Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 131
  1. #1
    Wiirtuallca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    313
    My Mood
    Goofy

    [Re Relase] Canadian Assasin DLL hack Working!

    i Got it working im a genius



    Instructions:


    1. Extract Everything
    2.Create a folder and put everything in it
    3.open Perx Click too Inject Engine.exe
    4. INJECT IN THIS ORDER
    1.D3D9
    2.MFC71
    3rd FpsG_ca_PUBLic.dll
    5. Start ca
    6. ingame put numpad 2,3,4
    1=Chams= D/CS SECOnd Round Most Time
    2=Wireframe or no fog
    3=Wireframe or no fog
    4.Wallhack

    Activate 3,4 and 0
    best combi

    NEED UR OWN INJECTOR




    Virustotal. MD5: 4e258872ea7daff353d08e46c8f99274






    CHAMS WON'T WORK FOR ALL JUST FOR SOME
    PLAY WITH WALLHACK AND NO FOG AND FULLBRIGHT AND U OWN :O
    Last edited by Wiirtuallca; 08-22-2009 at 09:56 AM.

  2. The Following 21 Users Say Thank You to Wiirtuallca For This Useful Post:

    Artstalker (08-23-2009),ChromeMyth (08-22-2009),googoodud (08-25-2009),hoangdat77 (08-22-2009),Matthev (08-22-2009),mengboi252 (08-22-2009),pesouma (08-22-2009),pollux (08-22-2009),pwettypony (08-23-2009),rabidelmo (08-23-2009),rapid x (08-22-2009),raul125 (08-23-2009),ResolutionX (08-23-2009),SensitiveOne (08-23-2009),shadow2222 (08-22-2009),Smicer (08-23-2009),SofaKingHax (08-22-2009),steve_Zkx (08-22-2009),tahacan (08-22-2009),xTMx (08-22-2009),z_aro (08-23-2009)

  3. #76
    UxGotxShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    262
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    From what I heard, and my own experiences that you should probably use chams instead of wallhack then you may just have to restart the whole process of injecting the hack, and starting up combat arms again.

  4. #77
    derkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't worry about it
    Posts
    8,292
    Reputation
    255
    Thanks
    390
    My Mood
    Cool
    i would but chams dont work on my computer =/


  5. #78
    Doom3dInF4ith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I tried it , worked until i got to lobby screen just kicked me off....

  6. #79
    Azurini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love

    Talking

    Yea it keeps D/C me after about 10 min into a game...Anyway to fix this?


    Thank You

  7. #80
    dynehima's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside the nipples of the Gnome I use to prop up my Kitchen Table.
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    I don't think it has to do with 10 minutes, I played a full 16 minute spy hunt just fine with it. But the next game, I was kicked after 6-7 minutes.

    Also, what the fuck with the horribly inbred graphics? I could see the snow falling in one stage and the smoke from a fire reached from one spawn point to another. So, like, what the hell?

  8. #81
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    vista?? xp?? what??
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  9. #82
    ๏.๏'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    i got d/c

  10. #83
    Azurini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by dynehima View Post
    I don't think it has to do with 10 minutes, I played a full 16 minute spy hunt just fine with it. But the next game, I was kicked after 6-7 minutes.

    Also, what the fuck with the horribly inbred graphics? I could see the snow falling in one stage and the smoke from a fire reached from one spawn point to another. So, like, what the hell?
    I think its the Chams..I just used chams and it litterly D/C me after 9 Min..Need 2 think on how 2 fix it

  11. #84
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    i was using wallhack only, PLayed 2 full matches, On the 3rd, I dc

  12. #85
    pwettypony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I cant get threw a single match, The hacks are good but it D/C's me before i can finish a match

  13. #86
    meebofreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sdfsdfsdf
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Chatty
    it doesnt work anymore i just tried now
    Zombies Owns End of Story

    NOW WHO WANTS PIE?? =D
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/020/M4sterchief.jpg[/IMG]

  14. #87
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    When i click numpad four nothing comes up?!?1

  15. #88
    meebofreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sdfsdfsdf
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Chatty
    um i was working a second ago now its patched i think nexon spys
    Zombies Owns End of Story

    NOW WHO WANTS PIE?? =D
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/020/M4sterchief.jpg[/IMG]

  16. #89
    meebofreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sdfsdfsdf
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Chatty
    WTF ITS PATCHED NOW WOW THATS SO GAY it just got patched i was working 20 mins ago now i think suspected nexon spys are checking these
    Zombies Owns End of Story

    NOW WHO WANTS PIE?? =D
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/020/M4sterchief.jpg[/IMG]

  17. #90
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Don't double post and this dcs and you need to inject a hell of a lot of bypasses to get it to work!



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Release!! -Canadian Assasin DLL hack Working!
    By clapman2k8 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 09:35 AM
  2. [Re-Release] Canadian Assasin DLL HACK working
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 11:48 AM
  3. Hack works for 1 game and dll problem
    By Chicco in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-23-2009, 01:51 AM
  4. How do i fix Canadian Assasin's v.4 Hack?
    By moremoneyplz in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 08:23 PM
  5. i think crossfire detected the canadian assasin dll hack v4
    By jacoby15 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 07:38 AM

Tags for this Thread