Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 175
  1. #1
    shaddow81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Great North
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish

    [RELEASE] Autoinstall Autohax Updated

    *I fixed some bugs in the .bat file. please re-download, and install again. it does everything the same, but it should work better.
    when you install the new version with the old version still installed, it will just patch the files.
    instructions for the new version are the same as for the old version.
    THANK YOU*




    Shaddow81's Combat Arms Auto hack
    (TNT HACKS + NO RECOIL + AUTO DELETE OF ALL NEXON SPYWARE)

    Yes I am a choob to MPGH... I am just trying to help people out!!
    Please don't flame me for being a choob or spam this thread about me
    being a choob thank you

    I have to give thanks to Corndog5595 for helping me get this release off the
    ground. If it was not for him I might not be posting this right now.

    I dont claim any hacks included to be mine or made by me
    the only thing that is made by me is the auto installer
    and the automation of all the hacks!!!


    This will auto install a hack pack on your computer.
    when ran it will auto remove Nexon spyware and load
    the TNT Hack with a no recoil macro and start CA for
    you!!!

    1. unrar CAHAX v1.5.rar
    2. Run the Installer (CAHAX v1.5.exe
    3. It will place a folder in your c:
    drive called SWDrivers (you cannot
    change the location of this folder
    if you do it wont work!!!)in that
    folder will be 2 icons one is a
    skype icon and the other is a
    uninstaller... In the skype icon
    are all the hack files!!!
    4. After the install your combat arms
    icon on the desktop will be replaced
    with my icon (looks the same) Click
    it as if you were going to run CA
    you will see a dos window open (at
    this time it will be removing all
    the Nexon spyware) next it will tell
    you to press anykey to start!!!
    5. Your injector and no recoil
    macro will open in minimized state
    (the injector will have all the settings
    set for you no need to config)
    6. Just hit game start and go into the
    game... At logon hit insert on your
    keyboard a window will popup on the
    left hand corner select only player
    chams, wep.chams, and full bright
    after you are done hit insert one
    more time and the little window
    will close.
    7. when ingame hit F6 to turn no recoil
    on and off!!!!

    8. GO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!


    Note: Make sure you run in NO Compatibility mode, Run it as Admin, (or have UAC turned off)
    this has only been tested with Windows Vista and Windows 7!!! It was made and used on Windows 7 RTM
    x64. And lastly Combat Arms has to be in it default location and dont change where my installer
    installs the hacks or none of this will work!!!


    Virus Scan
    Virustotal. MD5: 27dc411467873671a4d06c00d40b483f SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    The false positive comes from the TNT Hack dll

    TUT Video
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MwX4n6Wf9LU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd 311b&hd=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

    Screenshots


    This hack has been working fine for me with no D/C!!!
    I use Windows7 Final RTM x64

    Edit:
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceyair View Post
    K I got it to work i reinstall netframe 3.5 i ran short cut with adminster but this time its different when i click game start it pops up another web i close it then i press insert there it it Ty for TuT For help try this
    1 Reinstall Netfram work 3.5 Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 just dl it and install
    2 run short cut as adminster by right click and click adminster
    3 click game start
    4 close web page and have fun i hope this helps



    This external link is approved by me-Obama(look at post edited if you really don't believe its me.

    http://www.megaup load.com/?d=A2VBJ15N

    Virus scan for new link:
    Virustotal. MD5: eaf8ccd0fa74359e0acd8faa4bbfb2dc SPR/Tool.inj.268800 Win32:Spyware-gen Trojan.Packed.650
    Last edited by Obama; 08-09-2009 at 11:41 PM.

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to shaddow81 For This Useful Post:

    3004161 (08-09-2009),Chaprnks (08-12-2009),emilio1983tachira (08-09-2009),exonian (08-09-2009),HeavyCalibre10 (08-09-2009),HergahFatal (08-10-2009),[MPGH]Justin (08-09-2009),mariofan901 (08-09-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),SABIR (08-09-2009),socerants (08-12-2009)

  3. #106
    popcornxerx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in Space
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    another little hint tha may help those who can't get the program to run.. Make sure the F-Lock is On......

  4. #107
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by popcornxerx View Post
    another little hint tha may help those who can't get the program to run.. Make sure the F-Lock is On......
    F lock? what is that im sure i dont have that on if i dont know what that is?
    I'm ABC

  5. #108
    SABIR's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Toronto!
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey could anyone help me when i download the file(yea their false positives) it came as a rar file how do i use it O.O

  6. #109
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by SABIR View Post
    Hey could anyone help me when i download the file(yea their false positives) it came as a rar file how do i use it O.O
    install it then run the shortcut created in teh desktop
    I'm ABC

  7. #110
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy
    lol ok thnx

  8. #111
    popcornxerx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in Space
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by SABIR View Post
    Hey could anyone help me when i download the file(yea their false positives) it came as a rar file how do i use it O.O
    you can use Winrar for the rar file or Alpha Zip

  9. #112
    popcornxerx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in Space
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceyair View Post
    F lock? what is that im sure i dont have that on if i dont know what that is?
    F-Lock .. those of us that have multifunction keyboards that do more than the standard ones have an F-Lock key similar to CAPS Lock or Num Lock..

    I was trying to get this program to work for about an hour before I discovered I had to have that key on.. and then the program worked perfectly....

  10. #113
    Iceyair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by popcornxerx View Post
    F-Lock .. those of us that have multifunction keyboards that do more than the standard ones have an F-Lock key similar to CAPS Lock or Num Lock..

    I was trying to get this program to work for about an hour before I discovered I had to have that key on.. and then the program worked perfectly....
    lol i dont have any key on so good luck with ur werid keyboard.
    Last edited by Iceyair; 08-09-2009 at 05:49 PM.
    I'm ABC

  11. #114
    eVirus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why dosent it work for me? none of the .dll hacks ever work for me can some1 tell me whats wrong?

  12. #115
    asfdr12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Breezy

    download link

    grr the download link takes me to ask can somone provide it again?

  13. #116
    Centarion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    i got an issue...
    When i try running his Custom .exe (combat arms) everything loads fine but then this Engine.exe window pops up and says...

    The procedure entry point_except_handler4_common could not be located in the dynamic link in library msvcrt.dll.

    idk if this is affedting me cause it'll run and ill DC in the middle or a match or even befor one. Please someone help!!!


  14. #117
    traiphoenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    link not even work eh

  15. #118
    zackpkz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yur tummy silly ;D
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Blah
    seems like a really nice hack but i dont know if i can trust it..

  16. #119
    Centarion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by zackpkz View Post
    seems like a really nice hack but i dont know if i can trust it..
    it's fine not virus no nothing other wise my McCafe and norton would picked it up b4 it would finish downloading >_<


  17. #120
    richdude212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    352
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Ok i can play for 30 sec in a match then it dces me. This happens too all this hacks i tried even if it works for a friend wit the same os. Is it me? If so what can I do





    Get NX Cash For Completing Offers Here! (will redirect)


    Remember to press when people help you!
    Not bad for $14.99 a month...

Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]Rsbuddy Utilities-Updated Webhost.
    By killtrocity in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 04:33 PM
  2. [Release] Prophunt Mod (updated)
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 11:21 AM
  3. (release) Prox V2 Updated!!
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 10:28 PM
  4. [Release] chipper12's updated hack pack!!!
    By chipper12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 12:35 PM

Tags for this Thread