Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 104
  1. #1
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55

    [Vista][Bump] Combat arms in Windowed Mode

    Introduction: I was looking through some very old threads and found a hack to make CA Windowed Mode when using hacks, As i've seen some recent threads asking how to make it Windowed Mode when using hacks. Anyways, This doesnt come with a bypass so you'll have to download one.
    Image:
    Instructions: Just extract to desktop and open it, then open CA with ur hacks.
    I think its a bit old but it should do.
    Just a second: I'm not taking credit for this. Just a bump as some people might find it useful... Dont flame.
    By the way: i dought i need to redo the scan as the hack hasent been changed...

    IF IT WORKS. THANK ME
    WORKS ONLY WITH VISTA

    UPDATE: HACK DOES WORK... FOR SOME.

    ONLY DOWNLOAD IF YOU TRUST viperfx.

    VirusTotal of iHolyElement Fails but is so fucking Epic.

    D: look what weasly did. he named it funneh
    Last edited by J; 11-24-2011 at 08:58 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to iHolyElement For This Useful Post:

    Luke420 (08-15-2009),Rocco (08-16-2009)

  3. #46
    killzone12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Flirty
    it also says i neeed a video card tnl or somthing can u use team viewer to try and help me?

  4. #47
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    ha, i dont even know what a Video Card TNL is.

  5. #48
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    DirectX Version: DirectX 10

    ya could someone teamviewer me too?

  6. #49
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    add my msn or pm me.

  7. #50
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    dont have MSN so what do you want me to PM you?

  8. #51
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Sharpe View Post
    IF THEY FIND OUT SOMEHOW, is this ban-able?
    omg are you like 12 no its not sorry for bein mean i am in need of a fuckin smokeeee!

  9. #52
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Enable TNL... if you can't ur gfx card is probabbly too crapppyyy
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  10. #53
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    my computer froze when i opened the file lol...

  11. #54
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    What is TNL?

    And yeah, mine is lagging now.

    Virus?? [ I have my AV off ]

  12. #55
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    Look at Virus scan, seems fine besides the false positives.

  13. #56
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well, nothing will open :/.

    Task manager, CA, dxdiag.txt, etc.

  14. #57
    1601351's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    mine doesnt work it just closes after the zombie dissapears

  15. #58
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by unkowen133 View Post
    Well, nothing will open :/.

    Task manager, CA, dxdiag.txt, etc.
    :s

    restart computer

  16. #59
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    alright then, brb lol

    ok im back
    Last edited by unkowen133; 08-15-2009 at 10:27 PM.

  17. #60
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    is everything working fine now?

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms in window mode
    By FunFactory in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 03:34 PM
  2. Run Combat Arms in Window Mode for XP
    By derkman in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 03:40 PM
  3. Any ways to run Combat Arms in windowed mode?
    By FragInABox in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 03:15 AM
  4. [Release]Combat arms in windowed mode
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 08:42 PM
  5. [HowTo] Put Combat Arms into Windowed Mode!!
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 01:05 AM

Tags for this Thread