Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    TheIceLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9

    Recruit Hack Problem?

    If you use it to go into recruit server, barely anyone would think you hack, but if you use it to go into kilo or delta, wouldn't everyone instantly know you hack and spam report you?

    If so, what is the point of going to a high rank server if your not going to experience the increased exp/gp?

  2. #2
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    we all know this...if you have a problem with something or W/E, please dont bring it here and spam us.
    /Close Please
    Last edited by Corndog; 08-10-2009 at 10:04 PM.

  3. #3
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    no spam plz

  4. #4
    TheIceLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    I was hoping there was a way to solve it.

    Oh well.

Similar Threads

  1. Hacking problem for Bots (Acclaim)
    By pk7677 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 05:03 AM
  2. hacking problem
    By MZKING in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-09-2007, 10:58 AM
  3. HACK PROBLEMS IMPOOORTTTAAANT!!!!!
    By yacko in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-16-2007, 02:21 AM
  4. hacking problem
    By badboyzed in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 01:01 AM
  5. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM

Tags for this Thread