Thread: Alt-Tab

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Truly Free's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Merica
    Posts
    1,084
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Alt-Tab

    Ok I have widows vista home premium LAPTOP[ Ima soon get windows 7] But anyway I have a problem.. Every time i Get on combat arms.. At the log in screen i try to alt tab.. And it does not work.. Now I am USeing the NbSpeed ahck and Bypass tnt hack and that d3d9.dll's So COuld any one help me by any chance.. =/.. And If i put this in help section ill get flamed.

  2. #2
    cahackerishere's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    no otsidelinks+its broken

  3. #3
    ahmad3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    wrong section and u can try ctrl+alt+delete and u will close it after that shoud work

  4. #4
    TheIceLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    Use the task manager to force CA to minimize?

  5. #5
    ahmad3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by TheIceLord View Post
    Use the task manager to force CA to minimize?
    yes it that

  6. #6
    TheIceLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    ahmad3, I have no idea what your trying to say.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to TheIceLord For This Useful Post:

    selo-prinz (11-26-2009)

  8. #7
    arodsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    over there
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Goofy
    well when i alt- tab out i cant see my mouse but i can click on things. help..


    My YouTube Click HERE

  9. #8
    VietOwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eating Pho. :D
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    This happened to me.

  10. #9
    ahmad3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    ok it not so hard to understand wat im saying it realy easy if alt+tap dont work try ctrl+alt+del : it will open task manager and force CA to minimize

  11. #10
    Velocool99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    Use Ctrl+Alt+Delete try that!

  12. #11
    xkilroyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    try ctrl+esc or that little windows button

  13. #12
    steveg2a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere. Nowhere.
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    Alt+Tab doesnt really work in vista. I have the Windows 7 RC. Its a lot better than vista, and alt+tab works.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Combat arms Alt-Tab
    By Truly Free in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 11:38 AM
  2. Why does Combat Arms close every time I Alt+Tab?
    By urmommy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-26-2008, 08:15 PM
  3. Why does Combat Arms close after I Alt+Tab?
    By urmommy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 07:53 PM
  4. coding alt+tab bypass
    By doommach in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 03:22 AM
  5. need help with alt+tab
    By walker in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-17-2006, 03:55 PM

Tags for this Thread