Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 91
  1. #1
    mikenesh5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pants!
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sick

    Exclamation [TUT]How to get corndogs cham hack to work!

    this only works on vista sorry here is the video and here are the hacks on an attacment

    tut------------------->-View My Video\

    umm do i need a virus scan becuase these were already posted?

    these are false positives for the tnt hacks dll guess bacuse didnt corndog or anyone else already have a scan Virustotal. MD5: 9f86729acd61956988e224c2d3a759b6 Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.640512 probably a variant of Win32/Agent
    \here is an edit: look this is the hack that made mine work you need to run them both as admin then it will work for some reson it works for me it should work for you
    another scan just incase: Virustotal. MD5: 9374c3ecae51efbaed00940c06c65237 Heuristic.LooksLike.Trojan.Dropper.C Win32.Banker


    THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU!!!
    Last edited by Corndog; 08-20-2009 at 11:11 PM.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to mikenesh5 For This Useful Post:

    13thebestt (08-12-2009),combatarms_100 (08-10-2009),LeoLibi (08-11-2009),Shadowday (08-11-2009),VampKing (08-11-2009)

  3. #16
    Jim007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Testing atm on XP.

  4. #17
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim007 View Post
    Testing atm on XP.
    TNT Hack only works with some VISTA & Window 7 users

  5. #18
    meximan13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I do all this then i start combat arms then this comes up...


    And then right before combat arms start it sends me to this website www. webs /abuseFrozen. htm
    I turn the cham on enter game then D/C right after. Anybody know whats happening?

  6. #19
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by meximan13 View Post
    I do all this then i start combat arms then this comes up...


    And then right before combat arms start it sends me to this website www. webs /abuseFrozen. htm
    I turn the cham on enter game then D/C right after. Anybody know whats happening?
    Umm operating system?

    Are the files Perx, D3D9, and TNT Hack.dll in a folder on your DESKTOP?

    Name the folder something that doesn't include the words CA, Hack, Combat Arms, or any Combination

    D3D9 before TNT Hack.dll when injecting with Perx

    Make sure your AV is off or TNT is added to your AV's exception list

  7. #20
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    mikenesh5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pants!
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sick
    ty for apporving =)

    idk guys try using the Valkyrie injector its good an easy to use just like perx but no d/c i dont get d/c whn i use it so...
    Last edited by weaselm01; 08-09-2009 at 08:05 PM.

  8. #21
    Otooles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Confused
    In vista when i try and run Combat Arms in compatibility mode for XP SP2, and then click run as administrator the CA says version checking but then nothing else comes up that lets me start the game.Could some one tell me if i need to change any settings or if im just missing something.

  9. #22
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Otooles View Post
    In vista when i try and run Combat Arms in compatibility mode for XP SP2, and then click run as administrator the CA says version checking but then nothing else comes up that lets me start the game.Could some one tell me if i need to change any settings or if im just missing something.
    Don't run CA in compatibility mode if your on VISTA >.<

  10. #23
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Combat Arms simply stops working right after I press "Start Game".

  11. #24
    meximan13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Umm operating system?

    Are the files Perx, D3D9, and TNT Hack.dll in a folder on your DESKTOP?

    Name the folder something that doesn't include the words CA, Hack, Combat Arms, or any Combination

    D3D9 before TNT Hack.dll when injecting with Perx

    Make sure your AV is off or TNT is added to your AV's exception list
    I have Vista
    No, the file is not on my desktop
    Ill try renaming the folder.

  12. #25
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by meximan13 View Post
    I have Vista
    No, the file is not on my desktop
    Ill try renaming the folder.
    All the files got to be on your Desktop

    Quote Originally Posted by RPB93 View Post
    Combat Arms simply stops working right after I press "Start Game".
    Umm OS?

    And how are you injecting? CAV and Ending Banner bye bye?

  13. #26
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post

    Umm OS?

    And how are you injecting? CAV and Ending Banner bye bye?
    Vista.

    CAV and EB both gone. And I have tried PerX, Cheetah, Valkyrie, OMFGZ.
    Any solutions?
    Last edited by Ryan; 08-09-2009 at 08:42 PM.

  14. #27
    formage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Cool
    SOME ONE CLOSE THIS THIS IS JUST A RE_RELEASE
    If I Helped You In Any Way
    Please Thank Me

  15. #28
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    mikenesh5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pants!
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sick
    its a tut to help people so dont close if some ppl watched the vid they would get it just watch my vid and youll know wht to do it explins eveything

  16. #29
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    corndog did not make this hack wth it was made in 2008

  17. #30
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    mikenesh5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pants!
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sick
    ik my mistake he said he didnt want credit.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. HOW TO GET an087535's HACK TO WORK
    By gsu in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 02:47 AM
  2. [TUT] How to get CanadianAssassin's Hack Working !!!
    By m1cr0 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 04-21-2009, 10:22 PM
  3. [tut] how to get full bright!! (no hack!)
    By augm4str in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-08-2008, 02:31 PM
  4. [TUT] How to get MPGH PUB v1.01 Working.
    By Zhellbound in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 145
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 01:58 PM
  5. [Tutorial] How to get the Wall hack to work.
    By wr194t in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-01-2008, 03:52 AM

Tags for this Thread