Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 71
  1. #1
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    46

    Aimbot re-injector

    For those who have the "one time use" aimbot that has the advertising for that one site, i have a program which reinjects it for you, so you can use the aimbot again and again w/o alt tabbing to your desktop.

    1)rename the file (default = Head Shot.exe) to corncakes.exe. Dont ask why!
    2)Move the file to your C:/ Directory, making it C:/corncakes.exe (i did this because vista desktops are all like C:/users/****/desktop/ and you all have different names?)
    3)open the .exe/.a3x
    4)press f5 at the loading screen of a game to re-inject the aimbot, and f6 to exit the program.

    *note: Mouzie said this thread was ok because it might hopefully stop all other threads about this aimbot*

    virus scan!

    This has both the .exe and .a3x versions for whichever one you feel like/ are able to run. will make more detailed instructions one sec...

    Last edited by gwentravolta; 08-21-2009 at 09:32 PM.


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to gwentravolta For This Useful Post:

    agustin99 (08-21-2009),biteme317 (08-21-2009),RonUnit (08-21-2009),SofaKingHax (08-21-2009)

  3. #16
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog5595 View Post
    How do i open a .a3x file?
    lol...i may sound like a choob now, but i cannot approve until i figure out how to run a goddam .a3x file.

    I LOL DEEPLY MY FRIEND.
    I LOL DEEPLY

    Have you tried selecting it from a list? then saving it as a .a3x file, just like saving word to .docx, not .doc.

    simple.
    see how that works
    and couldnt the poster just put it into a exe )

  4. #17
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Wow..Aimbot? Screenshots please.

  5. #18
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Yeah said that, but i dont think it would work

    My time to be a noob:

    Where the fuck is a directory?
    Its not on my C drive.

  6. #19
    CORRUPTION53's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Spring Hill, Florida USA
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    this sound preaty cool but i dont think it will actually work. it sounds like it does the same thing as Alt-Tabing out of the game. for me when i alt-tab out and open the aplication it doesnt work. hey you never know if it will work.

  7. #20
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by CORRUPTION53 View Post
    this sound preaty cool but i dont think it will actually work. it sounds like it does the same thing as Alt-Tabing out of the game. for me when i alt-tab out and open the aplication it doesnt work. hey you never know if it will work.

    Complete same thing here.
    I think its when you resolve to your desktop it fucks up

    who knows atm lol. i just hope this works
    im going to go play a game and will be back after it.

  8. #21
    TheIceLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    Sorry to make you all sound stupid and all but isn't .a3x autoit files?

  9. #22
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    I am not going to install Autoit just to test some hacks.
    Please Recompile into a .exe, or i will have to close this thread.

  10. #23
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    for those of you that still dont get it.. the aimbot that was removed for advertising only works one game.. this program redoes the aimbot for you so it'll work in more than one round

    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog5595 View Post
    I am not going to install Autoit just to test some hacks.
    Please Recompile into a .exe, or i will have to close this thread.
    i agree with corndog.. it was kinda stupid to compile into a .a3x file instead of exe...
    Last edited by Grim; 08-21-2009 at 08:35 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  11. #24
    TheIceLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog5595 View Post
    I am not going to install Autoit just to test some hacks.
    Please Recompile into a .exe, or i will have to close this thread.
    So your going to pervent us all from using it just because you won't test it?

  12. #25
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    46
    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog5595 View Post
    Testing. will edit after.

    Please keep the spam to a minimum.

    can you compile into an .EXE please? then reupload...
    well corndog, .exe files need a bypass, but the .a3x doesn't need a bypass to work with it. what if i put up both?


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  13. #26
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired
    yeah, that would be a good idea!

  14. #27
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Yeah thats smarter
    We all still have NB BYPASS which works i think so we should be fine.
    just put the EXE up for now okay?

  15. #28
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by gwentravolta View Post
    well corndog, .exe files need a bypass, but the .a3x doesn't need a bypass to work with it. what if i put up both?
    i just sent you a message.. i used autoit to make my aimbot.. the .exe's arent detected either..

    they dont mess with the game, so they are not detected.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  16. #29
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    46
    Quote Originally Posted by Stumpy View Post
    Complete same thing here.
    I think its when you resolve to your desktop it fucks up

    who knows atm lol. i just hope this works
    im going to go play a game and will be back after it.
    it works, because i use it? it injects it without leaving the game becuase the loading screen prevents it


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  17. #30
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    screenshot this and i will approve.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] ok public aimbot (PULSE injector)
    By -FAIL- in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-03-2010, 01:41 AM
  2. [Release] D3d Working Hack + 2 Injectors + Colour Aimbot
    By asassinx1 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-02-2010, 09:30 AM
  3. I need aimbot or injector please
    By 231 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-28-2010, 04:19 PM
  4. Aimbot RE-Injector repost!
    By gwentravolta in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 09:39 PM
  5. Working aimbot with injector.
    By bloopgun in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-02-2009, 11:43 AM

Tags for this Thread