Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 41
  1. #1
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45

    Is windowed mode possible?

    Well, turns out my crappy computer can't handle changing from CE to CA and back without freezing one of the two. After MANY MANY MANY attempts at DXWind, i am frustrated out of my mind trying to get this to work.

    Anyone know how to make the game run in Windowed Mode?

    Thanks! maybe


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  2. #16
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    2.5GB ram is not ideal. Vista needs like 6 o.o I have Duo 2.0 ghz nvidia 9300M GS with 4gb of ram
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  3. #17
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by User1 View Post
    2.5GB ram is not ideal. Vista needs like 6 o.o I have Duo 2.0 ghz nvidia 9300M GS with 4gb of ram
    it used to be at 512mb ram. i upgraded to 2.5gb for Oblivion IV *cough piratebay cough*

    And my graphic card is GeForce 6150 LE = pure suckage.


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  4. #18
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by User1 View Post
    2.5GB ram is not ideal. Vista needs like 6 o.o I have Duo 2.0 ghz nvidia 9300M GS with 4gb of ram
    Here's mine,

    AMD Turion 64 X2 Mobile TL-50 (Dual Core each core is 1.6 GHz)

    2GB DDR2 RAM

    ATI Radeon Xpress 1100
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  5. #19
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    HOW DO U GUYS LIVE?!
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  6. #20
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by User1 View Post
    HOW DO U GUYS LIVE?!
    slowly? Thats why i have my college computer already pick out

    quad core i7 w/ 8gb ram and gforce 8xxx. $2000 but worth it


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  7. #21
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by User1 View Post
    HOW DO U GUYS LIVE?!
    It's plenty fast for World of Warcraft and Combat Arms

    Along with FiOS it's not a bad setup imo.
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  8. #22
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by That0n3Guy View Post
    It's plenty fast for World of Warcraft and Combat Arms

    Along with FiOS it's not a bad setup imo.
    mmmm good old days when i played WoW. Then my gpa dropped to 3.6 and my parents didn't let me play. Nevermind that i have my own job...


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  9. #23
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by gwentravolta View Post
    mmmm good old days when i played WoW. Then my gpa dropped to 3.6 and my parents didn't let me play. Nevermind that i have my own job...
    If you ever start playing again make a char on Gorefiend and add Omenien :3

    (Level 34? Tauren Druid)
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  10. #24
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    WoW is overated :3. Anywayyyy, sociallizing screws my GPA more than CA
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  11. #25
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by User1 View Post
    WoW is overated :3. Anywayyyy, sociallizing screws my GPA more than CA
    eh ive been w/ my current gf for 10 months and my gpa went up. wanna make a hack room so i can make OPK?


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  12. #26
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by gwentravolta View Post
    eh ive been w/ my current gf for 10 months and my gpa went up. wanna make a hack room so i can make OPK?
    I wanna come :3

    I've only been with my current GF for a month x]
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  13. #27
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by That0n3Guy View Post
    I wanna come :3

    I've only been with my current GF for a month x]
    that's what she said?
    Ok bravo server room called shamalama and pass is 1994


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  14. #28
    RoflMyWaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gone fishin'
    Posts
    774
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Breezy
    how old are u guys o.O Im 13 had 1 gf for 2 months

  15. #29
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    This will be soon moved to teh spamers corner lol.... Anyway, I can't. No CA in China
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  16. #30
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by RoflMyWaffle View Post
    how old are u guys o.O Im 13 had 1 gf for 2 months
    im 15? why?


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Possible WINDOW MODE FIX
    By Grim in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 12:49 PM
  2. Is it possible to play crossfire in windowed mode? If so how?
    By bigmbn1999 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 08:18 PM
  3. Windows mode?
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 03:29 PM
  4. window mode?
    By gamerx9191 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 03:18 PM
  5. Direct-X Windowed Mode
    By Dave84311 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 10:56 AM

Tags for this Thread