Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #1
    wildman008a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    colorado
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Aimbot 3v1 isn't working and no1 on help threads isnt helping me with my question

    Why isnt it working and the game always shuts down or freezes the server? the aimbot doesnt work

  2. #16
    wildman008a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    colorado
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

  3. #17
    doommach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WoW - Herpyourderp - Barthilas - oceanic
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i use kings to make it work everygame u have to

    1 after a game go to task manager>processes>click end process for nm service or sumthing like that

    2 open the aimbot again

    3 repeat after everygame take 2 secs if u are in window mode

    i have my screen so that i got ca on left and task manager on right so i can do it quick without al tabbing

    u can also go to applications and press new task
    select the aimbot* then press enter or click ok and it will start aimbot

    *note u only have to select it once after that u can just press new task and press enter

  4. #18
    Sheaty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by doommach View Post
    i use kings to make it work everygame u have to

    1 after a game go to task manager>processes>click end process for nm service or sumthing like that

    2 open the aimbot again

    3 repeat after everygame take 2 secs if u are in window mode

    i have my screen so that i got ca on left and task manager on right so i can do it quick without al tabbing

    u can also go to applications and press new task
    select the aimbot* then press enter or click ok and it will start aimbot

    *note u only have to select it once after that u can just press new task and press enter
    Where can I find "kings" aimbot?
    I've only ever heard of ddd555's.

  5. #19
    roflxnickxd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    chicago,il
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    aimbot

    yeahs . i sorta want an aimbot as well .
    but im not sure if its gunna ruin the fun in the game :P
    cuz wallhacks already, are making the game sorta boring and easy .

  6. #20
    romor24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fair Oaks CA
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    Someone send me a PM with kings Aimbot








    Thank me if I helped in any way!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/2-general/...ake-athon.html
    I got in 4th o well

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    I'm a nexon spy.
    OH NO DAVE!! NOT YOU TOO!~

  7. #21
    doommach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WoW - Herpyourderp - Barthilas - oceanic
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ill ask around see if its ok if i pm to a few people

  8. #22
    AussieAImBot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Yeah I have the kings head shot aimbot, works well but for only one game then it stops working.
    CHK CHK BOOM!

    I don't hack because I like it, I just do it because everyone else does.

  9. #23
    XxLatino4LifexX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    beacuse. he is a choob (as am i )

  10. #24
    sakone54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    562
    My Mood
    Angelic
    guys dont give the kings aimbot to ANYONE odds are is that 1 out of 20 of them are nexon spys and then it gets patched

    here are your options give them away and it gets patched in a weeek or u keep it and u have a few monthes to use it

  11. #25
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    I am the only one. So its OK. Obama sent me one on MSN. Its all under control. HSheild is planning to patch it soon.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  12. #26
    wildman008a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    colorado
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    aimbot fails so bad, the bullets isnt going straight (No Spread) and it wont even aim!

  13. #27
    Kev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Heinsberg,Germany,Up AssHole Drive?
    Posts
    3,601
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    735
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    that aim bot probably dont work....

  14. #28
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Its called pressing the shift button
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  15. #29
    wildman008a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    colorado
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ok what about No Spread then?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. What to do if your hack isn't working!
    By EndRiT in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 10:54 AM
  2. Why chams arnt working and how to get them to work
    By Holysniper in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-14-2008, 12:58 AM
  3. Search Tags isn't working.
    By wr194t in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2008, 05:21 PM
  4. Buying *working* and *undetectable* Hacks
    By major clucker in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-30-2007, 04:53 PM
  5. my 100% working and undetected private bypass
    By prox32 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 10:54 PM

Tags for this Thread