Thread: No DC Chams

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 46 of 46
  1. #1
    sakone54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    562
    My Mood
    Angelic

    No DC Chams

    This is just chams there isn't anything else...this is the TNT hack but edited to work.

    credz go to:
    Pasquali

    inject in this order:

    d3d9.dll
    v2.2 beta.dll
    bypass.dll (this is not the old one its a new one)

    insert to open menu

    chams
    weapon chams (useless and just adds unneeded stuff to the screen)
    cross hair doesn't work
    wire frame sucks

    u don't need to re log using this and it doesn't color the map

    posting pic and virus scan soon
    Virus scan:
    http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/2...756-1250966934
    false positives don't trust don't use

    Last edited by Corndog; 08-26-2009 at 01:53 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to sakone54 For This Useful Post:

    Hackiscool (08-24-2009)

  3. #46
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    stop posting the same shit over and over...
    please...

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. ESP/Chams For BHD 1.5.0.5 Arugs 1.2m: Undetected
    By sf0d in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 03:31 PM
  2. anyone give me free cham?
    By warpebble in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-24-2007, 11:03 AM
  3. Chams Ftw
    By ballin22 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 09:13 AM
  4. Does chams work here?
    By Spoking in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 02:10 AM
  5. Chams!
    By Underglow450 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 03-17-2007, 06:19 AM

Tags for this Thread