Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    123tyler321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Pensive

    is there any way to set the speed to 7 without lag?

    if there is any way to set the speed hack to 7 without lag(i know how to set it tothere undetected..but major lags) PLEASE TELL ME!!!!!

  2. #2
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    set the speed hack to 700% without rubberbanding?!? Lol i wish

  3. #3
    imustbebad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes have the best computer in the world(or a really good one).

  4. #4
    123tyler321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Pensive
    i ment to 7.00 % not 700% i meen if u tap andi ts still at like 7.00 then u still floor it...but i seen it happen before D:

  5. #5
    HeavyCalibre10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    7.00 = %700 get it right

    Hey you see that littel medal?
    down on the left of this post, click it
    and you will have cheese (and maybe some marijuana)

  6. #6
    Pwnerz4l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN california
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    omfg i saw u in a game on alpha server u were being a 13itch

  7. #7
    123tyler321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by Pwnerz4l View Post
    omfg i saw u in a game on alpha server u were being a 13itch
    ROFL i only hack cuz nexon banned me after i spent 10k nx i gotta elite
    FUCKING FUCK NEXON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(FFN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!)

Similar Threads

  1. is there any way to change the hack menu?
    By KnockOut in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 08:45 AM
  2. is there a way to not get speed hack deteced
    By Motown in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 08:31 PM
  3. Is there any way...
    By --No--Aim-- in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 07:43 PM
  4. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM
  5. Is There Any Way....
    By tombaxter_70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 03:56 PM

Tags for this Thread