Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 96
  1. #1
    FireAngel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the USA
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Amused

    How To Get The Speed Hack To Work For XP Users

    How To Get Darkbyte Speed Hack To Work For XP Users.
    For Vista Users Just Click On This Link- http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...hack-work.html

    If you want to get no recoil or instant respawn to work again.

    I took the Speed hack and a bypass from a hack pack (read minion said that it would work for the speed hack so i decided to post it here) and put it together and it worked.

    How to get it to work:
    1) Download the files.
    2) Open Valkyrie
    3) Set it to inject to Engine.exe
    4) Insert the files in this order:
    -Darkbyte Speed Hack
    -Valkryie.dll
    -Bypass.dll

    Now here is what you need to pay attention to:
    Once you start Combat Arms you see that it injected but NeverBorn's hack doesn't show up. So hit inject again. Then you will see NeverBorn's hack come up. Set the speed to 2 and the sleeptime to 17 if you want no recoil. Or set the speed to 30 and sleeptime to 50 for instant respawn.

    And Minions Please don't close this thread. I know I got these files from different threads but this is the only one that works for XP users that I could find.

    Credit- Hagerad (Gave me the idea with one of his posts)
    Darkbyte (For his Speed Hack)

    For The Virus Scan- https://www.virustotal.com/analisis/...097-1250989226
    Last edited by FireAngel; 08-23-2009 at 01:58 PM.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to FireAngel For This Useful Post:

    brucie776 (08-23-2009),ikeviiin (08-23-2009),krystian405 (08-23-2009),pr0xy_d43m0n (08-22-2009)

  3. #61
    GreekSneak75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Bored
    Keep up the good work

  4. #62
    ShadowTheHedgehog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Heroes of Newereth
    Posts
    190
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cynical
    lol no one apporved this yet....
    §~Shadow Of Darkness~§





    Add me on Aim

  5. #63
    Stelthkid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dont know
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Yay it works for me

    Help me raise my Habamon!


    Kills.....43781
    Deaths.....2124
    KDR.....20.61
    Streak.....113
    HS.....18391
    HS%.....40%
    GP.....93284




    Thank Me If I Helped.

  6. #64
    HAPPYxHACKING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    darkbytes speedhack
    god damn get it right!
    >>

  7. #65
    Sgt.Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Pl0x approve cuz im a Vista user.. O.o
    I be killing u with my Cham Goggles.

  8. #66
    lalobon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    In Love
    aprovee it!!

  9. #67
    FireAngel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the USA
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by FireAngel View Post
    How To Get Darkbyte Speed Hack To Work For XP Users.
    For Vista Users Just Click On This Link- http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...hack-work.html

    If you want to get no recoil or instant respawn to work again.

    I took the Speed hack and a bypass from a hack pack (read minion said that it would work for the speed hack so i decided to post it here) and put it together and it worked.

    How to get it to work:
    1) Download the files.
    2) Open Valkyrie
    3) Set it to inject to Engine.exe
    4) Insert the files in this order:
    -Darkbyte Speed Hack
    -Valkryie.dll
    -Bypass.dll

    Now here is what you need to pay attention to:
    Once you start Combat Arms you see that it injected but NeverBorn's hack doesn't show up. So hit inject again. Then you will see NeverBorn's hack come up. Set the speed to 2 and the sleeptime to 17 if you want no recoil. Or set the speed to 30 and sleeptime to 50 for instant respawn.

    And Minions Please don't close this thread. I know I got these files from different threads but this is the only one that works for XP users that I could find.

    Credit- Hagerad (Gave me the idea with one of his posts)
    Darkbyte (For his Speed Hack)

    For The Virus Scan- https://www.virustotal.com/analisis/...097-1250989226
    guys sometimes it wont work so you might have to take out the bypass or the valkyrie injector and try it a few more times, its been actin up lately.

  10. #68
    FireAngel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the USA
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by FireAngel View Post
    How To Get Darkbyte Speed Hack To Work For XP Users.
    For Vista Users Just Click On This Link- http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...hack-work.html

    If you want to get no recoil or instant respawn to work again.

    I took the Speed hack and a bypass from a hack pack (read minion said that it would work for the speed hack so i decided to post it here) and put it together and it worked.

