View Poll Results: Speed hack

Voters
33. This poll is closed
  • Bypass Doesent Work.

    9 27.27%
  • I dont know.

    7 21.21%
  • Choob.

    17 51.52%
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #1
    Truly Free's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Merica
    Posts
    1,084
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [Help] Dark Byte Speed

    Ok I am using the Dark bytes speed hack. Which used to work great for me. Not Now Every time 3 minutes into opening combat arms The speed hack d/cs Me I think it may be the bypass. Because it it not working.. Any help?

  2. #16
    Dextral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helloworld.java
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Dark Bytes hacks work great for me!

  3. #17
    cahackerishere's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    dont just use it everyday use it 2-3 days a week or if it still d/c u re download it and try it again

  4. #18
    NeverBorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stealing from the cookie jar
    Posts
    1,569
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Pensive
    don't do anything to fuck up your computer like cahackerishere told you, if the bypass isn't working for you (it is for me), try a different one (i don't think there are any others) instead of doing his method (makes no sense and is totally pointless). you might want to try some different injectors if you can't get it to inject properly... that's about all i can think of to help. but i know that screwing with your settings to get a bypass to work is the supidest think you can do.

  5. #19
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    The bypass still works. End of story. Thanks Neverborn!



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  6. #20
    NeverBorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stealing from the cookie jar
    Posts
    1,569
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Pensive
    np ghty82, glad it works for you.

  7. #21
    TMAN2DUCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    U HAVE TO SET THE SPEED AT 1.1 OR 1.2 AND GO FROM THERE .... THEY TOLD ME 1.5 BUT IT DICONECTED ME BUT WITH 1.2 U LIKE A SPECILIST SO IS STILL GOOD I GOT IT UP TO 1.6 TODAY BEFORE I GOT BORE AND LOGGED OFF

    U MIGHT WANT TO START IT OFF AT 1.1 OR 1.2 AND INCREASE THE AMOUNT BY .1 EVRY 2 GAMES it diconected me the first time i played it whith the advise of 1.5 on speed BY PASS IS GOOD 1.1 and 1.2 puts u right at a cobras speed level
    Last edited by weaselm01; 08-15-2009 at 06:02 PM.

  8. #22
    zlavik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ƵĻÆVÍĶ
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Angelic
    go to help thread

  9. #23
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored

  10. #24
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Reply to my messages weasle XD
    and no its not the bypass lol

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help]Concatenate byte arrays
    By freedompeace in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 12:01 PM
  2. [Help] Dark Byte's speed hack does not work for XP
    By KiLlArRo2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 08:33 PM
  3. I'll help you with speed hack
    By combatarms122 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 08:33 PM
  4. plzzzzz help problum with speed hack
    By warlord3111 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2009, 12:59 PM
  5. Dark Byte = BUSTED
    By -[standoff]- in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-04-2007, 08:10 PM

Tags for this Thread