Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #1
    No5cope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,902
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    678
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    [TUT]HOW TO GET CA TO RUN WINDOW MODE!

    Hey all..

    i found out how to run ca window mode.. im cant say that it will work for u.. i am running vista 32bit.. anyways

    FIRST. u need to get these hacks - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...l-working.html

    the hack is what makes it window mode

    2ND. Run combat arms in compatibility mod of "windows 2000"

    3RD. Run the Hack

    4TH Run Combat arms..

    5TH BAM! window mode

    Thank me if i have helped u

    p.s. i dont see why u all want window mode.. it doesnt really help that much

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to No5cope For This Useful Post:

    Ghty82 (08-13-2009)

  3. #16
    tye381's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked in your moms room ?
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Scared
    thats cool but some of my chams need SP2 compaabilty to run so tht wouldnt be much help

  4. #17
    mjuj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Evanston,IL
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    you know if you press ctrl alt delete then the game wont work. when i need to alt tab but it wont work i just press the nexon news on top. like it says new mission quarinte mode at the right hand corner of the server lists. click that and you will automatically be alt tabbed. and the game still works when you go back.


    Thank me if i helped!

  5. #18
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    thanks i was getin mad

  6. #19
    Legify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    subway
    Posts
    964
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by liquidforce View Post
    post if it works for u.. i wanna see if its just not my pc bein random
    Thats what those hacks do, it allows a little less detection, somehow.
    If you just inject the d3d9.dll from those hacks it will make you go into window mode, you don't need to use those hacks.

  7. #20
    mjuj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Evanston,IL
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    hey legify long time no see.


    THANK ME IF I EVER HELP YOU GUYS
    Last edited by mjuj; 08-13-2009 at 02:22 PM.

  8. #21
    DR.LutherKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dick Slack (Actual place, Google it)
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Amused
    By following what you did I d/c.....Nice try,but fail.

  9. #22
    nectros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Well.... is not really helpfull BUT thx (sorry cant give thx because i dont use it ^___^)

  10. #23
    mooserman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    529
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Busy
    i d/c'ed. For some reason.
    [YOUTUBE]NsOG1khq8Rs[/YOUTUBE]

    ^^^Check Out the Crazy Black Chick that was on my Bus^^^






Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. How To Get TeamSpeak Out Of Window Mode ~THE REAL WAY~
    By Guitar Hero in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 08:51 PM
  2. How To Get Teamspeak Out of Window Mode
    By kevinlzxxx95 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 08:01 PM
  3. [TuT] How to get Flash Player 7
    By Juliandil in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-11-2008, 05:44 AM
  4. [Tut] How to get a knife ingame
    By sidnietje in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-19-2007, 11:22 PM
  5. [TuT] How To Get The New Weapons!
    By Jeffrey1993 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 02:28 AM

Tags for this Thread