Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 44
  1. #1
    Symbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    People using 64Bit computers come here

    If you are using 64bit computers like Vista 64bit did any of the trainers from iOwnage or lol2much working for you? Because I might have a theory why their hacks doesn't work, but I wanna know first if anyone got their hacks working on a 64bit computer


    MUST BE 64BIT, NOTING ELSE.

  2. #2
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    iOwnage's trainer crash my game...



  3. #3
    tooktheriver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sick
    yeah they work perfectly on mine nothing out of the ordinary

    http://www.rew ards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=1235684
    remove the spaces, and click on the link on top for free nx!!

  4. #4
    Symbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by tooktheriver2 View Post
    yeah they work perfectly on mine nothing out of the ordinary
    You sure your using a 64bit computer?
    If so, can you tell me every step you do to make it work? From the very start to finish.

  5. #5
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    Hes prob 34....



  6. #6
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Why don't you change it to a 32bit?

    You can change it on the setting.

  7. #7
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    How? I need that trainer to work!



  8. #8
    Lrbc24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I'm a Vista 64bit user and NONE of the trainers from lolz2much or iownageXD has worked for me on this pc... but on my other 32 bit pc they do work .

    @Mouzie: Idk which settings are you talking about. Because the OS is the one which determines the bits of the PC, so if you have a 32bit SO you can't change it to be 64bit unless you install a 64bit OS.
    Last edited by Lrbc24; 08-15-2009 at 10:05 AM.

  9. #9
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    It works for me, the trainer got unlimited stanima, you can't like hold it down and use it. Sadly, it also lack multifunctions, so you can't use the non-zombie thing to work with the un. stanima.

    Get Window 7

    1. It's free
    2. MUCH, smoother then Vista and XP
    3. Faster.
    4. You can be on 64 bits and it works. :3

  10. #10
    Symbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Mouzie View Post
    Why don't you change it to a 32bit?

    You can change it on the setting.
    Wtf? You can? I searched that all over google and found noting...
    I'ma Vista newbie.
    I am better with XP, been using it for 5-6 years.
    Or more? Can't remember..

  11. #11
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    Winows 7 is free? How do i know if my PC supports it? Cna someone PM me teh link for DL



  12. #12
    Lrbc24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by n3m1s1s View Post
    Winows 7 is free? How do i know if my PC supports it? Cna someone PM me teh link for DL
    I pm'ed you the site, its microsoft page anyways, hurry up cuz Downloads will be available until August 20 .

  13. #13
    Symbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Is Windows 7 really that good? If I download it on my XP (2.5 GB ram) will it be faster or slower?

  14. #14
    Lrbc24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Symbol View Post
    Is Windows 7 really that good? If I download it on my XP (2.5 GB ram) will it be faster or slower?
    Idk, that's y im downloading it rite now to test it, many ppl say its great performance and everything .

  15. #15
    g187rideordie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cool
    First of all the trainers didnt work for me. But second of all this is y a lot of x64 bit computers dont work with trainers and even some hacks like neverborn speed:
    When microsoft invented x64 bit computers, it was like the xbox in a way. The xbox 360 was a new system. And non of the games were compatible with the original. Thats y they had to make the 360 backwards compatible. But it takes a lot of time to do that. x64 bit computers are much faster and better than x32 bits. But they are not 100% backwards compatible. They were made to be 100% compatible. But, if you know javascript then you would know that the more codes you script in one script, the more chances of error. This is because a computer is not perfect. So if something doesn't work like a hack. That tells you something. That if it doesn't work, then the computer has issues with running a certain file in its system 32 folder because its not completely compatible. A fix to this issue is to get a different proccesor. But even if you get a different proccesor. You will still have some problems with some other system 32 file. Just a different problem is all. A microsoft computer personal explained this to me.
    Last edited by g187rideordie; 08-15-2009 at 11:56 AM. Reason: spelling error

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. If Brazilian people need exp help , come here
    By Rasta in forum Piercing Blow Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-14-2011, 12:30 PM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 03:06 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 05:34 PM
  4. 50,000 people used to live here.
    By Aqua Structure in forum General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 12:01 PM
  5. FOR THE PEOPLE WHO SAYS MPGH PUB 1.07 PATCH COME HERE!!
    By xXknightzXx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-17-2008, 05:14 PM

Tags for this Thread