Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Possible way to make a fly hack!

    Step 1: Open Combat Arms and begin playing. Open Cheat Engine.

    Step 2: Enable "Pause the game while scanning" then have your player stand completely still and start your scan with 0.

    Step 3: After the scan is complete, put the integer "1" in the "Value" textbox. Go to the game client then jump. While you are still in the air scan 1 next.

    Step 4: After that scan is finished, stand still again and search 0. [Repeat this process until you have about 5-7 addresses left.

    JUST AN IDEA!

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Ragehax For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  3. #2
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    In theory it could work. but thats only the first part to making a fly hack. after you get the addies, you need to know what to do with them.
    also, it is much easier to just climb up and down a ladder searching for changed values.
    Plus, i believe the pause during scan makes CA Crash.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  5. #3
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired
    well, yeah... i was just thinking very hard to find a possible way... and thats what i have so far

    now all i need is cheat engine not to be detected

    EDIT: oh ok... dang... well have to see when we have a working cheat engine bypass

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Ragehax For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  7. #4
    iownageXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,231
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Infinite ammo is NOT server-sided, I've made it myself...
    AND it doesn't shoot out blanks incase anyone is gonna say that >_>

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to iownageXD For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  9. #5
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    How Iownage?
    whenever i do it, it shoots blanks after i go through all 120 bullets.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  11. #6
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired
    double post much? lolz

    and btw... the vista only chams (TNT hack.dll and d3d9.dll) chams, they work, but they dc after 2 minutes of game starting... i have vista 64 bit...

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Ragehax For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  13. #7
    iownageXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,231
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog5595 View Post
    How Iownage?
    whenever i do it, it shoots blanks after i go through all 120 bullets.
    Don't use the same method, I'm not giving mine away though >.>
    It's a whole different value and "type"..

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to iownageXD For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  15. #8
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Scantype : Exact Balue
    Valuetype : 4 Bytes
    Take your gun (doesnt matter which one) and look at your ammo.
    Go to Cheat Engine and search for your current Ammo ( example : 30).
    Then go ingame and shoot 1 bullet.
    Back to CE and scan for the new ammo you have ( example : 29 ).

    thats the way to make unlimited ammo right?

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Ragehax For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  17. #9
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    No...thats no reload.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  19. #10
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired
    oh... ok sorry... im new to cheat engine... and i just need a working bypass method... and hey,corndog... if you say it works for you, can you send me your HS folder and your engine.exe to me?

    i wanna see if that works

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to Ragehax For This Useful Post:

    TearsOfRaz (08-22-2009)

  21. #11
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired
    also, could this be a super jump?

    ::: Superjump :::


    go ingame and stay upstairs -> Switch to Cheat Engine and search for : Valuetype : FLOAT
    Scantype : Unknown Value.

    Then go a bit downstairs and search for Decreased value.
    A bit more downstairs and search again for decreased value.
    Then go a bit higher and search for increased value. etc. etc.
    When you have only a few adresses left , go downstairs till you are on the ground and look for the Address with a value of ~ 200 - 300. This is the right one.

  22. #12
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    Wow! That looks os easy but its hard as helL!



  23. #13
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    This may work..Though difficult.

  24. #14
    neononxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why do you wanna know?? so you can kill me?
    Posts
    1,227
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    341
    My Mood
    Goofy
    only thing difficult is keep ca from crashing.

    i been use MHS to find addies. since ce kept closing the game on me.
    i manged to make a super bullet hack from mhs for 5mins. then ca closed.
    hack attempt detected your account may be subject to a ban.

    it was fun with a 1 hit KO with a g36e for the amount of time i had it.
    finding the addies for was more than impossible. i kept trying all the addresses till i found the right one.
    Loading content... Please wait while the rest of this post loads.

  25. #15
    icantlolanymore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Angry
    neonxx your avatar is just disturbiing...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Any way too make a vac hack?
    By bumman in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 01:54 PM
  2. Any possible way to make a new Shop Hack?
    By TylerX in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 09:36 PM
  3. Possible Ways Of Hacking HackShield Pro
    By kevi3434 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 07:05 AM
  4. Best way to make hacks
    By Monst3r Skillz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-29-2007, 04:33 AM
  5. A Way to make a working NFV hack
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 06-26-2006, 11:40 PM

Tags for this Thread