Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #1
    junior68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    HELPMAKING COMBAT ARMS WINDOW MODE

    PLEAS NE HELP THATS ALL I NEED

  2. #16
    junior68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    look im sorry i just needed help thats all

  3. #17
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    no help here.. they just like to scare you D:

    i recommend you hide like i do

    -hides

  4. #18
    Hyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    120°16.1'W 47°20'N
    Posts
    11,525
    Reputation
    508
    Thanks
    844
    Quote Originally Posted by iHolyElement View Post
    OMG LMAO LMAO, for some reason i laughed in real life at that
    lets all laugh

    AHAHHAHAHAA

  5. #19
    Eternal Shadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Aussie
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by hyak View Post
    lets all laugh

    AHAHHAHAHAA
    Ah, hahaha?

  6. #20
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    Yes. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  7. #21
    Tynas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I think he has the possibly same problem as I. Whenever i Minimize Combat Arms and re-click it to open CA back up it would say "Program not responding" Which really is bs when you have to minimize at the login screen to work a hack, but yeah i think he just wants to know if there is a "Windowed Mode Combat Arms" download or not. *I might be wrong*

  8. #22
    Faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    189
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    1,778
    You can window it like this, if you can use the Engine Console.

    EngineCommand("windowed",1);
    Check FaithDEV for my latest applications.
    //Given permission by Dave to post a link to my blog.

  9. #23
    zlavik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ƵĻÆVÍĶ
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Angelic
    hyak u can suck my dick and on topic use a D3D9.DLL and change compatibility to windows 95

    mod close this

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Window mode!
    By 007Sandro007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 07:50 AM
  2. Combat Arms Windowed Mode
    By benkil9 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-15-2009, 12:59 AM
  3. Combat arms Windowed mode
    By Insomniac in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-17-2009, 12:14 PM
  4. Combat Arms: Windowed Mode
    By stevenozzy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 10:26 PM
  5. Combat Arms windows mode
    By iown123 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2009, 01:44 PM

Tags for this Thread