    How to get it to work:
    1) Download the files.
    2) Open Valkyrie
    3) Set it to inject to Engine.exe
    4) Insert the files in this order:
    -Darkbyte Speed Hack
    -Valkryie.dll
    -Bypass.dll

    Now here is what you need to pay attention to:
    Once you start Combat Arms you see that it injected but NeverBorn's hack doesn't show up. So hit inject again. Then you will see NeverBorn's hack come up. Set the speed to 2 and the sleeptime to 17 if you want no recoil. Or set the speed to 30 and sleeptime to 50 for instant respawn.

    And Minions Please don't close this thread. I know I got these files from different threads but this is the only one that works for XP users that I could find.

    Credit- Hagerad (Gave me the idea with one of his posts)
    Darkbyte (For his Speed Hack)

    For The Virus Scan- https://www.virustotal.com/analisis/...097-1250989226
    Quote Originally Posted by FireAngel View Post
    How To Get Darkbyte Speed Hack To Work For XP Users.
    For Vista Users Just Click On This Link- http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...hack-work.html

    If you want to get no recoil or instant respawn to work again.

    I took the Speed hack and a bypass from a hack pack (read minion said that it would work for the speed hack so i decided to post it here) and put it together and it worked.

    How to get it to work:
    1) Download the files.
    2) Open Valkyrie
    3) Set it to inject to Engine.exe
    4) Insert the files in this order:
    -Darkbyte Speed Hack
    -Valkryie.dll
    -Bypass.dll

    Now here is what you need to pay attention to:
    Once you start Combat Arms you see that it injected but NeverBorn's hack doesn't show up. So hit inject again. Then you will see NeverBorn's hack come up. Set the speed to 2 and the sleeptime to 17 if you want no recoil. Or set the speed to 30 and sleeptime to 50 for instant respawn.

    And Minions Please don't close this thread. I know I got these files from different threads but this is the only one that works for XP users that I could find.

    Credit- Hagerad (Gave me the idea with one of his posts)
    Darkbyte (For his Speed Hack)

    For The Virus Scan- https://www.virustotal.com/analisis/...097-1250989226
    guys sometimes it wont work so you might have to take out the bypass or the valkyrie injector and try it a few more times, its been actin up lately.

  11. #69
    Skorne516's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NewYork
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Failed XP user here and D/C at login.

    is there a certain compatibility you have to run CA at or anything els you should tell us?

  12. #70
    HaX00R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Laval in Quebec, La belle province
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Cool
    lool i dont need a fix i never crash whit it so good for me and valkery never work whit me so fk that


    U CAN'T SKIP, U CAN'T HIDDEN, U CANT PROTECT, U CAN ONLY DIE WHIT MaGNuM

  13. #71
    silverflare1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewere over the rainbow
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    wow i just keep getting dced







  14. #72
    FireAngel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the USA
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by silverflare1 View Post
    wow i just keep getting dced
    Yea sometimes you just have to take out a file (but not the speed hack) im workin on a new bypass,

    Sorry for the misconvinonce

  15. #73
    Khahnlehuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sad
    does it still work?

  16. #74
    Zhhot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Inspired
    any1 heard of the new patch, ppl saying quarantine in 2 towers

  17. #75
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Hey, the speed hack works great for me. No problems.

    Here are the steps i use. (VISTA)

    Open perx as ADMIN
    Make sure its set to inject to Engine.exe (the capital E in Engine is needed)
    Add NBspeedhack.dll
    Add NBproductions.dll
    DO IT IN THAT ORDER.
    Make sure its on auto inject for both.
    Make sure its set to close when finished.
    Open Combat Arms
    Run Combat arms

    IF you have time too, set the speed to what ever is needed for the speed hack you are using. (there are 3 different kinds you can do). I set it to 1.3 before the CA window opens and click ok. DO NOT USE YOUR KEYPAD ON THE RIGHT TO ENTER THE NUMBERS.

    Hope this helps. If so, click that little blue button that says Thanks

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to satindemon4u For This Useful Post:

    silverflare1 (08-26-2009)

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Is anyone still able to use Neverborn's Speed hack?
    By doindirt10806 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-11-2009, 05:53 PM
  2. After using NeverBorn's speed hack
    By dohp111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 09:48 PM
  3. Why do I DC when I use the NEVERBORN'S speed hack?
    By worm in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 12:11 PM
  4. Replies: 46
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 10:32 PM
  5. Neverborn's Speed hack
    By Truly Free in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 04:38 PM

Tags for this Thread