Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 104
  1. #1
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55

    [Vista][Bump] Combat arms in Windowed Mode

    Introduction: I was looking through some very old threads and found a hack to make CA Windowed Mode when using hacks, As i've seen some recent threads asking how to make it Windowed Mode when using hacks. Anyways, This doesnt come with a bypass so you'll have to download one.
    Image:
    Instructions: Just extract to desktop and open it, then open CA with ur hacks.
    I think its a bit old but it should do.
    Just a second: I'm not taking credit for this. Just a bump as some people might find it useful... Dont flame.
    By the way: i dought i need to redo the scan as the hack hasent been changed...

    IF IT WORKS. THANK ME
    WORKS ONLY WITH VISTA

    UPDATE: HACK DOES WORK... FOR SOME.

    ONLY DOWNLOAD IF YOU TRUST viperfx.

    VirusTotal of iHolyElement Fails but is so fucking Epic.

    D: look what weasly did. he named it funneh
    Last edited by J; 11-24-2011 at 08:58 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to iHolyElement For This Useful Post:

    Luke420 (08-15-2009),Rocco (08-16-2009)

  3. #31
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    U Start Perx. Run CA normally, just keep the DXWnd open
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  4. #32
    1601351's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ohhh ok ill edit if it doesnt work D=

    It works =D

  5. #33
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    wait this is dxwnd? does it come with a bypass?

  6. #34
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    Not a working bypass, Use NeverBorn's bypass.

  7. #35
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by 1601351 View Post
    ohhh ok ill edit if it doesnt work D=

    It works =D
    Good. this is where you thank me.

  8. #36
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by iHolyElement View Post
    Not a working bypass, Use NeverBorn's bypass.
    k i will try it now, will post results after

  9. #37
    1601351's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    nvm it doesnt work O_O the zombie loads then when he runs off it automaticly shuts off O_O

  10. #38
    killzone12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Flirty
    it says i need directx 9.0 where can i get that/

  11. #39
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    o.O Go to google.com and search DirectX 9.0 Download

  12. #40
    1601351's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    what about me???

  13. #41
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by killzone12 View Post
    it says i need directx 9.0 where can i get that/
    You probably have direct x 10. I think its backwards compatible to directx 9 but if its not, yeah download it.

  14. #42
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    haha okay, did you follow User1's instructions?

  15. #43
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    killzone12.

    click Start > Run and type dxdiag > Double click it > tell us what DirectX you have.

    *iEdit*

    double post. woops. obama merg please <3


  16. #44
    Kev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Heinsberg,Germany,Up AssHole Drive?
    Posts
    3,601
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    735
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    lol what dose it do...

  17. #45
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Roxas View Post
    lol what dose it do...
    lets u played combat arms in a window have u read any of this thread?
    +Latest



Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms in window mode
    By FunFactory in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 03:34 PM
  2. Run Combat Arms in Window Mode for XP
    By derkman in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 03:40 PM
  3. Any ways to run Combat Arms in windowed mode?
    By FragInABox in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 03:15 AM
  4. [Release]Combat arms in windowed mode
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 08:42 PM
  5. [HowTo] Put Combat Arms into Windowed Mode!!
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 01:05 AM

Tags for this Thread