Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Ian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้
    Posts
    5,828
    Reputation
    506
    Thanks
    892

    guess what? 3 hour extended...

    it's up!!!!! close and delete this
    Last edited by Ian; 08-26-2009 at 03:29 PM.

  2. #2
    PrabaS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alpha CH 1
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by an087535 View Post
    Attention Nexon gamers,

    We sincerely apologize for the extended server maintenance. Server maintenance is important as it helps maintains the stability and integrity of our servers, and unfortunately we have run into some difficulties. Our teams are working hard to bring up the game servers as soon as it is plausible.

    Mabinogi is currently extended to and anticipated for 4PM Pacific (7PM Eastern), Combat Arms at 3PM Pacific (6PM Eastern) and MapleStory at 6PM Pacific (9PM Eastern). All game servers should be up before the anticipated times. We will follow-up with more information and updates.

    Thank you for your patience.

    Seriosly Nexon. Are these guys patching from Spa's or Hot tubs? (Probably they are, Considering how muck NX They scam >_<

  3. #3
    Evilninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Amused
    ... Wow nexon = EPIC FAIL
    If I have helped you at all please, press the thanks button over there!

  4. #4
    vatt54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Lurking
    nexon fails bad

  5. #5
    tye381's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked in your moms room ?
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Scared
    YEAHOOO ITS UP

Similar Threads

  1. Guess what
    By yup in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 03-23-2008, 06:38 PM
  2. Guess what?
    By Beer_Hunter in forum General
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-21-2007, 11:37 PM
  3. Guess What
    By Beer_Hunter in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 07:02 AM
  4. Guess what....
    By SATANICAT in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-09-2006, 05:16 PM
  5. Guess What? I Have Adhd
    By ~Viper~ in forum General
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 10-17-2006, 03:14 PM

Tags for this Thread