Thread: Selection CANA

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 69
  1. #1
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,511
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,752
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Selection CANA

    Screen Shot



    Tutorial

    1. Get A Undetected Injector... I Reccomend Masters V2.1 Injector
    2. Inject Dll
    3. Click Insert In-Game For Hack...

    Recomend By: @skillkill

    1. download the hack and extract it in to a folder with 7zip or winrar.
    2. cipher it using the 'Smple PE Cipher' on this forum.
    3. using extreme injector (which is what i used), go to the options and choose scramble .dll and scramble it - name it something random like cucumber.
    4. in the options, click start in secure mode, this will restart the injector with a weird name.
    5. check all the options on the top right hand corner and tick the third option on the left hand box. make sure it is set to auto inject.
    6. select your scrambled .dll and make sure that is all that is selected.
    7. the process is Engine.exe
    8. check that the .dll has weird name, the injector has a weird name, is set to auto-inject and that your anti-virus software is disabled.
    9. start up combat arms, when you press "game start" a pop-up window should say "coder Dias"
    10. in the log in screen or before that, there should be a menu of three hacks which can be toggled with the arrow keys and "insert".
    11. wait until you are in-game before enabling a hack (just to be sure).
    hope this helps.

    Creditos

    Virus total

    Jotti Scan

    Meta Scan

    Click On Thanks



    @BACKD00R
    @Flengo
    @YellowFever
    @Hero
    Last edited by BACKD00R; 09-11-2013 at 09:53 PM.
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  2. #46
    izzyraj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    look I'm not sure but does msvcr120.dll even exist??? im looking everywhere and I can find any mention of it other than the error message that I keep getting. ive seen msvcr100, msvcr110 but no 120 so im just wondering....

  3. #47
    ApolloElite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In that bush over there.
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cold
    it is possible to fix the errors its quite simple, just google the file u need and download it. then copy the file into your sysWOW64 folder and system32 folder and paste it in just to be safe paste it in your combat arms folder aswell and you should be good

  4. #48
    Cr8ive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Moms HQ
    Posts
    253
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Cool
    Got it working, Works perfectly. Good Job

  5. #49
    Magemasta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    awesome work now just add norecoil and nospread to it please

  6. #50
    drewnorman00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice i found my self wipeing a bug off of the screen

  7. #51
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,511
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,752
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Cr8ive View Post
    Got it working, Works perfectly. Good Job
    Thank You
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  8. #52
    skillkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Beyond The Boudary
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by edwardjiang View Post
    What does beastmode do?

    Also, nice hacks, working as of today 5:21pm Australian time.
    basically, invisibility. realistically, your screen moves around and your body on other people's screen stays at the point you turned beast mode on. so hide first, then beast mode. it makes you look like your lagging even though you aren't. Hence, it feels like your invisible.
    Thank me if i helped Listen to the music below as you scroll through for free eargasms...

  9. #53
    jetx2x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok so i have the correct files and everything but when i inject nothing happens? whats going on?

  10. #54
    mrboom2244's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ny
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    still wont work dll error

    i have tried everything not to get dll error, i downloaded all of the updates and the new release, even put the dll's in the system32 and wow folder ..even in the CA folder...still same error even though the dll's are there

  11. #55
    maniac16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Started crashing as of now...

    Sold accounts: CA LTC NA
    Dont forget to thank

  12. #56
    boof1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by maniac16 View Post
    Started crashing as of now...
    sadly its crashing for me too

  13. #57
    skillkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Beyond The Boudary
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by maniac16 View Post
    Started crashing as of now...
    Quote Originally Posted by boof1 View Post
    sadly its crashing for me too
    Is anyone ciphering it? Are you using extreme injector? did you check all the boxes? if so, the hack is detected. but like i said. Simple CANA was prematurely closed down.
    Thank me if i helped Listen to the music below as you scroll through for free eargasms...

  14. #58
    Ruzzkiy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    That won't fix it either..

    Quote Originally Posted by phantom149 View Post
    For those that get the error Google it and you will find your answers.

  15. #59
    ooberleethax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA NA Black Market ch1..MPGH Cash 300,000
    Posts
    333
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cynical
    will check if it crashes with me..








  16. #60
    Biggboi16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Miami,Fla
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Happy
    Those that have the dll error download the visual studio 2013 ultimate, i did it and it works

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] luccss Selection CANA
    By luccss in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2012, 11:07 AM
  2. [Patched] luccss Selection CANA
    By luccss in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 11:17 AM
  3. [Patched] luccss Selection CANA
    By luccss in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 06-10-2012, 04:44 PM
  4. [Patched] luccss Selection CANA
    By luccss in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 06-07-2012, 05:20 PM
  5. [Patched] luccss Selection CANA
    By luccss in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 06-05-2012, 10:50 PM