Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    No5cope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,902
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    678
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    [TUT]HOW TO GET CA TO RUN WINDOW MODE!

    Hey all..

    i found out how to run ca window mode.. im cant say that it will work for u.. i am running vista 32bit.. anyways

    FIRST. u need to get these hacks - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...l-working.html

    the hack is what makes it window mode

    2ND. Run combat arms in compatibility mod of "windows 2000"

    3RD. Run the Hack

    4TH Run Combat arms..

    5TH BAM! window mode

    Thank me if i have helped u

    p.s. i dont see why u all want window mode.. it doesnt really help that much

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to No5cope For This Useful Post:

    Ghty82 (08-13-2009)

  3. #2
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,075
    My Mood
    Angry
    Well for me-i can not alt tab out of CA, and that cause problems for increasing the speed of NeverBourn speed hack, alot of others cant alt tab out either... so if we could get the game in windowed mode.... there would be no need to use alt tab.

    And the link is good, but i would be using neverbourn hacks, so it would be like 2 hacks running at once, can you say crash

  4. #3
    No5cope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,902
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    678
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    well those hacks still have chams/wallhack, and u MAY get window mode out of it if u do what i said.. so i was just trying to help

  5. #4
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,075
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by liquidforce View Post
    well those hacks still have chams/wallhack, and u MAY get window mode out of it if u do what i said.. so i was just trying to help
    Oh im sorry- Thank you for the info, srry if i sound like mad or mean...

  6. #5
    No5cope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,902
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    678
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thats k.. i no that neverborns hacks are better... you might be able to run both of them at the same time.. but the ones i linked u to might give u window mode,.. which is what they all want

  7. #6
    rawr161's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    everywhere
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amused
    hey guys if you cant alt tab trying pressing the windows button it usually minimises CA for me or just press ctrl alt delete that will minimise no matter what

  8. #7
    i-c-e-m-a-n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    nice fined

  9. #8
    No5cope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,902
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    678
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    post if it works for u.. i wanna see if its just not my pc bein random

  10. #9
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Hmmm, i will try.

  11. #10
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Who needs this anyway the whole point of a full screen game is it is full screen!



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  12. #11
    Lrbc24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Ghty82 View Post
    Who needs this anyway the whole point of a full screen game is it is full screen!
    Lol TRUE, but some ppl can't alt tab out of the game to open hacks or change something idk why...

    And this is not the best way to make it window mode but maybe could be useful for someone...

  13. #12
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by Ghty82 View Post
    Who needs this anyway the whole point of a full screen game is it is full screen!
    It reduces stress on the PC...
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  14. #13
    No5cope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,902
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    678
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    yea i no its not the best way.. it just happend when i was messing round.. so i was like.. ehhh.. ohh well window mode.. but fullscreen pwns.. and games that dont have window option... when u make then window.. they lagg

  15. #14
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    I play portal on windowed mode...
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  16. #15
    R3V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Well
    Posts
    3,924
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    328
    Or u could just use D3D9

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How To Get TeamSpeak Out Of Window Mode ~THE REAL WAY~
    By Guitar Hero in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 07:51 PM
  2. How To Get Teamspeak Out of Window Mode
    By kevinlzxxx95 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 07:01 PM
  3. [TuT] How to get Flash Player 7
    By Juliandil in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-11-2008, 04:44 AM
  4. [Tut] How to get a knife ingame
    By sidnietje in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-19-2007, 10:22 PM
  5. [TuT] How To Get The New Weapons!
    By Jeffrey1993 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 01:28 AM

Tags for this Thread