Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Stelthkid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dont know
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Xfire hack not working when there wasnt a patch.

    I always use the xfire hack and it has always worked but all of a sudden I changed the capabilitys a bit then changed ban and now it gets detected. Anyone know what this is. I'm xp sp2


    And mods why arnt you closing all the spam threads e.g. What's your best score, what's you fav gun and so on this isna hack release and download section !!! What eve happen to the genral thread where all that shit can go bak in


    U can close when you feel like after this issue is resolved.

    Note... I only use the wall hack and no fog and mi capatibility is windows 2000

    please help

    Help me raise my Habamon!


    Kills.....43781
    Deaths.....2124
    KDR.....20.61
    Streak.....113
    HS.....18391
    HS%.....40%
    GP.....93284




    Thank Me If I Helped.

  2. #2
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Hackshield updates with or without CA updating...so even if we dont have a Combat Arms patch, hackshield can still fuck up our hacks.
    Please Use The Help Thread Next Time.
    Help Thread: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat..****ns-here.html

  3. #3
    Stelthkid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dont know
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Hmm k corndog has anyone got a solution

    Help me raise my Habamon!


    Kills.....43781
    Deaths.....2124
    KDR.....20.61
    Streak.....113
    HS.....18391
    HS%.....40%
    GP.....93284




    Thank Me If I Helped.

  4. #4
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    there is no solution...its detected until we get a better bypass.
    next time, use the help thread please. http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat..****ns-here.html

  5. #5
    cahackerishere's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i am XP3 and it works great but i got a virus on my pc and i cant play ca anymore

  6. #6
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Yes, some hacks for some people are patched. you can try again later and see what happens. 2 days ago, the bypass was patched. then i tried yesterday, and it worked. i havnt tested yet today.

  7. #7
    Stelthkid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dont know
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I'm gona post this in the help post thing so NO MORE POSTING IN THIS THREAD ohk

    Help me raise my Habamon!


    Kills.....43781
    Deaths.....2124
    KDR.....20.61
    Streak.....113
    HS.....18391
    HS%.....40%
    GP.....93284




    Thank Me If I Helped.

Similar Threads

  1. Strife's Hack not working? Read this
    By killkill4 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 06:36 PM
  2. Strife's hack not working after 9-11? Read this!
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 11:31 AM
  3. Money Hack not working?
    By SundeStorm in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 09:43 AM
  4. [Help] My hacks not working
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2008, 08:13 AM
  5. Hacks not working
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 04:25 AM

Tags for this Thread