Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 104
  1. #1
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55

    [Vista][Bump] Combat arms in Windowed Mode

    Introduction: I was looking through some very old threads and found a hack to make CA Windowed Mode when using hacks, As i've seen some recent threads asking how to make it Windowed Mode when using hacks. Anyways, This doesnt come with a bypass so you'll have to download one.
    Image:
    Instructions: Just extract to desktop and open it, then open CA with ur hacks.
    I think its a bit old but it should do.
    Just a second: I'm not taking credit for this. Just a bump as some people might find it useful... Dont flame.
    By the way: i dought i need to redo the scan as the hack hasent been changed...

    IF IT WORKS. THANK ME
    WORKS ONLY WITH VISTA

    UPDATE: HACK DOES WORK... FOR SOME.

    ONLY DOWNLOAD IF YOU TRUST viperfx.

    VirusTotal of iHolyElement Fails but is so fucking Epic.

    D: look what weasly did. he named it funneh
    Last edited by J; 11-24-2011 at 08:58 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to iHolyElement For This Useful Post:

    Luke420 (08-15-2009),Rocco (08-16-2009)

  3. #76
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    tested for vista didnt work

  4. #77
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Nice, let me try it out.

  5. #78
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    okay i figured out the 2 possible ways:

    1: windowed + bypass : TnL/DX9 error
    2: windowed + no bypass : starts, crashes after loading finishes. Freezes comp unless you can end engine.exe. [ Luckily Comodo firewall has its own task manager! ]








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

  6. #79
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    What bypass did you try and use?

  7. #80
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    nbproductions.dll








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

  8. #81
    iHolyElement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i can design a nation.
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    try another bypass

  9. #82
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    i dont think its bypass related. TnL and DX9 problems sound more like compatibility








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

  10. #83
    Mrwafflez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Didnt work for me.

  11. #84
    random_person's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    around the corner
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    hey i know this is off topic but where did u get that crosshair?

    FREE VIP COMBAT ARMS HACKS, just click it (I know i gave it a stoopid name)

    My
    M416 --> M416 camo HERE click me!
    my xmas themed mpgh loading screen click here
    M4A1 to Desert Warrior click me
    DEFAULT M16A3 TO M4A1 Desert warrior click here
    My m16 to MP5K mod click me


    OMG COD: MW3!!!!



  12. #85
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by random_person View Post
    hey i know this is off topic but where did u get that crosshair?
    On the top page, on you search for it

  13. #86
    ShadeRecon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    In Love
    Doesn't Work For me Just closes when the Infected Thing Runs off.
    Games I played :
    To many to be listed

  14. #87
    alanw718's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    why would you want windowed mode? your mouse cruzor just flys off the screen...

  15. #88
    Lrbc24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by ShadeRecon View Post
    Doesn't Work For me Just closes when the Infected Thing Runs off.
    Same for me, CA gets windowed but then it crashes, i did what User1 said .

  16. #89
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    I got that too, Vista Only. No workie for my XP...
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  17. #90
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by alanw718 View Post
    why would you want windowed mode? your mouse cruzor just flys off the screen...
    because for some ppl minimizing takes forever...








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms in window mode
    By FunFactory in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 03:34 PM
  2. Run Combat Arms in Window Mode for XP
    By derkman in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 03:40 PM
  3. Any ways to run Combat Arms in windowed mode?
    By FragInABox in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 03:15 AM
  4. [Release]Combat arms in windowed mode
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 08:42 PM
  5. [HowTo] Put Combat Arms into Windowed Mode!!
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 01:05 AM

Tags for this Thread