Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Centarion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    Combat Arms Issue

    This is Prolly the wrong area to post this is. But i mean cmon.. more people read this then any other area.. any ways...

    something's happened to me that never has befor....

    I tried running combat arms.. and it didnt open.. so im like WDF???
    And im like skrew this.... So i came on here to just look at what hacks peeps have been making or w.e then FINALY!!! the hackshield poped up.. im like THANK GESUS!!!!!!!!!!

    and then... i got this error...



    Any ideas on WDF is going on??


  2. #2
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Yup your right it's wrong section.

    Help Thread, this will be closed.

  3. #3
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,176
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,554
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Go to HShield folder then Update folder then click AutoUpdate.

  4. #4
    Centarion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Longevity View Post
    Go to HShield folder then Update folder then click AutoUpdate.
    says all files have been updated already.


  5. #5
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Try re-installing Combat Arms.

    OR

    1. Turn your firewall off.

    2. Follow to your Combat Arms folder. (Default: C:\Nexon\Combat Arms)

    3. Open HShield folder. (Default: C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield)

    4. Open HSUpdate.exe; note that there is a file called HSUpdate.env, it isn't that.

    5. Wait patiently for it to update until the splashscreen disappears.

    6. Open Combat Arms and start playing.



    You should be able to play now.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Vizz For This Useful Post:

    Centarion (08-14-2009)

  7. #6
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Re-Install Combat arms

    post your questions here from now on http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat..****ns-here.html


    /Closed

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    Centarion (08-14-2009)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] combat arms issue
    By sniagrab6 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 10:02 PM
  2. Combat Arms lag Issue
    By nectros in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 09:16 PM
  3. Combat Arms Fraps Issue
    By Azathᴏth in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 06:22 AM
  4. Combat arms loding page issue
    By zshorty123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 06:50 AM
  5. [Notice] Combat Arms Server Issues
    By Ryguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-30-2009, 12:31 PM

Tags for this Thread