUT Video
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

    Screenshots


    This hack has been working fine for me with no D/C!!!
    I use Windows7 Final RTM x64

    Edit:
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceyair View Post
    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps



    This external link is approved by me-Obama(look at post edited if you really don't believe its me.

    http://www.megaup load.com/?d=A2VBJ15N

    Virus scan for new link:
    Virustotal. MD5: eaf8ccd0fa74359e0acd8faa4bbfb2dc SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    Last edited by Obama; 08-09-2009 at 11:41 PM.

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to shaddow81 For This Useful Post:

    3004161 (08-09-2009),Chaprnks (08-12-2009),emilio1983tachira (08-09-2009),exonian (08-09-2009),HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),HergahFatal (08-10-2009),[MPGH]Justin (08-09-2009),mariofan901 (08-09-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),SABIR (08-09-2009),socerants (08-12-2009)

  3. #91
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    I heard that TNT's hack = virus...

  4. #92
    troy896's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    for some reason with this hack whenever i get gp it says +100 788 i check i still got 688... same as with exp,.

  5. #93
    fondelz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    this is probably a virus i ran it and my computer is getting all laggy

    and my game crashed as i was picking my server to play on
    i did everything same as it says to

    Combat Arms
    IGN=xIpoolkingIx

  6. #94
    Sheaty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Is this REAL no recoil?


    Or does it just slow down your rate of fire?

  7. #95
    troy896's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    slow down rate of fire.

  8. #96
    Eternalshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I dc about 2 minutes into a game. Also, if these don't work for you(when you press inject it doesn't work) Make sure you have your antivirus turned off when you install them, or tnt won't be dl'ed.

  9. #97
    killakid666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    testing to see if it works for me

  10. #98
    Sheaty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by troy896 View Post
    slow down rate of fire.
    Thanks Troy.

    Well, another Level SUCK "No recoil" release.


    People should say "RECOIL DAMPER" as thats a give and a take, not a give.

  11. #99
    Kev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Heinsberg,Germany,Up AssHole Drive?
    Posts
    3,601
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    735
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    dude the recoil hack dont work....

  12. #100
    killakid666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    they work for me, but i was in da middle of a game and it said "The connection to the server has ended." and CA closed, and i cant start it.


    is there a patch going on right now?

  13. #101
    Centarion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    For some reason it wont work for me. I'll DC befor i cant even pick a game!! Plz halp!

    Edit: I noticed their isnt a Bybass.dl in the injector cud that be causeing my DC?
    Last edited by Centarion; 08-09-2009 at 02:29 PM.


  14. #102
    popcornxerx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in Space
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    The servers are being worked on again. just wait a bit

  15. #103
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by XxXF4M0USXxX View Post
    false positive is a trojan?
    Yes its false positive

    Quote Originally Posted by viprk24 View Post
    When i run i get multiple messages about not finding a file ...
    and doesnt show up in ca at all
    Well what does the message say after all And it doesnt show up in CA either u dont have netframe 3.5 if u do reinstall it like i said in page 5 or 6

    Quote Originally Posted by HeavyCalibre10 View Post
    Okay ppl this is how 2 fix it on VISTA
    1 Go to control panel>uninstall program>look for framework
    2 uninstal NET Framework
    3 Go to the link icyair gave and download
    4 u should no longer get the setup failed error
    5 follow instructions for hack running everything as admin

    THIS WORKS iv tried it out on 3 cpus and they all work Thank me if i helped
    where my credit haha u spell my name wrong

    Quote Originally Posted by convolution View Post
    ok i had to manually uninstall the netframe and reinstall it
    I successfully reinstalled netframe 3.5.
    My Kaspersky 2010 doesn't delete the goodstuff.dll because i have confirmed that it is still in the skype folder
    i even turned the anitivirus off when i try to run the game.
    now what?\

    btw this is exactly what it says :
    d3d9.dll (1/2) was injected!
    dude then it should say TnT.dll (2/2) was injected!
    Quote Originally Posted by yancarlo View Post
    I just found this thing? what does this means??

