Thread: Need help

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    devon919's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Need help

    yeah i was just wondering how to find static addresses like i can find addresses for no-clipping but the address changes every time i restart CA so i was wondering how to find the static address and when i do i will release a no-clip hack

  2. #2
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Its called a pointer. Ask Iownage or someone good with CE for a tut on it.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  3. The Following User Says Thank You to User1 For This Useful Post:

    devon919 (08-23-2009)

  4. #3
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Good-luck trying to find one.

    Use the Help Thread, pm legify, lolz2much, toymaker, or Jetamay and get help from them.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Vizz For This Useful Post:

    devon919 (08-23-2009)

  6. #4
    ClanTag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your garage =)
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Breezy
    LOlllz. You funny.. Its not like you can just identify pointers out of the blue with no prior experience..
    Latest ======= =
    =
    === =


  7. #5
    Corndog Da Minion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    LMAO. im gone for 15 minutes and already theres spam.(this is corndog5595)
    this is the first spam thread i have seen on this specific question...so, i wont flame you.
    but next time, please use the help thread.


    i would recommend PM'ing IOwnage, or Lolz2Much, or anybody else that you see release a trainer.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Corndog Da Minion For This Useful Post:

    devon919 (08-23-2009)

  9. #6
    devon919's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    sorry corndog i just really want to help the community and release a hack and i thought a topic might get an answer faster next time ill use the help thread and i already pm'd Iownage

  10. #7
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    I thought some one said you cant make a no clip hack because the values always change after the first initial clip has been shot? Maybe im wrong though.........

  11. #8
    Corndog Da Minion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by devon919 View Post
    sorry corndog i just really want to help the community and release a hack and i thought a topic might get an answer faster next time ill use the help thread and i already pm'd Iownage
    no problem...threads like this are fine as long as they learn from their mistake.

  12. #9
    devon919's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i can no clip but you do run out of ammo its just you dont have to reload for the whole...120 bullets? but maybe if i changed the clip size like your reload clip size to 100 and froze it you'd have unlimited ammo and no clip

    Edit: if anyone knows how or pm'd me a tut on this i would release this no-clip hack and i would fix it everytime i gets patched

  13. #10
    Corndog Da Minion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    wouldnt work.
    clip size is one of the few things that isnt server sided yet.
    but amount of bullets carried is. you just shoot bullets that do 0 damage.

  14. #11
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    devon is a fail at life lol what up devon XD talk on msn lmao

  15. #12
    clashbanger101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~!~!~MPGH~!~!~
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Cool
    You should try pming members with more experience with this like lolztomuch...GL with this

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help
    By shane11 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 05:29 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need help finding a Vindictus injector
    By VpChris in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 11:51 PM
  3. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:40 PM
  4. [Help Request] I need help~~!!!!
    By c834606877 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 02:12 AM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 10:06 PM