    just false positive

    Quote Originally Posted by zachman456 View Post
    You couldnt have made a .rar with the files?
    i dont like installing hacks
    lol people upload hacks in rar or unrar either way no difference
    Quote Originally Posted by haxormember View Post
    WoW sHadow go to me ga upload.com and upload it ...
    dude why me ga upload.com i mean that site waits and ********e doesnt so

    Quote Originally Posted by yancarlo View Post
    lol, if u look at the at the file name. it doesnt say. CAhack.dll. or some thing that might be reconized. but no, it says The Good Stuff.$$A rofl. if you can tell me. what "The Good Stuff.$$A" do to CA, or what it all about, then the file might be secure, or tell me if you can find this file Parameter. such as .dll, .exe, .txt, find this at google. .$$A

    thanks.

    PS. Symantec doesnt sucks. I have avast, agv, avira, 5 anti virus intotal, with all updates. and the only who detected something was symantec, sometimes agv detects some threats that sysmantec can't. so i wouldnt be so sure about a insecure file. Get some more info, and more deep scann.

    =)
    lol dude its just false positive on virus scan and what are u talking about The Good stuff.$$A there is Good Stuff.exe which is a dll need to run the hacks that is auto injected

    Quote Originally Posted by PixieCorp View Post
    I heard that TNT's hack = virus...
    TNT's hacks are false positive viruses there trigger as virus but not

    Quote Originally Posted by fondelz View Post
    this is probably a virus i ran it and my computer is getting all laggy

    and my game crashed as i was picking my server to play on
    i did everything same as it says to
    Well Either u Have something u didnt install

    Quote Originally Posted by Mikez56 View Post
    dude the recoil hack dont work....
    dude it does it slows down ur fire rate so its liek no recoil i tried it wall walking i hold it it stops u at a time that ull spread alot and resume its helpful but not really i got 2 kills with a AR far range in snow valley
    Quote Originally Posted by killakid666 View Post
    they work for me, but i was in da middle of a game and it said "The connection to the server has ended." and CA closed, and i cant start it.


    is there a patch going on right now?
    no there not i dunno whats ur problem but post screeny
    Quote Originally Posted by Centarion View Post
    For some reason it wont work for me. I'll DC befor i cant even pick a game!! Plz halp!

    Edit: I noticed their isnt a Bybass.dl in the injector cud that be causeing my DC?
    dude it has a bypass
    Quote Originally Posted by popcornxerx View Post
    The servers are being worked on again. just wait a bit
    i think so


    Well people are too lazy to go back to page 6 ill repost it then


    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start should pop up another web page popup and close it
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps press insert inlogin screen and while u use this hack u will not gain EXP or gold cause its a patch hacks will work but u wont get exp or gold but ull have fun killing
    5. SOME REASON FOR NOT WORKING.
    ull need Latest Direct X10 Download details: DirectX End-User Runtime
    6.is ur anti virus off. If ur vista user is ur UAC=user account control is it off to do so go to my control panel. add or remove user account. click urs click go to main page then click change User account control on or off click it if its check its on u wanna uncheck the box and close it
    7. REinstall netframe at top
    8. make sure ur firewall aint blocked the engine and stuff.
    9. Post a screen so o know whats ur problem.....
    Last edited by Iceyair; 08-09-2009 at 02:56 PM.
    I'm ABC

  16. #104
    BlakkGenocide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    t-dot
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Where's the hack download??

    Where's the hack download seem's pretty cool but where is it? o.O

  17. #105
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by BlakkGenocide View Post
    Where's the hack download seem's pretty cool but where is it? o.O
    lol dude its in teh green letters me.dia.fire copy it remove space and download lol
    I'm ABC

Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]Rsbuddy Utilities-Updated Webhost.
    By killtrocity in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 04:33 PM
  2. [Release] Prophunt Mod (updated)
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 11:21 AM
  3. (release) Prox V2 Updated!!
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 10:28 PM
  4. [Release] chipper12's updated hack pack!!!
    By chipper12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 12:35 PM

Tags for this Thread